play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Alex Scott Cramlington

At Alex Scott Cramlington we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Alex Scott Cramlington

Alex Scott Cramlington
5
5.0

Based on 406 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Fantastic service

    By ASHLEIGH E on 18 August 2019 | Verified purchase

    Fantastic service, car was at the paint shop and the salesman took me to see it. Really friendly and happy to deal with any queries even after I bought the car.

    Reply from Alex Scott Cramlington on 19/08/19

    Many thanks for the review Ashleigh . You bought yourself a lovely little DS3,enjoy and you know where we are if you need anything.Kevin and the team.


  • 5

    The dealership was very busy but I was not neglec

    By TERESA A on 13 August 2019 | Verified purchase

    Excellent . Very professional and helpful new his products well.

    Reply from Alex Scott Cramlington on 14/08/19

    Many thanks for the kind review and custom Teresa, hope the new c3 picasso serves you well.Kevin and the team.


  • 5

    Excellent car and service

    By david C on 10 August 2019 | Verified purchase

    I happened across Alex Scott cars purely by chance and I am incredibly glad I did. They had the prefect car for me and my family, it was priced fairly and prepared immaculately when the time came to collect the car. Kevin provided excellent service and I would be happy to recommend them or even return myself in the future.

    Reply from Alex Scott Cramlington on 12/08/19

    many thanks for the kind review David. hope you and the family enjoy the 2008 and you know where we are if you ever need anything.Kevin and the team.


  • 5

    Great customer service

    By elizabeth S on 10 August 2019 | Verified purchase

    Alex Scott were incredibly professional, friendly and I feel went above and beyond to meet all of my needs. I would definitely recommend them.

    Reply from Alex Scott Cramlington on 12/08/19

    Many thanks for your custom and kind review Elizabeth, hope the qashqai serves you well. Paul and the team.


  • 5

    Great service and great cars

    By angela M on 01 August 2019 | Verified purchase

    Love going to Alex Scott for my cars. I’ve bought a good few cars from them and never had any problems. Always a good selection The staff are very friendly, approachable and fair without the usual salesman pressure. Any problem or query is dealt with promptly. The cars are always in great condition valeted and polished to a high standard when you pick them up.

    Reply from Alex Scott Cramlington on 04/08/19

    Many thanks once again Angela,ehope you enjoy the new cmax.Paul and the team.


  • 5

    Bad gla220 changed for excellent Nissan.

    By alec L on 01 August 2019 | Verified purchase

    Scotts did not have the car I wanted in stock, bought it, part exchanged, brilliant.

    Reply from Alex Scott Cramlington on 04/08/19

    Thanks for the continued custom, glad we were able to source the right car for you. Enjoy the new qashqai.Paul and the team.


  • 5

    Very satisfied customer

    By melvyn H on 31 July 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very honest and helpful sales also excellent on the service ie workshop staff.

    Reply from Alex Scott Cramlington on 04/08/19

    Many thanks for the kind review Melvyn,enjoy the new cmax.Paul and the team.


  • 5

    Professional Reliable and friendly

    By beth W on 31 July 2019 | Verified purchase

    Professionally dealt with, quick and easy. All transactions were completed over the phone and via email as I travelled quite a way to purchase the car. When I got there everything was ready to sign and was as quick as having over the Keys

    Reply from Alex Scott Cramlington on 04/08/19

    Many thanks Beth, Glad the long Journey was worth it!. Enjoy the corsa and you know where we are if you need anything.Kevin and the team.


  • 5

    Great Service

    By ANDREA K on 30 July 2019 | Verified purchase

    Alex Scott in Cramlington, Paul was our salesman, and his service was excellent. Fast response to my enquiry, and informative with all details of the car we were looking at. After our test drive, Paul detailed all that the car would receive before we had phone call to say it was ready to collect. Paul was easy to talk to and happy to help with our trade in. The car was immaculate on collection, even got new car mats which we have never had from previous well known car dealer. Would highly recommend Alex Scott Car sales in Cramlington. Great dealing with them.

    Reply from Alex Scott Cramlington on 31/07/19

    Many thanks for the kind review and hope the new Megane coupe serves you well. Paul and the team.


  • 5

    Excellent service from Alex Scott and there team

    By pauline H on 26 July 2019 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service, polite staff, realistic prices. Will definitely be going back when we need to change our car in the future.

    Reply from Alex Scott Cramlington on 31/07/19

    Many thanks for your custom and review Pauline. Hope the new Tiguan serves you well. Paul and the team