play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Alex Scott Cramlington

At Alex Scott Cramlington we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Alex Scott Cramlington

Alex Scott Cramlington
5
4.9

Based on 451 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Relieving

    By alex L on 16 November 2019 | Verified purchase

    I was stuck deciding 2 different cars but I was approached and was given brilliant advice

    Reply from Alex Scott Cramlington on 16/11/19

    Many thanks for your custom and kind review Alex, hope the new 207 serves you well. Paul and the team.


  • 5

    change of car

    By norman R on 09 November 2019 | Verified purchase

    great brillant sevice nothing is to much trouble very friendly i wouldn;t dream of going elswhere, always very proffessional,both Paul and Kevin have serverd us well

    Reply from Alex Scott Cramlington on 10/11/19

    Many thanks as always Norman, always a pleasure to deal with enjoy the new C4 picasso. Kevin/Paul and the team.


  • 5

    EXCELLENT CUSTOMER SERVICE

    By lauren M on 08 November 2019 | Verified purchase

    I currently have a lease car at work but due to a change in circumstances I was looking for an alternative. I haven’t had a personal car for over 10 years so was dubious about purchasing another car but was recommended Alex Scott’s by friends and family. The process from start to finish was so easy. We had a look around and found the perfect family car. The salesman was very friendly and approachable as opposed to forceful or overpowering. Within half an hour we had signed forms. He arranged for a service, MOT & full valet to be completed prior to collection. Made a very stressful and daunting process a very easy and smooth process. I can’t recommend Alex Scott enough. There customer service skills are excellent and I wouldn’t hesitate to recommend others/return in the future. Many thanks

    Reply from Alex Scott Cramlington on 10/11/19

    Many thanks for your custom and kind review Lauren. Hope the new Fiesta serves you well. Paul and the team.


  • 5

    Good service

    By MICHELLE W on 08 November 2019 | Verified purchase

    This is my 3rd car purchased from here. Never had a problem so hopefully won't with one. Good service

    Reply from Alex Scott Cramlington on 10/11/19

    Many thanks once again Michelle, always a pleasure, hope the new Juke serves you well. Paul and the team.


  • 5

    Very satisfied customer!

    By claire J on 08 November 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very happy with my whole car buying experience! No pressure selling or bs, just friendly staff & a great car!

    Reply from Alex Scott Cramlington on 11/11/19

    Many thanks for your custom and kind review Claire, hope your new Yaris serves you well. Paul and the team.


  • 5

    Very good service

    By david B on 08 November 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very friendly staff excellent service good piece of mind.

    Reply from Alex Scott Cramlington on 10/11/19

    Nice you have you back on board as a customer David, hope the new Ix35 serves you well. Paul and the team


  • 5

    No pressure sales

    By thomas F on 08 November 2019 | Verified purchase

    Great choice of cars. No pressure to buy. Allowed s good test drive and car well prepared on collection. Will certainly check out again .


  • 5

    Doing my bit for a small family run garage..

    By michelle S on 07 November 2019 | Verified purchase

    Friendly and welcoming, always listen to their customers requests...

    Reply from Alex Scott Cramlington on 10/11/19

    Many thanks for the continued support Michelle/Ron, always a pleasure. Hope the new Qashqai serves you well. Kevin and the team.


  • 5

    No pressure

    By thomas F on 06 November 2019 | Verified purchase

    Found car through Autotrader and was as described. At first viewing the car was open for a good examination and there was no pressure from salesman who arranged us a test drive at a later time. Car was valeted and had a good amount of petrol in it when we picked it up on the desired day and time. They gave a great selection of cars and would use again. Good

    Reply from Alex Scott Cramlington on 10/11/19

    Many thanks Thomas, hope your new Jazz serves you well.Paul and the team.


  • 5

    Excellent

    By TERESA M on 01 November 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very good service from start to finish and after care is fantastic. I would recommend to everyone

    Reply from Alex Scott Cramlington on 10/11/19

    Many thanks for the kind review Teresa, hope the new Ibiza serves you well.Kevin and the team.