play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Alex Scott Cramlington

At Alex Scott Cramlington we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Alex Scott Cramlington

Alex Scott Cramlington
5
4.9

Based on 254 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Another buy

    By Susan B on 20 June 2018 | Verified purchase

    Very good service, second car bought from this garage.

    Reply from Alex Scott Cramlington on 21/06/18

    Many thanks for the custom once again Susan.Enjoy you new alto.Paul and the team


  • 5

    Fantastic service

    By Joanne V on 20 June 2018 | Verified purchase

    I went to Alex Scott’s on recommendation from my mechanic. Received fantastic service, love my new car and can’t thank them enough. Will definitely be recommending!

    Reply from Alex Scott Cramlington on 20/06/18

    Many thanks for you kind review Joanne,hope your new meriva serves you well.Paul and the team


  • 5

    Great service

    By Natasha S on 17 June 2018 | Verified purchase

    Excellent customer service, really helpful and quick to respond and get me in the car I wanted

    Reply from Alex Scott Cramlington on 21/06/18

    Many thanks for your kind review Natasha, hope you enjoy your new A class.Kevin and the team.


  • 5

    Highly recommend the Alex Scott experience .

    By Susan R on 17 June 2018 | Verified purchase

    Probably the best experience buying a car . Absolutely no pressure but all questions answered and all promises kept . There was no hassle and we were left to look at the car and allowed a test drive on our own . The car was ready on time and beautifully valeted. Thanks to the sales staff for making this such an easy process .

    Reply from Alex Scott Cramlington on 18/06/18

    Many thanks for your custom and review Susan,enjoy the new qashqai and hope its gives you many trouble free miles.Kevin and the team,


  • 5

    Car purchase

    By Jayne Y on 16 June 2018 | Verified purchase

    Friendly, efficient service from start to finish. Would have no hesitation in recommending. Got a good price for my trade-in vehicle also.

    Reply from Alex Scott Cramlington on 18/06/18

    Hope you enjoy your new Kuga Jayne and many thanks for the kind review.Paul and the team.


  • 5

    Great service yet again

    By KATHLEEN C on 16 June 2018 | Verified purchase

    Really professional car sales company this is the second car we have bought from Alex Scott Cramlington the staff are always great to deal with nothing is a problem thanks again to Kevin and the staff

    Reply from Alex Scott Cramlington on 18/06/18

    Many thanks once again for your custom and kind review.As always a pleasure to deal with.Enjoy your new Juke.Kevin and the team.


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By Zoe B on 16 June 2018 | Verified purchase

    Had such a good experience at Alex Scott Cramlington! brilliant and found me the perfect car. No hassle or pressure. Very professional. Very grateful

    Reply from Alex Scott Cramlington on 18/06/18

    Enjoy your new Qashqai Zoe and you know were we are if you need anything.Paul and the team.


  • 5

    Suzuki Grand Vitara

    By ANNETTE B on 14 June 2018 | Verified purchase

    Nice helpfull salesman no pushy sales everything done right car presented excellent and no hanging around waiting the salesman filled in all the details for us and answered any questions we had about the car the finance deals we had no part exchange so can’t comment on that realy happy with the car and if there any issues we had to go and see him and he would sort it full service valet and waranty given with. The sale of the car

    Reply from Alex Scott Cramlington on 18/06/18

    Many thanks for the review Annette, you bought yourself a lovely Grand vitara, enjoy it and you know where we are if you need anything.Paul and the team.


  • 5

    Trouble free car purchase from Alex Scott

    By Carlton R on 07 June 2018 | Verified purchase

    1st class service from Alex Scott Cars Ltd on buying our Ford B Max. The car was ready to collect at the agreed day and time and nothing was too much trouble for this company. New front pads and discs fitted for MOT and full introduction of systems before driving the car away.

    Reply from Alex Scott Cramlington on 09/06/18

    Many thanks for the review Carlton, hope your new bmax serves you well.Paul and the team.


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By Linda N on 04 June 2018 | Verified purchase

    Could not ask for a better service. Car was immaculate, staff friendly and very helpful. Would recommend to anyone.

    Reply from Alex Scott Cramlington on 06/06/18

    Many thanks for the review Linda.Glad your journey accross from Northern Ireland was worth it.Youve bought yourself a lovely A Class.Enjoy it,Kevin and the team.


‹ Prev Next ›