play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Alex Scott Cramlington

At Alex Scott Cramlington we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Alex Scott Cramlington

Alex Scott Cramlington
5
4.9

Based on 673 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    By john hogg on 11 February 2022 | Verified purchase

    Just bought my third Peugeot 3008 from Alex Scott.. Always received excellent hassle free sevice from sales staff together with a very fair trade in price.

    Reply from Alex Scott Cramlington on 14/02/22

    Many thanks for the kind review and continued custom John. Enjoy the new 3008. Paul and the team.


  • 5

    Great service, no hassle or pressure sales.

    By Anonymous on 31 January 2022 | Verified purchase

    Friendly, polite sales staff, nothing too much trouble, no pressure sales. Happy to arrange test drives of several cars to help us reach an informed decision. A good service.

    Reply from Alex Scott Cramlington on 01/02/22

    Many thanks for the kind review Louise, hope your new Qashqai serves you well and you know where we are if you need anything. Kevin and the team.


  • 5

    Fab communication, service and delivery

    By DARREN BAKER on 31 January 2022 | Verified purchase

    Excellent car , communication with garage was fab and delivery on time .. excellent service

    Reply from Alex Scott Cramlington on 31/01/22

    Many thanks for your custom and review Darren, Glad the delivery down to Plymouth went smoothly. Enjoy your new A3. Regards Kevin and the team.


  • 5

    Excellent Company to Purchase a Used Vehicle

    By melville shepherd on 29 January 2022 | Verified purchase

    Very professional service throughout the sale, kept us updated from start to finish, vehicle was as described, highly recommended and would purchase from again. Thank you!

    Reply from Alex Scott Cramlington on 29/01/22

    Many thanks Mel, Glad you like your new sportage and the delivery up to Dundee went smooth. You know where we are if you need anything. Kind regards Kevin and the team.


  • 5

    As always a fantastic service.

    By Anonymous on 28 January 2022 | Verified purchase

    I have been a regular customer for many years and will continue to go back for the great service. Great family business!

    Reply from Alex Scott Cramlington on 29/01/22

    Many thanks once again Susan, enjoy your new Mokka. Kevin and the team


  • 5

    By leslie gribbin on 19 January 2022 | Verified purchase

    First class service very helpful staff very efficient

    Reply from Alex Scott Cramlington on 20/01/22

    Many thanks for the review Les, hope the kuga serves you well. Kevin and the team.


  • 5

    By vivienne carr on 18 January 2022 | Verified purchase

    Quick & efficient service.

    Reply from Alex Scott Cramlington on 18/01/22

    Many thanks for your custom and review Vivienne. It was an absolute pleasure, enjoy your new aygo. Kevin and the team.


  • 5

    By Anonymous on 14 December 2021 | Verified purchase

    Great customer service.

    Reply from Alex Scott Cramlington on 14/12/21

    thanks for the 5 star rating Stuart, enjoy your new mini. Paul and the team.


  • 5

    From start to finish they were brilliant

    By Deborah Dunn on 13 December 2021 | Verified purchase

    They were fantastic and I would definitely recommend them

    Reply from Alex Scott Cramlington on 13/12/21

    Many thanks Debbie for your kind review and glad your happy with the service delivering it down to you in Liverpool. Enjoy your new Kuga and you know where we are if you need anything. Kevin and the team.


  • 5

    fantastic service

    By ray prince on 11 December 2021 | Verified purchase

    Always fantastic service and they have good stock levels with a wide choice to choose from! Would highly recommend.

    Reply from Alex Scott Cramlington on 13/12/21

    Many thanks for your continued custom and kind review Ray, hope the new Qashqai serves you well. Kevin and the team.