play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Alex Scott Cramlington

At Alex Scott Cramlington we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Alex Scott Cramlington

Alex Scott Cramlington
5
4.9

Based on 311 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    5 star service

    By Paul C on 01 March 2018 | Verified purchase

    Never any doubt about the service i received as I have bought car's from Alex Scott before.

    Reply from Alex Scott Cramlington on 02/03/18

    Thanks very much for the review Paul, nice to sell you one here from our Cramlington branch. Hopefully this is the start of many. Kevin and the team.


  • 5

    Very helpful in making selection

    By Bryon J on 28 February 2018 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service Nice cars True value for money

    Reply from Alex Scott Cramlington on 01/03/18

    Many thanks for the review Bryon,Hope your new Ecosport serves you well my friend.Kevin and the team.


  • 5

    Stress free

    By PAUL M on 27 February 2018 | Verified purchase

    Was nervous about going to view the car as you hear about all pushy salesmen, but these were anything but that. Dealt with Kev who made everything nice,easy and stress free. The Mrs is happy with her new yellow juke so my life is easier. Would highly recommend

    Reply from Alex Scott Cramlington on 28/02/18

    Many thanks for the review Paul.Hope the new car serves you well and you know where we are if you need anything. Kevin and the team.


  • 5

    Ford CMAX

    By June B on 23 February 2018 | Verified purchase

    Took my mother to look for a new car, the salesmen were great, not pushy and offered assistance with leaving you to browse ourselves. My mother bought a car. The whole experience was relaxed and friendly. Will go back again for the next car.


  • 5

    purchase newer car

    By David W on 22 February 2018 | Verified purchase

    Salesman helpful but a bit too pushy , prices a little steep, provided car in a good condition having done all that was requested of them

    Reply from Alex Scott Cramlington on 23/02/18

    Many thanks for your custom David,you've bought yourself a stunning vehicle.Hope your new Mondeo Estate serves you well and you know where we are if you need anything.Paul and the team.


  • 5

    Excellent garage and service!

    By ROCHELLE G on 18 February 2018 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service and the staff member was extremely helpful and friendly! Love my new car and would definitely recommend the garage!

    Reply from Alex Scott Cramlington on 19/02/18

    Many thanks for the custom Rochelle,you bought yourself a beauty,hope your new aclass serves you well.Kevin and the team.


  • 5

    Nothing but First class from start to finish

    By Alan T on 13 February 2018 | Verified purchase

    There is only one word to Describe the Service and experience of buying a Car fro Alex Scott. Excellent, from first finding the Car you want, to Driving off the Forecourt. Many Thanks for everything. A Thomson.

    Reply from Alex Scott Cramlington on 15/02/18

    Many thanks for the kind review Alan,Hope you continue to enjoy many miles in your new Peugeot 3008. Paul and the team.


  • 5

    Good to deal with.

    By Harry E on 09 February 2018 | Verified purchase

    I have bought several cars from Alex Scott in Cramlington and I have always had good treatment and very fair part exchange allowances.

    Reply from Alex Scott Cramlington on 13/02/18

    Many thanks for your continued custom Harry,Hope your new astra serves you well,Kevin and the team.


  • 5

    love my new car

    By Annette W on 08 February 2018 | Verified purchase

    Alex Scott were brilliant from start to finish, made buying a car so simple. so pleased I went there

    Reply from Alex Scott Cramlington on 15/02/18

    Many thanks for the review Annette, you've bought yourself a beautiful Auris and you know where we are if you need anything what so ever,Kevin and the team.


  • 5

    Staff were very helpful and polite

    By Tracey T on 06 February 2018 | Verified purchase

    Paul was very helpful and polite, seen a car took it for a test drive, settled my finance with other car and got an amazing deal, love my car

    Reply from Alex Scott Cramlington on 08/02/18

    Many thanks for the review Tracey, hope your new A1 serves your well,Paul and the team.