play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Alex Scott Cramlington

At Alex Scott Cramlington we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Alex Scott Cramlington

Alex Scott Cramlington
5
4.9

Based on 475 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Car sales and workshop

    By RAYMOND M on 01 May 2019 | Verified purchase

    Excellent very helpful would recommend to all friends

    Reply from Alex Scott Cramlington on 02/05/19

    Many thanks for your custom and review Raymond, hope the new Insignia sports tourer serves you well. Paul and the team.


  • 5

    Worth the drive - will 100% be going back!

    By Natalie ann R on 29 April 2019 | Verified purchase

    I drove up from Warrington to Cramlington to get my new car the other day, they were extremely helpful and honest guys! They have sold me a quality car which I love. I will happily make the journey there agin in future shall I want to get another car. Other dealerships should take note, brilliant and genuine customer service!

    Reply from Alex Scott Cramlington on 29/04/19

    Many thanks for your custom and review Natalie, glad your long journey was worth it!!, enjoy your new Mokka. Kevin and the team.


  • 5

    First buy from Alex Scott

    By WILLIAM G on 27 April 2019 | Verified purchase

    Dealt with Kevin. Very helpful-no pressure. Great service.

    Reply from Alex Scott Cramlington on 28/04/19

    Many thanks for the review William, hope the new 208 serves you well.Kevin and the team.


  • 5

    Good Service, Helpful staff

    By david J on 27 April 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful, good price for my car in part ex. Still have a few things to sort our with the car that I bought, service History, and Renault book. But happy with the help I received.

    Reply from Alex Scott Cramlington on 28/04/19

    many thanks for the review David, your handbooks ect have been sorted. if you need anything else please dont hesitate to get in touch. Kevin and the team.


  • 5

    Highly recommend

    By wajid A on 27 April 2019 | Verified purchase

    Highly recommend this car showroom. Sales guy Paul is excellent he explained everything about the car in detail. Very happy with the purchase. Thank you.

    Reply from Alex Scott Cramlington on 28/04/19

    Many thanks for your custom and review Wajid, hope the new golf serves you well. Paul and the team.


  • 5

    Part exchange

    By lang M on 27 April 2019 | Verified purchase

    Good service, part exchanged on a new car with no pressure to buy . The offered me the extended warranty but again not in a pushy way.

    Reply from Alex Scott Cramlington on 28/04/19

    Many thanks for your custom and review Land, enjoy your new Note. Paul and the team.


  • 5

    Very pleasant experience

    By LISA H on 26 April 2019 | Verified purchase

    Lovely experience took my car as part exchange gave me goid price very happy x

    Reply from Alex Scott Cramlington on 27/04/19

    Many thanks for your custom and kind review Lisa, hope your new Juke serves you well and you know where we are if you need anything. Kevin and the team.


  • 5

    1st purchase from Alex Scott, would recommend

    By PHILIP E on 24 April 2019 | Verified purchase

    Quick sales process, available to speak with throughout and very professional

    Reply from Alex Scott Cramlington on 27/04/19

    Many thanks for your custom Philip, enjoy the new fiat Panda 4x4. Paul and the team.


  • 5

    Looking and buying a golf estate.

    By craig K on 21 April 2019 | Verified purchase

    The whole process from viewing to agreeing a price then collecting went without a hitch. A very good service indeed and would definitely recommend Alex Scott cars.

    Reply from Alex Scott Cramlington on 23/04/19

    Many thanks for your custom and kind review Craig. Hope the new Golf serves you well.James and the team.


  • 5

    Top Class

    By lucy D on 17 April 2019 | Verified purchase

    Wouldn’t go anywhere else to buy my cars, excellent service every time!!

    Reply from Alex Scott Cramlington on 18/04/19

    Many thanks once again Lucy hope your new Astra serves you well. Kevin and the team