play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Alex Scott Cramlington

At Alex Scott Cramlington we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Alex Scott Cramlington

Alex Scott Cramlington
5
4.9

Based on 676 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    By Anonymous on 29 June 2022 | Verified purchase

    Lovely customer service

    Reply from Alex Scott Cramlington on 29/06/22

    Hi Adaobi many thanks for taking the time to give us a review, hope your new grand cmax serves you well. Paul and the team.


  • 5

    By brian frizell on 28 June 2022 | Verified purchase

    could have done better.

    Reply from Alex Scott Cramlington on 28/06/22

    HI Brian sorry you feel this way but not having heard from you since delivery we presumed everything was ok. I will contact you directly to resolve. regards Kevin


  • 5

    Excellent couldn’t fault them at all

    By charlotte johnson on 28 June 2022 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service from Paul at Alex Scott, lovely bloke, ensured my car was ready on time and sparkling clean (and even gave me brand new mats) went above and beyond to make sure I was happy before driving away. Also got me a great deal on my finance. Would recommend

    Reply from Alex Scott Cramlington on 28/06/22

    Hi Charlotte Many thanks for your kind review and custom, enjoy the evoque. Paul and the team


  • 5

    Friendly, helpful and thorough.

    By jane wilson on 03 May 2022 | Verified purchase

    I would recommend to others. I found them friendly, helpful and thorough. Paul came in on his day off to allow me to test drive and delivered the car to me when I was unable to pick up as arranged. All paperwork completed by them. Car was well-valeted and I am very happy with it.

    Reply from Alex Scott Cramlington on 05/05/22

    Many thanks for the kind review Jane, enjoy your new yaris. Paul and the team.


  • 5

    Good friendly service

    By Anonymous on 31 March 2022 | Verified purchase

    Very efficient. Not pushy at all and very friendly. Car was ready for test drive on arrival and went above and beyond sorting out my personal plate transfer

    Reply from Alex Scott Cramlington on 26/04/22

    Many thanks for kind review and custom Linda, hope you enjoy your new crossland. Kevin and the team.


  • 5

    Trustworthy and kind staff

    By Mrs S Taylor on 30 March 2022 | Verified purchase

    Good service and very helpful staff. Can highly recommend this garage to purchase a vehicle from

    Reply from Alex Scott Cramlington on 30/03/22

    Many thanks for your custom and kind review Sandra, hope the new Qashqai serves you well. Kevin and the team.


  • 5

    A good experience

    By Anonymous on 30 March 2022 | Verified purchase

    I saw a Nissan Note that had just come in and took it for a test drive. Paul the salesman was very friendly and when I couldn't decide didn't push. I went back later the same day and bought the car. They arranged a valet and fixed a couple of little bits within a couple of days. . They also sorted the road tax and gave me a good trade in off my old car. I picked my car up a week ago and it's been great. I would go back to this dealer. Friendly and fair.

    Reply from Alex Scott Cramlington on 30/03/22

    Many thanks for the kind review Susan, hope the new car serves you well. Paul and the team.


  • 5

    Exceptional service

    By Anonymous on 25 March 2022 | Verified purchase

    Service was excellent from start to finish. Had our new car to drive away within 2 days!

    Reply from Alex Scott Cramlington on 30/03/22

    Many thanks for your custom and kind review Lorraine, enjoy the new Qashqai and you know where we are if you need anything. Kevin and the team.


  • 5

    By ashleigh percival on 23 March 2022 | Verified purchase

    Fast, Reliable and Amazing customer service. Lovely staff

    Reply from Alex Scott Cramlington on 30/03/22

    many thanks for the kind review Ashleigh, hope the arbarth serves you well. Paul and the team.


  • 5

    Great service, would definitely recommend

    By roseanne barber on 18 March 2022 | Verified purchase

    I chose my car within 10 mins , there’s lots to choose from and Kevin was lovely, he answered all questions I had and would definitely recommend to anyone

    Reply from Alex Scott Cramlington on 30/03/22

    Many thanks for the kind review and custom Roseanne, enjoy your new mokka. Kevin and the team