play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Alex Scott Cramlington

At Alex Scott Cramlington we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Alex Scott Cramlington

Alex Scott Cramlington
5
4.9

Based on 151 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Fantastic service 5*****

    By Lucy C on 22 April 2017 | Verified purchase

    I've just purchased my third car and I only have good things to say about Alex Scott, ive dealt with Paul on all 3 occasions and he has been very attentive. Always there to help with any questions I have. Would definitely recommend and will purchase again in the future

    Reply from Alex Scott Cramlington on 24/04/17

    Hi Lucy, thank you for you kind words. Enjoy your new xtrail and as always you know where we are if you need anything. Paul and the team.


  • 5

    Easy quick and happy

    By BENJAMIN R on 13 April 2017 | Verified purchase

    The sale was quick and easy Paul was really canny and helped me a lot in making the decision so happy with me car

    Reply from Alex Scott Cramlington on 15/04/17

    Many thanks for the review Ben. Hope you enjoy your new corsa. Cheers Paul and the team


  • 5

    Friendly and helpful service

    By Caitlin R on 13 April 2017 | Verified purchase

    Paul was dealing with my purchase....Really friendly service, very helpful and made buying a new car a very pleasant experience....could not have been more helpful. Would definitely come back if I was in the market for a new car again.

    Reply from Alex Scott Cramlington on 15/04/17

    Thanks for the review Caitlin. Enjoy the corsa. Paul and the team.


  • 5

    Very good service

    By Dan P on 13 April 2017 | Verified purchase

    Recently bought a car from Alex Scott. It's the second time we've bought from them. Once again found them fair, helpful and unpressurising. Will have no hesitation using them in the future.

    Reply from Alex Scott Cramlington on 15/04/17

    Thanks for the Dan. you bought yourself a lovely c4 grand picasso. Hope you enjoy many happy miles. Kevin and the team


  • 5

    Very smooth.

    By Jaqueline W on 13 April 2017 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service very professional and helpful

    Reply from Alex Scott Cramlington on 24/04/17

    Many thanks for the review Jackie. Hope you enjoy many happy miles in your new eco sport. Kevin and the team.


  • 5

    Great Service

    By LUCY D on 10 April 2017 | Verified purchase

    Top Notch Service...wouldn't buy a car from anywhere else!

    Reply from Alex Scott Cramlington on 11/04/17

    Many thanks for the review Lucy. Enjoy your new mini Kevin and the team.


  • 5

    Lovely car, lovely staff.

    By Karen B on 05 April 2017 | Verified purchase

    Great little car and very friendly and knowledgeable staff.

    Reply from Alex Scott Cramlington on 10/05/17

    Many thanks for the review Karen. I'm Glad the journey was worth it. Hope you keep enjoying your new Polo. Paul and the team.


  • 5

    GOOD DEAL

    By Edward C on 03 April 2017 | Verified purchase

    NO PRESSURE SATISFIED WITH THE DEAL EVERY THING WENT SMOOTH THANKS TO THEM

    Reply from Alex Scott Cramlington on 04/04/17

    Many thanks for the review Edward. Hope your new Juke serves you well. Paul and the team.


  • 5

    Good quick and efficient

    By Norman M on 03 April 2017 | Verified purchase

    Good and fair

    Reply from Alex Scott Cramlington on 04/04/17

    Cheers for the review Norman. You bought your self a beautiful Kuga. Enjoy many happy miles. Paul and the team.


  • 5

    A garage to buy from.

    By Shaun M on 31 March 2017 | Verified purchase

    No pressure sales. Easy hand over.

    Reply from Alex Scott Cramlington on 01/04/17

    Many thanks for the review Shaun. Enjoy your new zafira cheers kevin and the team.