play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Alex Scott Cramlington

At Alex Scott Cramlington we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Alex Scott Cramlington

Alex Scott Cramlington
5
4.9

Based on 294 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Highly Recommended!

    By Alexandra G on 30 September 2018 | Verified purchase

    Buying a car for the first time on my own was very daunting plus I was travelling 280 miles, but it couldn't have been anymore enjoyable than with Kevin and the team. The car is fantastic, I love it and the drive home was perfect. Thank you very much.

    Reply from Alex Scott Cramlington on 01/10/18

    many thanks for the review Alex, glad the long journey was deemed worth it and keep enjoying your new Qashqai. Kevin and the team.


  • 5

    100% recommend!

    By Michelle C on 28 September 2018 | Verified purchase

    The gentleman who helped with my purchase, was extremely helpful with my new purchase, he got me a very good deal on my Peugeot 208. The few issues I had with a few dents, he sorted the same week. Very satisfied with the customer service he provided.

    Reply from Alex Scott Cramlington on 01/10/18

    Glad your happy with everything Michelle. you know where we are if you need anything. Paul and the team.


  • 5

    Buying car

    By Jamie M on 26 September 2018 | Verified purchase

    Paul hickson sold us are car. No pressure just an honest guy. I would recommend this garage.

    Reply from Alex Scott Cramlington on 27/09/18

    Many thanks Jamie, hope your new focus serves you well, Paul amd the team.


  • 5

    Good place and willing to help after sales

    By Dean G on 26 September 2018 | Verified purchase

    Good experience and any slight issue resolved with no hesitation. Everyone there was pleasant. Reasonable part ex rate for our old car. After sales good.

    Reply from Alex Scott Cramlington on 27/09/18

    Many thanks for the review and Glad you travel from Hull was worth it. You bought yourself a lovely IX35 and you know where we are if you need anything. Kevin and the team.


  • 5

    Excellent service from Paul

    By Dorothy K on 24 September 2018 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service from the moment l entered the garage

    Reply from Alex Scott Cramlington on 27/09/18

    Many thanks for the review Dorothy, hope your new Tiguan serves you well. Paul and the team


  • 5

    First class

    By Caroline W on 21 September 2018 | Verified purchase

    First class personal service, sales staff could not have been more helpful ,no pressure what so ever!

    Reply from Alex Scott Cramlington on 22/09/18

    Many thanks for the review Caroline,hope your new 3008 serves you well and you know where we are if you ever need anything. Kevin and the team.


  • 5

    Good service start to finish

    By Gary T on 20 September 2018 | Verified purchase

    Super easy to deal with in out, service no hard sell. Did what they said. I like the guide post branch who make promises and don't deliver. Cramlington branch were brilliant

    Reply from Alex Scott Cramlington on 20/09/18

    Many thanks Gary, Hope the new DS3 serves you well and you know where we are if you need anything. Kevin and the team.


  • 5

    Love the car and the service

    By Edwin A on 20 September 2018 | Verified purchase

    A very honest dealer,the process of getting the vehicle from start to finish was great.The price of their cars also is second to none.I unreservedly recommend Ales Scotts cars .

    Reply from Alex Scott Cramlington on 20/09/18

    Many thanks for your custom and review Edwin, Glad the drive up from Oxford was worth it!!, Enjoy your new BMW 220D Grand Tourer. Kevin and the team.


  • 5

    Excellent service. Would recommend

    By Alan D on 20 September 2018 | Verified purchase

    Very professional. Polite and helpful. No pushy salesman. You get a good loyalty scheme.

    Reply from Alex Scott Cramlington on 20/09/18

    Many thanks for the purchase Alan and the review. Enjoy your new Suzuki sx4. Paul and the team.


  • 5

    Very good customer service

    By Jemma H on 11 September 2018 | Verified purchase

    Great friendly customer service, car was ready for collection very quickly.

    Reply from Alex Scott Cramlington on 17/09/18

    Many thanks for your custom and review Jemma, hope you new Zafira serves you well. Paul and the team.