play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Alex Scott Cramlington

At Alex Scott Cramlington we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Alex Scott Cramlington

Alex Scott Cramlington
5
5.0

All 774 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    By leanne Dawson on 27 May 2024 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful, friendly and professional Great quality vehicles. Would highly recommend


  • 5

    By john hogg on 23 May 2024 | Verified purchase

    Just bought my 4th car from Alex Sott. Always get an excellent vehicle at a good price & received a realistic trade offer with no hassle. Outstanding service .


  • 5

    Brilliant, honest company with integrity.

    By Anonymous on 21 May 2024 | Verified purchase

    This is the third time I’ve gone back to Alex Scott and what can I say - they’re just amazing people who sell cars with care consideration and integrity.

    Reply from Alex Scott Cramlington on 21/05/24

    Many thanks for your continued custom Sarina and glad you deem the trip down from Lockerbie worth it. Hope you enjoy your new vitara. Kevin and the team.


  • 5

    Effective, friendly, professional.

    By jill dickey on 21 May 2024 | Verified purchase

    I found Alex Scott to be very accommodating allowing me to come and view a vehicle at short notice and then again for pick up to suit my schedule. They provide clear and concise information and get the job done. I feel confident that if I have any issues with my new car that I could contact them and they would provide assistance. Would definitely use again and recommend!

    Reply from Alex Scott Cramlington on 21/05/24

    Many thanks for your custom and kind review Jill, enjoy your new fiesta. Paul and the team.


  • 5

    By Anonymous on 21 May 2024 | Verified purchase

    EXCELLENT SERVICE ALL ROUND.

    Reply from Alex Scott Cramlington on 21/05/24

    Many thanks for the review Stephen, hope the new insignia serves you well.Kevin and the team.


  • 5

    By Angela on 20 May 2024 | Verified purchase

    Great to deal with, no pressure selling and fair prices. After sales service is excellent too.

    Reply from Alex Scott Cramlington on 21/05/24

    Thankyou for your continued custom Angela enjoy your new bmw and really appreciate the review. Kevin and the team


  • 5

    By Anonymous on 20 May 2024 | Verified purchase

    Top notch as always

    Reply from Alex Scott Cramlington on 20/05/24

    Many Thanks for the continued support and review Ben, hope the new focus serves you well. Kevin and the team.


  • 5

    Always helpful

    By john erickson on 20 May 2024 | Verified purchase

    Excellent friendly service

    Reply from Alex Scott Cramlington on 20/05/24

    HI John, thank you once again for your continued custom, always a pleasure hope the new Superb serves you bot well. Kevin and the team.


  • 5

    Pleasant experience with helpful staff

    By shaun mann on 22 April 2024 | Verified purchase

    Very easy to buy car..everything done for me and I just had to pay and drive away

    Reply from Alex Scott Cramlington on 20/05/24

    many thanks for the kind review Shaun, Glad the journey from Leeds was worth it. Enjoy the Grandland. Kevin and the team.


  • 5

    By peter cook on 19 April 2024 | Verified purchase

    Straight forward with no hassle at all