play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Alex Scott Cramlington

At Alex Scott Cramlington we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Alex Scott Cramlington

Alex Scott Cramlington
5
4.9

Based on 311 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    No pressure sale and a quality car

    By Benedict A on 31 October 2018 | Verified purchase

    Painless. No pressure salesman. I will go back again and have no hesitation in recommending them to others

    Reply from Alex Scott Cramlington on 01/11/18

    Many thanks for your custom and kind review Benedict,hope your new astra serves you well. Paul and the team.


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By Stephen D on 24 October 2018 | Verified purchase

    From the moment I viewed a car the sales person filled me with confidence that whatever I decided would be the correct one The service was first class and undoubtedly the best experience I have had when purchasing a used car I would recommend to anyone who was in need of a car use Alex scott you won’t regret it

    Reply from Alex Scott Cramlington on 24/10/18

    Many thanks for the kind review Stephen, hope the new 308 serves you well. Paul and the team.


  • 5

    good service at alex scott.

    By Wayne B on 23 October 2018 | Verified purchase

    excellent very helpful and fair got a good deal for part exchange. sales executive first class and knowledgable about the selection of cars on offer and always willing to listen and help with any questions.

    Reply from Alex Scott Cramlington on 25/10/18

    Many thanks for your continued custom Wayne,hope your new 308 serves you well. Paul and the team


  • 5

    An inexperienced buyer

    By John D on 22 October 2018 | Verified purchase

    Staff we're extremely helpful and took time to explaining options.

    Reply from Alex Scott Cramlington on 24/10/18

    Many thanks for your custom and kind review John, enjoy your new note and you know where we are if you ever need anything.Kevin and the team.


  • 5

    The salesman wasn't pushy very good

    By Stephen A on 20 October 2018 | Verified purchase

    Very good experience the salesman was the perfect salesman we had no problems at all with the sale

    Reply from Alex Scott Cramlington on 24/10/18

    Many thanks for the review Stephen, hope the new fiesta serves you well Paul and the the team.


  • 5

    Very pleased with everything.

    By Herbert G on 19 October 2018 | Verified purchase

    Good personal service. Nothing was a trouble. Friendly and professional. Administration was first class taking pressure off the customer. This was the second time we used this Dealer and was very pleased again with the overall experience.

    Reply from Alex Scott Cramlington on 20/10/18

    Many thanks for continued custom and review Bert, hope your new 3008 serves you well. Kevin and the team


  • 5

    purchase of a Ford Focus

    By David G on 18 October 2018 | Verified purchase

    Did everything I ask them to do Very professional A dealer I would trust

    Reply from Alex Scott Cramlington on 18/10/18

    Many thanks for the review David, hope your new Focus serves you well. Paul and the team.


  • 5

    Great, highly recommended

    By Aaron C on 15 October 2018 | Verified purchase

    Professional, friendly and helpful. No hard selling either which is what I liked!

    Reply from Alex Scott Cramlington on 16/10/18

    Many thanks for the review Aaron, hope your new 207 serves you well. Paul and the team.


  • 5

    Highly recommended. Hassle free

    By ALAN U on 15 October 2018 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service. No pressue what so ever. Would recommend.

    Reply from Alex Scott Cramlington on 15/10/18

    Many thanks for the kind review Alan. Hope you continue to enjoy your new Kadjar. Kevin and the team.


  • 5

    Great Car Buying Experience

    By TINA H on 15 October 2018 | Verified purchase

    Such an easy car buying experience, thank you. Car was as described and ready collection in a quick turnaround

    Reply from Alex Scott Cramlington on 15/10/18

    Glad you liked the service, you bought yourself a lovely Insignia tourer and you know where we are if you need anything. Kevin and the team.