play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Alex Scott Cramlington

At Alex Scott Cramlington we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Alex Scott Cramlington

Alex Scott Cramlington
5
4.9

Based on 369 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Super fast service

    By Susan E on 21 May 2018 | Verified purchase

    Would definitely recommend Alex Scott cramlington no pushy sales very relaxed helpful service thank you an so fast less than 24 hours I was driving my car away

    Reply from Alex Scott Cramlington on 22/05/18

    Thankyou once again for you purchase and review Susan,Hope your new Micra serves you well,Enjoy ! Kevin and the team.


  • 5

    Great experience

    By Lucinda C on 21 May 2018 | Verified purchase

    Great experience her friendly and professional the car is lovely


  • 5

    excellent service

    By Kerry G on 12 May 2018 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service from looking to signing on the dotted line! No over the top sales patter, got exactly what I wanted when I wanted it! Would definitely recommend them

    Reply from Alex Scott Cramlington on 13/05/18

    Many thanks for your custom and kind review Kerry,enjoy your new Juke.Kevin and the team.


  • 5

    Ford fiesta purchase.

    By Philip C on 12 May 2018 | Verified purchase

    Nice easy transaction, straightforward and uncomplicated. I would highly recommend this dealer as they were helpful and courteous and not pressuring in any way. 10/ 10 , 5 Stars from me!

    Reply from Alex Scott Cramlington on 13/05/18

    many thanks for your kind review Philip,Glad your journey up from north yorkshire was worth it.You bought yourself a lovely Fiesta zetec s.Enjoy it Kevin and the team.


  • 5

    Efficient, friendly and straightforward.

    By Angela K on 09 May 2018 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful, straightforward and incredibly efficient. He made the whole experience enjoyable with no pressure whilst being informative. Would highly recommend.

    Reply from Alex Scott Cramlington on 10/05/18

    Many thanks for your kind review Angela,hope your new mini serves you well.You know where we are if you need anything.Kevin and the team.


  • 5

    Excellent service from local company.

    By JACK S on 09 May 2018 | Verified purchase

    Fast, friendly and efficient purchase. Part ex price was fair and new car was immaculate when ready for collection.

    Reply from Alex Scott Cramlington on 10/05/18

    Many thanks for your custom and review Jack,you bought your self a beautiful Kuga.Hope you enjoy it.Paul and the team.


  • 5

    Five star service.

    By Gary G on 07 May 2018 | Verified purchase

    Could not fault a single thing these guys did for us, everything we asked of them was done plus a few we didn't ask for. Fantastic service, very highly recommended. Friendly and professional, no pressure even when they were really busy they made time for us, just how buying a car should be. Thanks guys.

    Reply from Alex Scott Cramlington on 13/05/18

    Many thanks for your custom and review Gary, Hope your new insignia serves you well.Kevin and the team.


  • 5

    Don't overlook these guys.

    By GRAHAM F on 04 May 2018 | Verified purchase

    No hassle, no hard sell, no hidden agendas, just great factual sales talk and a great car at the end of it.

    Reply from Alex Scott Cramlington on 07/05/18

    Many thanks for choosing us again Graham,enjoy your new astra estate.Kev and the team.


  • 5

    5* very helpful 😊

    By Claire O on 03 May 2018 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful and not pushy at all. Thank you Paul A****

    Reply from Alex Scott Cramlington on 07/05/18

    Many thanks Claire.Glad your happy and enjoy your new car.Paul and the team.


  • 5

    Vw golf blue motion

    By Andrew E on 02 May 2018 | Verified purchase

    This is the second visit to see alex scott cramlington. Gave a good part ex price for my ford bmax and i picked a golf for my new car. No sales man no sales pitch just a relaxed dealership and amazing after sales service. Thanks again

    Reply from Alex Scott Cramlington on 02/05/18

    Many thanks for your custom once again Andrew,hope the new Goldf serves you well,Kevin and the team.