play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Alex Scott Cramlington

At Alex Scott Cramlington we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Alex Scott Cramlington

Alex Scott Cramlington
5
5.0

Based on 360 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    1st purchase from Alex Scott, would recommend

    By PHILIP E on 24 April 2019 | Verified purchase

    Quick sales process, available to speak with throughout and very professional


  • 5

    Looking and buying a golf estate.

    By craig K on 20 April 2019 | Verified purchase

    The whole process from viewing to agreeing a price then collecting went without a hitch. A very good service indeed and would definitely recommend Alex Scott cars.

    Reply from Alex Scott Cramlington on 23/04/19

    Many thanks for your custom and kind review Craig. Hope the new Golf serves you well.James and the team.


  • 5

    Top Class

    By lucy D on 17 April 2019 | Verified purchase

    Wouldn’t go anywhere else to buy my cars, excellent service every time!!

    Reply from Alex Scott Cramlington on 18/04/19

    Many thanks once again Lucy hope your new Astra serves you well. Kevin and the team


  • 5

    Very happy customer,would highly recommend

    By robert T on 16 April 2019 | Verified purchase

    I have bought a number of cars from Alex scotts over the years,and couldn't be happier with my latest purchase.kevin handled the deal in a very professional and friendly manner,would highly recommend this dealer

    Reply from Alex Scott Cramlington on 17/04/19

    Many thanks for the kind review Robert, enjoy the new Jag. Kevin and the team.


  • 5

    Alex Scott Motors

    By geoffrey P on 16 April 2019 | Verified purchase

    I have now purchased 3 cars from Alex Scott and have always received first class service and all 3 cars have been of the highest standard.

    Reply from Alex Scott Cramlington on 17/04/19

    Many thanks for your continued custom Geoff, hope your new Mini serves you well. Kevin and the team.


  • 5

    No pressure sale. Nice and relaxed 👍

    By paul M on 04 April 2019 | Verified purchase

    Happy with p/x valuation. Everything sorted quickly and smoothly. No pressure atmosphere. Highly recommend 👍.

    Reply from Alex Scott Cramlington on 16/04/19

    Many thanks for your kind review Paul, glad the travel up was worth it. Kevin and the team


  • 5

    Everything about my experience was perfect

    By brian M on 01 April 2019 | Verified purchase

    From the moment we arrived at the garage we were made to feel welcome a very friendly atmosphere

    Reply from Alex Scott Cramlington on 03/04/19

    Many thanks for your continud custom Brian, always a pleasure, enjoy your new Q3. James and the team


  • 5

    Excellent Excellent

    By gordon A on 01 April 2019 | Verified purchase

    This is the third car we have bought from Alex Scott (Cramlington). This is an excellent excellent place to get your cars from. They give you first class service, very friendly & approachable sales men, they don’t push you into buying a car, tell you everything about the car & leave you to decide what to do NO “ well if you buy it today” rubbish!!! Couldn’t meet nicer salesmen & the last cars we’ve had have performed just like we expected no disappointment or hidden expense. Would definitely highly recommend.

    Reply from Alex Scott Cramlington on 03/04/19

    Once again many thanks for custom and kin review Gordon, hope the new Tucson serves you well.Paul and the team.


  • 5

    Happy customer - will definitely use again.

    By ANTHONY M on 28 March 2019 | Verified purchase

    First time dealing with this company - what a joy! No pressure from the outset. Pleasant, knowledgeable and helpful sales staff. Car ready on time, paperwork dealt with quickly and efficiently, no sitting around wasting time and answering silly questions from a computerized system, like some of the bigger companies.

    Reply from Alex Scott Cramlington on 28/03/19

    Many thanks for your kind review Anthony, hope the new Captur serves you well and you know where we are if you need anything. Paul and the team.


  • 5

    Car purchase as it should be.

    By kenny K on 27 March 2019 | Verified purchase

    Great experience from beginning to end of transaction. Open friendly and helpful staff.

    Reply from Alex Scott Cramlington on 28/03/19

    Many thanks for your custom and review Kenny,hope your new Kuga serves you well. Paul and the team