play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Alex Scott Cramlington

At Alex Scott Cramlington we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Alex Scott Cramlington

Alex Scott Cramlington
5
4.9

Based on 267 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Lovely car, lovely staff.

    By Karen B on 05 April 2017 | Verified purchase

    Great little car and very friendly and knowledgeable staff.

    Reply from Alex Scott Cramlington on 10/05/17

    Many thanks for the review Karen. I'm Glad the journey was worth it. Hope you keep enjoying your new Polo. Paul and the team.


  • 5

    GOOD DEAL

    By Edward C on 03 April 2017 | Verified purchase

    NO PRESSURE SATISFIED WITH THE DEAL EVERY THING WENT SMOOTH THANKS TO THEM

    Reply from Alex Scott Cramlington on 04/04/17

    Many thanks for the review Edward. Hope your new Juke serves you well. Paul and the team.


  • 5

    Good quick and efficient

    By Norman M on 03 April 2017 | Verified purchase

    Good and fair

    Reply from Alex Scott Cramlington on 04/04/17

    Cheers for the review Norman. You bought your self a beautiful Kuga. Enjoy many happy miles. Paul and the team.


  • 5

    A garage to buy from.

    By Shaun M on 31 March 2017 | Verified purchase

    No pressure sales. Easy hand over.

    Reply from Alex Scott Cramlington on 01/04/17

    Many thanks for the review Shaun. Enjoy your new zafira cheers kevin and the team.


  • 5

    Excellent service and choices

    By Sarah W on 31 March 2017 | Verified purchase

    Traded my old car with them for a Nissan. Very pleased with the service, all staff friendly and everything was explained well. Easy process overall and would recommend! Sadly had a bad experience getting the old car privately so naturally I was nervous and you hear so many horror stories. I'm pleased I went for it. Kevin showed me the car and put me at ease. A nasty graze on the front has been beautifully taken out and I wouldnt know it had been done, just as promised. Certainly will return if I ever need anything done!

    Reply from Alex Scott Cramlington on 01/04/17

    Thanks for the review Sarah. Hope you enjoy many happy miles in your new micra. cheers Kevin and the team.


  • 5

    Alex Scott

    By CHRISTOPHER B on 28 March 2017 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service, friendly staff and great choice at good prices

    Reply from Alex Scott Cramlington on 29/03/17

    Many thanks for the review Christopher. Hope you emjoy your new Insignia. Paul and the team.


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By Donna F on 24 March 2017 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service. Very helpful and got a great service. Was also good with my 2 year old who wanted to run around the office.

    Reply from Alex Scott Cramlington on 25/03/17

    Many thanks for your review Donna.Enjoy your new Qashqai James and the team.


  • 5

    Hassle free and helpful ,

    By ROSEMARY B on 20 March 2017 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful and professional,made everything easy.

    Reply from Alex Scott Cramlington on 21/03/17

    Many thanks Rosemary. You bought yourself a lovely Nissan note. See you again Kevin and the team.


  • 5

    Good car dealer

    By STEPHEN K on 20 March 2017 | Verified purchase

    Very good would recommend

    Reply from Alex Scott Cramlington on 21/03/17

    Many thanks Stephen, hope your new Astra serves you well. Kevin and the team.


  • 5

    Excellent

    By Jules B on 20 March 2017 | Verified purchase

    Excellent friendly service

    Reply from Alex Scott Cramlington on 21/03/17

    Many thanks for the review Jules. Enjoy many miles in your new Sportage. Kevin and the team.