play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Alex Scott Cramlington

At Alex Scott Cramlington we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Alex Scott Cramlington

Alex Scott Cramlington
5
4.9

Based on 429 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Very happy customer

    By KATHLEEN M on 21 October 2019 | Verified purchase

    I bought my previous car through Alex Scott so had no hesitation in going back to them for my new car. They gave a fair part exchange for my other car and the new car was exactly what I wanted at a good price. All staff from salesmen to those who work in the service centre are pleasant and customer focused nothing is too much trouble.

    Reply from Alex Scott Cramlington on 22/10/19

    Many thanks for your continued custom Kathleen, you've bought yourself a superb Qashqai.Enjoy and you know where we are if you need anything.Kevin and the team.


  • 5

    Very friendly staff, good deal

    By JANE C on 20 October 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very friendly and happy with the deal on my new car. Would use again

    Reply from Alex Scott Cramlington on 21/10/19

    Many thanks for your custom and kind review Jane, hope the new Golf serves you well. Kevin and the team.


  • 5

    First class

    By brian S on 16 October 2019 | Verified purchase

    First class treatment from start to finish it's our third time buying from them, and we couldn't be happier always polite courteous and helpful.We would highly recommend them and will certainly be using them again in the future.

    Reply from Alex Scott Cramlington on 21/10/19

    Many thanks once again Brian,always a pleasure. Hope the new Tucson serves you well. Kevin and the team.


  • 5

    Nissan X Trail

    By tony A on 14 October 2019 | Verified purchase

    I purchased a Nissan X Trail from this garage and The salesman was excellent. No pressure at all and he allowed us plenty of time to test drive and examine the vehicle. My new vehicle was valeted, serviced and MOT'ed prior to collection and I was offered a fair price for my old vehicle in exchange.The salesman also posted something to my home address which I had left in my old vehicle by mistake. I would thoroughly recommend this garage.

    Reply from Alex Scott Cramlington on 14/10/19

    Many thanks once again Tony for your custom and kind review. Hope the new X-Trail serves you well. Kevin and the team.


  • 5

    Easiest car purchase I have made

    By KIRSTY B on 10 October 2019 | Verified purchase

    Great place to buy a car. Everything really straight forward and I am delighted with my new car. Would definitely return when I want to upgrade my car in the future.

    Reply from Alex Scott Cramlington on 11/10/19

    Many thanks Kirsty for your custom and review, enjoy your new Juke and you know where we are if you need anything.Kevin and the team.


  • 5

    Great experience

    By nicholas S on 07 October 2019 | Verified purchase

    They were very good, helpful and made it easy to to buy the car. The car was in a fantastic conduction. Very happy with the purchase.

    Reply from Alex Scott Cramlington on 08/10/19

    Many thanks for the review and enjoy the new kuga, Kevin and the team.


  • 5

    a fair dealer, nice car.

    By eileen C on 30 September 2019 | Verified purchase

    Nice car, as described. Sales man was accommodating and helpful.

    Reply from Alex Scott Cramlington on 01/10/19

    Many thanks Eileen,Glad the long journey over from Ireland was worth it, hope your new kia ceed serves you well, Paul and the team.


  • 5

    Excellent

    By nicole S on 25 September 2019 | Verified purchase

    Can’t fault the service I received from beginning to end even fitted my child seat for me definitely will return when looking for my next car

    Reply from Alex Scott Cramlington on 26/09/19

    Many thanks for the review Nicole, enjoy the new Mokka and you know where we are if you need anything.Kevin and the team.


  • 5

    No pushy salesman.

    By alison T on 25 September 2019 | Verified purchase

    Made me feel at ease. Addressed all the minor issues with my car. I calm and stress free way to buy a car. Kept me up to date right the way through and sorted my tax out on the day. I would definitely recommend them if you are looking for a good 2nd hand quality car.

    Reply from Alex Scott Cramlington on 26/09/19

    Many thanks for your kind review and custom ALison, hope the new focus serves you well. Kevin and the team.


  • 5

    A good garage to do business with

    By jack C on 24 September 2019 | Verified purchase

    Salesman Paul was excellent but not pushy. He gave me all the information I required and no problem agreeing to carry out very minor work on my new car. He gave me a fare price for the car I was trading in and my new car was ready and in perfect condition when I picked it up on the agreed date. Will go back to this garage for my next car.

    Reply from Alex Scott Cramlington on 24/09/19

    Many thanks for your custom and kind review Jack,hope the new c-max serves you well. Paul and the team.