play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Alex Scott Cramlington

At Alex Scott Cramlington we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Alex Scott Cramlington

Alex Scott Cramlington
5
4.9

Based on 521 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Excellent

    By nicole S on 25 September 2019 | Verified purchase

    Can’t fault the service I received from beginning to end even fitted my child seat for me definitely will return when looking for my next car

    Reply from Alex Scott Cramlington on 26/09/19

    Many thanks for the review Nicole, enjoy the new Mokka and you know where we are if you need anything.Kevin and the team.


  • 5

    No pushy salesman.

    By alison T on 25 September 2019 | Verified purchase

    Made me feel at ease. Addressed all the minor issues with my car. I calm and stress free way to buy a car. Kept me up to date right the way through and sorted my tax out on the day. I would definitely recommend them if you are looking for a good 2nd hand quality car.

    Reply from Alex Scott Cramlington on 26/09/19

    Many thanks for your kind review and custom ALison, hope the new focus serves you well. Kevin and the team.


  • 5

    A good garage to do business with

    By jack C on 24 September 2019 | Verified purchase

    Salesman Paul was excellent but not pushy. He gave me all the information I required and no problem agreeing to carry out very minor work on my new car. He gave me a fare price for the car I was trading in and my new car was ready and in perfect condition when I picked it up on the agreed date. Will go back to this garage for my next car.

    Reply from Alex Scott Cramlington on 24/09/19

    Many thanks for your custom and kind review Jack,hope the new c-max serves you well. Paul and the team.


  • 5

    5 Star Dealer

    By JOHN L on 13 September 2019 | Verified purchase

    5 Star service, they did all the paperwork needed to transfer my private number plate . would highly recommend.

    Reply from Alex Scott Cramlington on 13/09/19

    many thanks for your custom and kind review John, hope the new kuga serves you well. Kevin and the team.


  • 5

    Great Experience

    By trevor S on 13 September 2019 | Verified purchase

    Great Salesman in Paul helped without being pushy, great selection of cars! Paul picked me up from home as I couldn't get there, cheers!

    Reply from Alex Scott Cramlington on 13/09/19

    Many thanks Trevor,enjoy your new Qashqai.Paul and the team.


  • 5

    Range Rove Evoque

    By graham M on 12 September 2019 | Verified purchase

    Paul was excellent throughout, I was kept well informed of the process of my new vehicle which by the way I am truly delighted.

    Reply from Alex Scott Cramlington on 12/09/19

    Many thanks Graham, you bought yourself a lovely evoque. Enjoy Paul and the team.


  • 5

    A no hassle purchase!

    By amy C on 11 September 2019 | Verified purchase

    The gentleman we dealt with was very professional, we were made to feel at ease. We were allowed to test drive car alone which was nice as myself and husband didn’t feel under pressure. Came back and the few minor issues the car had were agreed to be sorted before purchase and they were. Car was spotless on pick up, would definitely recommend.

    Reply from Alex Scott Cramlington on 12/09/19

    Many thanks for your custom and review Amy, hope the bmw 1 series serves you well.Paul and the team.


  • 5

    car purchase.

    By david S on 06 September 2019 | Verified purchase

    Trouble free experience in purchasing the car i chose,all paperwork etc. done just had to drive car home.

    Reply from Alex Scott Cramlington on 06/09/19

    Many thanks David,hope your new Honda civic serves you well.Kevin and the team.


  • 5

    Good experience - would definitely go back for car

    By pat M on 05 September 2019 | Verified purchase

    We found the experience hassle free and found our saleman himself was an absolute Gentleman.

    Reply from Alex Scott Cramlington on 06/09/19

    Many thanks for the review Pat, Glad the journey over from Northern Ireland was worth it,enjoy your new Tucson.Paul and the team.


  • 5

    Great Service

    By anthony R on 05 September 2019 | Verified purchase

    Paul the salesman was excellent. No pressure just gave me the keys to test drive. Decided to buy the car. It was valeted, serviced and mot’d. He even had four new tyres fitted. 12 months warranty too.

    Reply from Alex Scott Cramlington on 05/09/19

    Many thanks for your custom and review Anthony, enjoy your new mx-5. Paul and the team.