play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Alex Scott Cramlington

At Alex Scott Cramlington we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Alex Scott Cramlington

Alex Scott Cramlington
5
4.9

Based on 256 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Trouble free car purchase from Alex Scott

    By Carlton R on 07 June 2018 | Verified purchase

    1st class service from Alex Scott Cars Ltd on buying our Ford B Max. The car was ready to collect at the agreed day and time and nothing was too much trouble for this company. New front pads and discs fitted for MOT and full introduction of systems before driving the car away.

    Reply from Alex Scott Cramlington on 09/06/18

    Many thanks for the review Carlton, hope your new bmax serves you well.Paul and the team.


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By Linda N on 04 June 2018 | Verified purchase

    Could not ask for a better service. Car was immaculate, staff friendly and very helpful. Would recommend to anyone.

    Reply from Alex Scott Cramlington on 06/06/18

    Many thanks for the review Linda.Glad your journey accross from Northern Ireland was worth it.Youve bought yourself a lovely A Class.Enjoy it,Kevin and the team.


  • 5

    car purchase

    By Stephen J on 23 May 2018 | Verified purchase

    throughly happy with car and everything sorted in a professional and polite way. Would certainly have no problem buying from here again

    Reply from Alex Scott Cramlington on 25/05/18

    Many thanks for the review Stephen,hope your new cmax continues to serve you well.Kevin and the team.


  • 5

    Very satsified

    By James N on 22 May 2018 | Verified purchase

    Bying this car was very easy with good well mannerd staff

    Reply from Alex Scott Cramlington on 23/05/18

    Many thanks for your custom and review James,Hope your new Insignia serves you well.Paul and the team.


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By CHRISTINE T on 21 May 2018 | Verified purchase

    They were very helpful, they gave an excellent service

    Reply from Alex Scott Cramlington on 22/05/18

    Many thanks for you custom through Alex scott's once again Christine,nice to bring you onboard as a customer here at our Cramlington branch,Enjoy your new 2008 and you know were we are if you need anything.Kevin and the team.


  • 5

    Excellent customer service

    By Bryan S on 21 May 2018 | Verified purchase

    Went to view car car was outside site for me to take for test drive the salesman was excellent and very helpfull took car for drive came back to site and changed my mind about vehicle i wanted took car out of garage straight away took that one for test drive and decided to buy the second car this was on saturday and i picked car up on monday evening after work fully valated and ready to go excellent customer service could not have been mote helpfull

    Reply from Alex Scott Cramlington on 22/05/18

    Thankyou once again for you purchase and review Bryan,You bought yourself a beautiful Golf,Enjoy ! Paul and the team.


  • 5

    Super fast service

    By Susan E on 21 May 2018 | Verified purchase

    Would definitely recommend Alex Scott cramlington no pushy sales very relaxed helpful service thank you an so fast less than 24 hours I was driving my car away

    Reply from Alex Scott Cramlington on 22/05/18

    Thankyou once again for you purchase and review Susan,Hope your new Micra serves you well,Enjoy ! Kevin and the team.


  • 5

    Great experience

    By Lucinda C on 21 May 2018 | Verified purchase

    Great experience her friendly and professional the car is lovely


  • 5

    excellent service

    By Kerry G on 12 May 2018 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service from looking to signing on the dotted line! No over the top sales patter, got exactly what I wanted when I wanted it! Would definitely recommend them

    Reply from Alex Scott Cramlington on 13/05/18

    Many thanks for your custom and kind review Kerry,enjoy your new Juke.Kevin and the team.


  • 5

    Ford fiesta purchase.

    By Philip C on 12 May 2018 | Verified purchase

    Nice easy transaction, straightforward and uncomplicated. I would highly recommend this dealer as they were helpful and courteous and not pressuring in any way. 10/ 10 , 5 Stars from me!

    Reply from Alex Scott Cramlington on 13/05/18

    many thanks for your kind review Philip,Glad your journey up from north yorkshire was worth it.You bought yourself a lovely Fiesta zetec s.Enjoy it Kevin and the team.