play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Alex Scott Cramlington

At Alex Scott Cramlington we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Alex Scott Cramlington

Alex Scott Cramlington
5
4.9

Based on 127 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Very good service

    By Dan P on 13 April 2017 | Verified purchase

    Recently bought a car from Alex Scott. It's the second time we've bought from them. Once again found them fair, helpful and unpressurising. Will have no hesitation using them in the future.

    Reply from Alex Scott Cramlington on 15/04/17

    Thanks for the Dan. you bought yourself a lovely c4 grand picasso. Hope you enjoy many happy miles. Kevin and the team


  • 5

    Very smooth.

    By Jaqueline W on 13 April 2017 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service very professional and helpful

    Reply from Alex Scott Cramlington on 24/04/17

    Many thanks for the review Jackie. Hope you enjoy many happy miles in your new eco sport. Kevin and the team.


  • 5

    Great Service

    By LUCY D on 10 April 2017 | Verified purchase

    Top Notch Service...wouldn't buy a car from anywhere else!

    Reply from Alex Scott Cramlington on 11/04/17

    Many thanks for the review Lucy. Enjoy your new mini Kevin and the team.


  • 5

    Lovely car, lovely staff.

    By Karen B on 05 April 2017 | Verified purchase

    Great little car and very friendly and knowledgeable staff.

    Reply from Alex Scott Cramlington on 10/05/17

    Many thanks for the review Karen. I'm Glad the journey was worth it. Hope you keep enjoying your new Polo. Paul and the team.


  • 5

    GOOD DEAL

    By Edward C on 03 April 2017 | Verified purchase

    NO PRESSURE SATISFIED WITH THE DEAL EVERY THING WENT SMOOTH THANKS TO THEM

    Reply from Alex Scott Cramlington on 04/04/17

    Many thanks for the review Edward. Hope your new Juke serves you well. Paul and the team.


  • 5

    Good quick and efficient

    By Norman M on 03 April 2017 | Verified purchase

    Good and fair

    Reply from Alex Scott Cramlington on 04/04/17

    Cheers for the review Norman. You bought your self a beautiful Kuga. Enjoy many happy miles. Paul and the team.


  • 5

    A garage to buy from.

    By Shaun M on 31 March 2017 | Verified purchase

    No pressure sales. Easy hand over.

    Reply from Alex Scott Cramlington on 01/04/17

    Many thanks for the review Shaun. Enjoy your new zafira cheers kevin and the team.


  • 5

    Excellent service and choices

    By Sarah W on 31 March 2017 | Verified purchase

    Traded my old car with them for a Nissan. Very pleased with the service, all staff friendly and everything was explained well. Easy process overall and would recommend! Sadly had a bad experience getting the old car privately so naturally I was nervous and you hear so many horror stories. I'm pleased I went for it. Kevin showed me the car and put me at ease. A nasty graze on the front has been beautifully taken out and I wouldnt know it had been done, just as promised. Certainly will return if I ever need anything done!

    Reply from Alex Scott Cramlington on 01/04/17

    Thanks for the review Sarah. Hope you enjoy many happy miles in your new micra. cheers Kevin and the team.


  • 5

    Alex Scott

    By CHRISTOPHER B on 28 March 2017 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service, friendly staff and great choice at good prices

    Reply from Alex Scott Cramlington on 29/03/17

    Many thanks for the review Christopher. Hope you emjoy your new Insignia. Paul and the team.


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By Donna F on 24 March 2017 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service. Very helpful and got a great service. Was also good with my 2 year old who wanted to run around the office.

    Reply from Alex Scott Cramlington on 25/03/17

    Many thanks for your review Donna.Enjoy your new Qashqai James and the team.