play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Alex Scott Cramlington

At Alex Scott Cramlington we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Alex Scott Cramlington

Alex Scott Cramlington
5
4.9

Based on 521 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    First Class!

    By alison B on 12 July 2020 | Verified purchase

    First class experience! Extremely friendly but not pushy,. We browsed and then I test drove a car, fell in love and decided to buy. Two days later I picked up my new car. Easiest transaction I’ve ever made. I highly recommend Alex Scott Cramlington, I’ve heard nothing but good things about them and now I can join others to say you can’t go past them, friendly, helpful staff who care, nothings a bother to them. Thank you Alex Scott Cramlington!


  • 5

    Great service

    By sarah A on 11 July 2020 | Verified purchase

    Great service from the garage, no pushy salesman at all, just helpful and friendly. Smooth transaction and everything as promised. Also strictly following guidelines to keep us safe in the current climate.


  • 5

    Top class service from Alex Scott Cramlington

    By ainsley W on 11 July 2020 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service from Kevin. Not a pushy salesman at all which is a blessing. Very friendly , very informative and fantastic communication throughout the process. Top quality motors for sale and great prices, no hidden extras or extortionate main dealer pricing. Lots of Covid preventative measures in place too. Excellent motor, Volvo XC60 at a great price , love this car.


  • 5

    Alex Scott top service

    By jacqueline W on 09 July 2020 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service top class always use this garage .

    Reply from Alex Scott Cramlington on 09/07/20

    Many thanks for the continued custom Jacqueline, hope the new Merc bclass serves you well. Kevin and the team.


  • 5

    Good and friendly lads

    By PHILIP P on 09 July 2020 | Verified purchase

    It was a good experience I’ve used them for over five years


  • 5

    Excellent as usual

    By graham H on 09 July 2020 | Verified purchase

    The staff were very helpful and informative about our purchase. They also didn't pressure us at any point. We are returning customers and wouldn't go anywhere else first.


  • 5

    FIve star service

    By WILLIAM B on 01 July 2020 | Verified purchase

    I saw a car on their website and went to view the next day. The service from the sales team has been excellent and we were delighted to collect the car today A well established local business which never fails to deliver

    Reply from Alex Scott Cramlington on 02/07/20

    Many thanks for your custom and kind review Bill, enjoy the new clio. James,Paul and the team.


  • 5

    Friendly customer service.

    By LESLEY D on 01 July 2020 | Verified purchase

    Friendly customer service. Very pleased with the car, low mileage, one previous owner and in immaculate condition.

    Reply from Alex Scott Cramlington on 01/07/20

    Many thanks foryour custom and kind review Lesley, enjoy your new clio.Kevin and the team.


  • 5

    Fab experience

    By SHELLY R on 30 June 2020 | Verified purchase

    Brilliant experience. Helpful salesman but not pushy. Great service.

    Reply from Alex Scott Cramlington on 01/07/20

    Many thanks Shelly, it was an absolute pleasure. Enjopy your new Mokka X. Kevin and the team.


  • 5

    Relaxing and not

    By TRACY C on 30 June 2020 | Verified purchase

    Pleasant friendly and not intimidating. Made us feel relaxed. No hoovering. No pressure

    Reply from Alex Scott Cramlington on 01/07/20

    Many thanks for your custom and review Tracy. Hope the mini serves you well. Paul and the team.