play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Alex Scott Cramlington

At Alex Scott Cramlington we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Alex Scott Cramlington

Alex Scott Cramlington
5
4.9

Based on 656 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    By leslie gribbin on 19 January 2022 | Verified purchase

    First class service very helpful staff very efficient

    Reply from Alex Scott Cramlington on 20/01/22

    Many thanks for the review Les, hope the kuga serves you well. Kevin and the team.


  • 5

    By vivienne carr on 18 January 2022 | Verified purchase

    Quick & efficient service.

    Reply from Alex Scott Cramlington on 18/01/22

    Many thanks for your custom and review Vivienne. It was an absolute pleasure, enjoy your new aygo. Kevin and the team.


  • 5

    By Anonymous on 14 December 2021 | Verified purchase

    Great customer service.

    Reply from Alex Scott Cramlington on 14/12/21

    thanks for the 5 star rating Stuart, enjoy your new mini. Paul and the team.


  • 5

    From start to finish they were brilliant

    By Deborah Dunn on 13 December 2021 | Verified purchase

    They were fantastic and I would definitely recommend them

    Reply from Alex Scott Cramlington on 13/12/21

    Many thanks Debbie for your kind review and glad your happy with the service delivering it down to you in Liverpool. Enjoy your new Kuga and you know where we are if you need anything. Kevin and the team.


  • 5

    fantastic service

    By ray prince on 11 December 2021 | Verified purchase

    Always fantastic service and they have good stock levels with a wide choice to choose from! Would highly recommend.

    Reply from Alex Scott Cramlington on 13/12/21

    Many thanks for your continued custom and kind review Ray, hope the new Qashqai serves you well. Kevin and the team.


  • 5

    Have bought my car here for a number of years and have always been happy.

    By Anonymous on 07 December 2021 | Verified purchase

    Very friendly. Very helpful. Would definitely recommend to friends.

    Reply from Alex Scott Cramlington on 07/12/21

    Once again Margaret thankyou for your continued support and kind review, Hope the new Captur serves you well. Kevin and the team


  • 5

    Absolutely worth a visit if you are in the market for a car

    By Anonymous on 07 December 2021 | Verified purchase

    I have not bought a lot of cars in the last few years but this was so painless and successful I could be tempted but for the fact that I got a cracking car at a great price with excellent service

    Reply from Alex Scott Cramlington on 07/12/21

    Many thanks for the kind review Alan, enjoy your new Corsa and you know where we are if you need anything. Paul and the team.


  • 5

    Great from start to finish

    By shaun meek on 18 October 2021 | Verified purchase

    Smooth and no pressure really sums up this sale. Paul offered me good and fair part exchange value and car was listed at good price already. No pressure sale, test drive alone which was actually a pleasant surprise. Explained everything well. Only minor issue I’d have and this is very minor there was still a few crumbs kicking around in the back seats and down the side of the door but other than that would go again.


  • 5

    By james lackenby on 15 October 2021 | Verified purchase

    Fantastic excellent great


  • 5

    Love my wee Vaxhall Adam.

    By elizabeth stewart on 15 September 2021 | Verified purchase

    Would definitely recommend Paul at Alex Scott Cars to family & friends, Excellent Service, no pressure!

    Reply from Alex Scott Cramlington on 16/09/21

    Many thanks for your review and custom Elizabeth, enjoy the Adam. Paul and the team