play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Alex Scott Cramlington

At Alex Scott Cramlington we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Alex Scott Cramlington

Alex Scott Cramlington
5
4.9

Based on 386 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Happy customer

    By Lesley O on 19 August 2018 | Verified purchase

    Early days with the car but the customer care from start to finish was excellent, and given we travelled from Glasgow to first look at then collect the car this was much appreciated.

    Reply from Alex Scott Cramlington on 19/08/18

    Many thanks for you kind review Lseley.Hope the new Passat serves you well.Paul and the team.


  • 5

    Buying car

    By Jessy S on 18 August 2018 | Verified purchase

    I recommend to anyone. Excellent customer service.

    Reply from Alex Scott Cramlington on 19/08/18

    Many thanks for your custom and review Jessy.You bought yourself a lovely Mini.You know where we are if you ever need anything.Kevin and the team.


  • 5

    Pleasant and professional

    By Karen S on 13 August 2018 | Verified purchase

    From start to finish buying a car it was very professional Paul the salesman dealt with my transaction in a friendly manner he was very helpful I would not go pass Alex Scott in the future

    Reply from Alex Scott Cramlington on 18/08/18

    Many thanks for your kind review Karen.Enjoy your new fiesta.Paul and the team.


  • 5

    Volvo V40 D2

    By George W on 08 August 2018 | Verified purchase

    Fantastic service. Salesman was excellent, and i love my new car, thankyou

    Reply from Alex Scott Cramlington on 09/08/18

    Many thanks for your kind review Gareth,You bought yourself a lovely car.enjoy Paul and the team.


  • 5

    They treat their customers very well .

    By Michael R on 08 August 2018 | Verified purchase

    The customer service is great , the cars are good , reliable low mileage and a good price for my trade in car . This is the second car we have bought from them , purely because they look after their customers .

    Reply from Alex Scott Cramlington on 08/08/18

    Many Thanks for your kind review Michael, so glad you enjoy the service to make it worth while your Journey.enjoy your new Kuga.Paul,Kevin and the team.


  • 5

    Spot-on would recommend anybody going there

    By Robert C on 06 August 2018 | Verified purchase

    Bought my second car from Alex Scott no hassle no pressure would recommend Paul sorted me out with no problems had slight issue with tyre went back and was sorted straight away can not fault


  • 5

    Excellent Customer Service

    By Glen H on 30 July 2018 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service, no problems what so ever. Really helpful and absolutely no pressure. We are really happy with the car.

    Reply from Alex Scott Cramlington on 01/08/18

    Many Thanks for the kind review Glenn,Glad your journey up from Richmond was worth it,enjoy your new Volvo.Kevin and the sales team.


  • 5

    Mini purchase

    By Christopher W on 27 July 2018 | Verified purchase

    Very relaxed and friendly no pushy sales tactics defo would use again Highly recommended

    Reply from Alex Scott Cramlington on 01/08/18

    Many thanks Christopher, you bought yourself a stunning mini.Enjoy it Kevin and the team.


  • 5

    Hassle free.

    By Carola B on 24 July 2018 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful.Made buying a car an easy and stress free experience. Paul even picked us up from the airport .We came all the way from Malta to buy the car and drive it back.The car preformed great with no issues.Will be back to see them for our next car.

    Reply from Alex Scott Cramlington on 01/08/18

    Many thanks Carola hope your Journey back to Malts in the car went Smooth.Ejoy it Paul and the team.


  • 5

    Fantastic

    By Jessica S on 24 July 2018 | Verified purchase

    Professional, polite, friendly and efficient! Excellent service yet again!

    Reply from Alex Scott Cramlington on 01/08/18

    Many thanks for your continued custom Jess. Enjoy your new Qashqai.Paul and the team.