play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Alex Scott Cramlington

At Alex Scott Cramlington we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Alex Scott Cramlington

Alex Scott Cramlington
5
5.0

All 774 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Trustworthy and kind staff

    By Mrs S Taylor on 30 March 2022 | Verified purchase

    Good service and very helpful staff. Can highly recommend this garage to purchase a vehicle from

    Reply from Alex Scott Cramlington on 30/03/22

    Many thanks for your custom and kind review Sandra, hope the new Qashqai serves you well. Kevin and the team.


  • 5

    A good experience

    By Anonymous on 30 March 2022 | Verified purchase

    I saw a Nissan Note that had just come in and took it for a test drive. Paul the salesman was very friendly and when I couldn't decide didn't push. I went back later the same day and bought the car. They arranged a valet and fixed a couple of little bits within a couple of days. . They also sorted the road tax and gave me a good trade in off my old car. I picked my car up a week ago and it's been great. I would go back to this dealer. Friendly and fair.

    Reply from Alex Scott Cramlington on 30/03/22

    Many thanks for the kind review Susan, hope the new car serves you well. Paul and the team.


  • 5

    Exceptional service

    By Anonymous on 25 March 2022 | Verified purchase

    Service was excellent from start to finish. Had our new car to drive away within 2 days!

    Reply from Alex Scott Cramlington on 30/03/22

    Many thanks for your custom and kind review Lorraine, enjoy the new Qashqai and you know where we are if you need anything. Kevin and the team.


  • 5

    By ashleigh percival on 23 March 2022 | Verified purchase

    Fast, Reliable and Amazing customer service. Lovely staff

    Reply from Alex Scott Cramlington on 30/03/22

    many thanks for the kind review Ashleigh, hope the arbarth serves you well. Paul and the team.


  • 5

    Great service, would definitely recommend

    By roseanne barber on 18 March 2022 | Verified purchase

    I chose my car within 10 mins , there’s lots to choose from and Kevin was lovely, he answered all questions I had and would definitely recommend to anyone

    Reply from Alex Scott Cramlington on 30/03/22

    Many thanks for the kind review and custom Roseanne, enjoy your new mokka. Kevin and the team


  • 5

    Great service!!

    By ian wright on 18 March 2022 | Verified purchase

    Third car I’ve bought from them. Great no pressure, no hassle service from Paul as always. Would highly recommend

    Reply from Alex Scott Cramlington on 30/03/22

    Many thanks once again Ian, enjoy your new 2 series. Paul and the team.


  • 5

    By Anonymous on 18 February 2022 | Verified purchase

    Great customer service along with in depth explanations of the process which allowed me to understand what was being done with the car whilst I was waiting to pick it up

    Reply from Alex Scott Cramlington on 16/03/22

    Many thanks for you kind review Connor, hope the new fiesta serves you well. Paul and the team.


  • 5

    Great buying experience

    By Anonymous on 13 February 2022 | Verified purchase

    Paul the salesman was the least pushy car salesman we have ever dealt with. He was helpful and nothing was too much trouble. Would definitely buy another car from here, the whole process was easy and Paul kept us informed all the way. Fantastic service.

    Reply from Alex Scott Cramlington on 14/02/22

    Many thanks for your custom and kind review Tanya. Hope the captur serves you well. Paul and the team.


  • 5

    By john hogg on 11 February 2022 | Verified purchase

    Just bought my third Peugeot 3008 from Alex Scott.. Always received excellent hassle free sevice from sales staff together with a very fair trade in price.

    Reply from Alex Scott Cramlington on 14/02/22

    Many thanks for the kind review and continued custom John. Enjoy the new 3008. Paul and the team.


  • 5

    Great service, no hassle or pressure sales.

    By Anonymous on 31 January 2022 | Verified purchase

    Friendly, polite sales staff, nothing too much trouble, no pressure sales. Happy to arrange test drives of several cars to help us reach an informed decision. A good service.

    Reply from Alex Scott Cramlington on 01/02/22

    Many thanks for the kind review Louise, hope your new Qashqai serves you well and you know where we are if you need anything. Kevin and the team.