play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Alex Scott Cramlington

At Alex Scott Cramlington we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Alex Scott Cramlington

Alex Scott Cramlington
5
4.9

Based on 673 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Have bought my car here for a number of years and have always been happy.

    By Anonymous on 07 December 2021 | Verified purchase

    Very friendly. Very helpful. Would definitely recommend to friends.

    Reply from Alex Scott Cramlington on 07/12/21

    Once again Margaret thankyou for your continued support and kind review, Hope the new Captur serves you well. Kevin and the team


  • 5

    Absolutely worth a visit if you are in the market for a car

    By Anonymous on 07 December 2021 | Verified purchase

    I have not bought a lot of cars in the last few years but this was so painless and successful I could be tempted but for the fact that I got a cracking car at a great price with excellent service

    Reply from Alex Scott Cramlington on 07/12/21

    Many thanks for the kind review Alan, enjoy your new Corsa and you know where we are if you need anything. Paul and the team.


  • 5

    Great from start to finish

    By shaun meek on 18 October 2021 | Verified purchase

    Smooth and no pressure really sums up this sale. Paul offered me good and fair part exchange value and car was listed at good price already. No pressure sale, test drive alone which was actually a pleasant surprise. Explained everything well. Only minor issue I’d have and this is very minor there was still a few crumbs kicking around in the back seats and down the side of the door but other than that would go again.


  • 5

    By james lackenby on 15 October 2021 | Verified purchase

    Fantastic excellent great


  • 5

    Love my wee Vaxhall Adam.

    By elizabeth stewart on 15 September 2021 | Verified purchase

    Would definitely recommend Paul at Alex Scott Cars to family & friends, Excellent Service, no pressure!

    Reply from Alex Scott Cramlington on 16/09/21

    Many thanks for your review and custom Elizabeth, enjoy the Adam. Paul and the team


  • 5

    Good deal

    By joseph bingham on 09 September 2021 | Verified purchase

    Got trade in price for my car off Auto Trader who contacted Alex Scott for car i was interested in. We test drove car and didn’t really like it, Paul said we could test drive another model which we did like but was more expensive. To complete the deal i was offered a better trade in value on my old car which I accepted. Would definitely recommend Alex Scott if you’re looking for a decent trade in price and great car.


  • 5

    Stress free motoring

    By michael parkin on 08 September 2021 | Verified purchase

    Just bought a new Vauxhall from Alex Scott Cramlington. Paul was brilliant from start to finish. No nonsense or pressure, just old fashioned customer service and an attention to detail. Made purchasing the vehicle a pleasurable experience. Would highly recommend these guys and will definitely be back.


  • 5

    By Anonymous on 07 September 2021 | Verified purchase

    An easy and friendly transaction.

    Reply from Alex Scott Cramlington on 08/09/21

    Many thanks for your custom and kind review Peter, hope the new ASX serves you well. Paul and the team


  • 5

    Spot on

    By Anonymous on 07 September 2021 | Verified purchase

    Stayed open late for me, directed us when there were road closures, no pressure to buy, friendly, ready when I asked for it. Haven't had car long but no issues.

    Reply from Alex Scott Cramlington on 08/09/21

    Many thanks for kind review and custom Laura, hope the crossland serves you well. Paul and the team.


  • 5

    Yet another pleasant experience. Would struggle to find better service .

    By tony moffat on 17 August 2021 | Verified purchase

    Awesome staff nothing is a problem. I'd find it hard to go anywhere else .even though I've moved out the area. As a team they make what can be a stressful experience is made pleasant. Would recommend to anyone.

    Reply from Alex Scott Cramlington on 08/09/21

    Many thanks once again Tony. always a pleasure. You know where we are if you need anything.Kevin and the team.