play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Alex Scott Cramlington

At Alex Scott Cramlington we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Alex Scott Cramlington

Alex Scott Cramlington
5
5.0

All 774 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Excellent customer service

    By Anonymous on 08 September 2022 | Verified purchase

    Really friendly and helpful made to feel welcome great standards would recommend to any customer


  • 5

    Bought my new Seat Ibiza FR from here. Two weeks in and no issues.

    By gareth manka on 06 September 2022 | Verified purchase

    Good Service

    Reply from Alex Scott Cramlington on 07/09/22

    Many thanks for the review and your custom Gareth. Enjoy the new ibiza. Kevin and the team.


  • 5

    Good reliable sales representative.

    By IAN IRVING on 06 September 2022 | Verified purchase

    Excellent customer service provided with the customers needs always met.

    Reply from Alex Scott Cramlington on 07/09/22

    Many thanks for the review and custom Ian. Enjoy the new bmw. Paul and the team.


  • 5

    By david hopkinson on 12 July 2022 | Verified purchase

    Unpressured buying experience friendly and professional salesman and fair trade in price

    Reply from Alex Scott Cramlington on 15/07/22

    Many thanks for the kind review and custom David, hope your new karoq serves you well.Kevin and the team.


  • 5

    A good buy

    By david milner on 12 July 2022 | Verified purchase

    They are believable

    Reply from Alex Scott Cramlington on 15/07/22

    Many Thanks for your custom and review David, hope the new kadjar serves you well. Kevin and the team


  • 5

    By Anonymous on 29 June 2022 | Verified purchase

    Lovely customer service

    Reply from Alex Scott Cramlington on 29/06/22

    Hi Adaobi many thanks for taking the time to give us a review, hope your new grand cmax serves you well. Paul and the team.


  • 5

    By brian frizell on 28 June 2022 | Verified purchase

    could have done better.

    Reply from Alex Scott Cramlington on 28/06/22

    HI Brian sorry you feel this way but not having heard from you since delivery we presumed everything was ok. I will contact you directly to resolve. regards Kevin


  • 5

    Excellent couldn’t fault them at all

    By charlotte johnson on 28 June 2022 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service from Paul at Alex Scott, lovely bloke, ensured my car was ready on time and sparkling clean (and even gave me brand new mats) went above and beyond to make sure I was happy before driving away. Also got me a great deal on my finance. Would recommend

    Reply from Alex Scott Cramlington on 28/06/22

    Hi Charlotte Many thanks for your kind review and custom, enjoy the evoque. Paul and the team


  • 5

    Friendly, helpful and thorough.

    By jane wilson on 03 May 2022 | Verified purchase

    I would recommend to others. I found them friendly, helpful and thorough. Paul came in on his day off to allow me to test drive and delivered the car to me when I was unable to pick up as arranged. All paperwork completed by them. Car was well-valeted and I am very happy with it.

    Reply from Alex Scott Cramlington on 05/05/22

    Many thanks for the kind review Jane, enjoy your new yaris. Paul and the team.


  • 5

    Good friendly service

    By Anonymous on 31 March 2022 | Verified purchase

    Very efficient. Not pushy at all and very friendly. Car was ready for test drive on arrival and went above and beyond sorting out my personal plate transfer

    Reply from Alex Scott Cramlington on 26/04/22

    Many thanks for kind review and custom Linda, hope you enjoy your new crossland. Kevin and the team.