play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Alex Scott Cramlington

At Alex Scott Cramlington we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Alex Scott Cramlington

Alex Scott Cramlington
5
5.0

All 774 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Happy with service

    By GILLIAN C on 30 March 2021 | Verified purchase

    Friendly salesman seemed genuine. Explained everything and was true to his word


  • 5

    Good cars, good people = good experience

    By bill C on 30 March 2021 | Verified purchase

    Once again,the best service, provided three cars for me to choose from and I went for the 3rd I gave them a list of desires and no nos and the third was everything I wanted they make everything easy and it is a great car

    Reply from Alex Scott Cramlington on 03/04/21

    Many thanks once again Bill. Hope the new 208 serves you well. Kevin and the team


  • 5

    A satisfied customer

    By martin T on 22 March 2021 | Verified purchase

    All the necessary paper work for the car I traded in and my new purchase, was handled quickly and efficiently by the General Manager. The car I purchased is in excellent condition. Everything about the transaction was smooth and efficient. I bought from Scotts on the advice of my daughter and son in law, who have bought from them on a number of occasions.

    Reply from Alex Scott Cramlington on 22/03/21

    Many thanks for your custom and review Martin, hope the new focus serves you well, Happy to have you on board as a customer. Kevin and the team.


  • 5

    Honest and none pushy dealership

    By alan N on 22 March 2021 | Verified purchase

    Lovely to deal with and very honest. Gave you time to look around the vehicle without hovering like some dealers.

    Reply from Alex Scott Cramlington on 22/03/21

    Many thanks for your custom and review.Enjoy the new Zafira. Kevin and the team.


  • 5

    Good communication

    By sarah E on 18 March 2021 | Verified purchase

    Good communication and completed everything with ease

    Reply from Alex Scott Cramlington on 19/03/21

    Many thanks for your custom and review Sarah. Hope the new sportage serves you well. Paul and the team.


  • 5

    Alex Scott Cars a first class company

    By richard C on 16 March 2021 | Verified purchase

    Good COVID protection first class service hand over excellent and i got a fair price for my part ex and would recommend anyone to use them they are excellent guys

    Reply from Alex Scott Cramlington on 16/03/21

    Many thanks for your custom and review Richard, hope the new Zafira serves you well. Kevin and the team.


  • 5

    Excellent Service

    By john H on 10 March 2021 | Verified purchase

    Very easy and pleasant transaction. They were very proffessional and easy to deal with. Car looked immaculate on collection after a valet and sevice and came with a new 12 month mot. Very pleased with the whole process.

    Reply from Alex Scott Cramlington on 11/03/21

    Hi John, many thanks for the review and custom. Glad the Journey up from Ashford was deemed worth it. Enjoy the new Kadjar. Kevin and the team.


  • 5

    First time customer

    By wendy H on 10 March 2021 | Verified purchase

    First time using them, was not pressured into a sale and was not hurried. Would recommend.

    Reply from Alex Scott Cramlington on 11/03/21

    Many thanks Wendy, enjoy the new Golf. Kevin and the team.


  • 5

    Best car buy ever !

    By tracy D on 09 March 2021 | Verified purchase

    Friendly fast 5* service . Best car buy ever ! All paper work done before we arrived so all was left to do was drive off.

    Reply from Alex Scott Cramlington on 11/03/21

    Many thanks for your custom and review Tracy, enjoy the new Captur. Kevin and the team.


  • 5

    i would defiantly use alex scott again

    By ralph M on 09 March 2021 | Verified purchase

    good experience ,salesman very friendly and helpfully would recommend alex scott to anyone

    Reply from Alex Scott Cramlington on 11/03/21

    Many thanks for your custom and review Ralph, hope the new Leon serves you well. James and the team.