play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Alex Scott Cramlington

At Alex Scott Cramlington we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Alex Scott Cramlington

Alex Scott Cramlington
5
4.9

Based on 488 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    I would highly recommend

    By ANNE F on 24 March 2020 | Verified purchase

    This is the 3rd car I have bought from here and would not go any where else The staff are iso helpful and can’t do enough to help you .

    Reply from Alex Scott Cramlington on 24/03/20

    Many thanks for you continued custom and review Anne. Enjoy your new Qashqai, Paul and the team.


  • 5

    No problem at all

    By LEWIS C on 21 March 2020 | Verified purchase

    Spot on. They did everything for me. All I had to do was pay my balance and drive away in my new car!!

    Reply from Alex Scott Cramlington on 23/03/20

    Many thanks Lewis for your kind review and custom. Paul and the team


  • 5

    Five star service!

    By KAY F on 13 March 2020 | Verified purchase

    Friendly and professional service. Staff who we dealt with were polite and answered everything we asked. Would definitely return to Alex Scott in the future. Made buying our car very easy and hassle free.

    Reply from Alex Scott Cramlington on 14/03/20

    Many thanks for your custom and kind review Kay, enjoy the new mokka. Paul and the team.


  • 5

    Buying new car

    By james C on 09 March 2020 | Verified purchase

    Can't speak highly enough of the salesman that dealt with me, talked me through everything and helped in anyway he could. Very happy with service that was provided, would definitely recommend. 👍

    Reply from Alex Scott Cramlington on 10/03/20

    Many thanks for the kind review and custom James, Enjoy your new note. Paul and the team.


  • 5

    It went fine and in order on both sides .

    By john M on 03 March 2020 | Verified purchase

    He was business like and helpful in transaction in deal.

    Reply from Alex Scott Cramlington on 04/03/20

    Many thanks for your custom and review John, hope your new Mokka x serves you well. Kevin and the team.


  • 5

    Great service

    By richard W on 02 March 2020 | Verified purchase

    Great service from start to finish of the car buying process. Alex Scott Cars offered very reasonable prices and made the process very easy.

    Reply from Alex Scott Cramlington on 04/03/20

    Many thanks Richard, hope your new Fabia serves you well. Paul and the team.


  • 5

    excellent car buying experience

    By SUSAN A on 26 February 2020 | Verified purchase

    excellent service, very happy with my car. Its always a pleasure to deal with this company

    Reply from Alex Scott Cramlington on 27/02/20

    Many thanks for your continued custom Susan, hope the new 3008 serves you well. Kevin and the team.


  • 5

    The best dealership I've ever dealt with

    By daniel L on 26 February 2020 | Verified purchase

    I absolutely love these guys. Second car bought, and my younger brother bought a car not long ago too. I bought this latest car from Kevin, it had a couple of minor issues and instead of after-sales being hesitant, Kevin was pushing to get it done for me. Extremely patient, and a pleasure to deal with. I swore from this moment on to ALWAYS go here for my future cars, and tell anybody else the same. Exceptional service from everyone.

    Reply from Alex Scott Cramlington on 26/02/20

    Many thanks for your kind review and custom Dan. Enjoy your new Mokka. Kevin and the team.


  • 5

    Too marks!

    By ian W on 26 February 2020 | Verified purchase

    Excellent, friendly, no pressure service. Would recommend to anyone

    Reply from Alex Scott Cramlington on 26/02/20

    Many thanks for you purchase and review Ian, Enjoy your new Qashqai,Paul and the team.


  • 5

    Buying my new car

    By JACK S on 22 February 2020 | Verified purchase

    Brilliant. The staff were brilliant from walking through the gate to leaving with my new car

    Reply from Alex Scott Cramlington on 24/02/20

    Many thanks for your custom and Review Jack, good to have another of the Sams family on board as a customer. Hope your new A1 serves you well. Kevin and the team.