play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Alex Scott Cramlington

At Alex Scott Cramlington we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Alex Scott Cramlington

Alex Scott Cramlington
5
5.0

All 774 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Good experience, Good service

    By carole kozlowski on 18 March 2024 | Verified purchase

    Yes their service was first class and I would recommend them to anyone wishing to by a car

    Reply from Alex Scott Cramlington on 19/03/24

    Many thanks for the kind review Carole, hope your new qashqai serves you well and you know where we are if you need anything. Kevin and the team


  • 5

    By clayton wilson on 07 March 2024 | Verified purchase

    James was super helpful and made sure everything was perfect for my new car. Made me feel confident I was buying from the right place

    Reply from Alex Scott Cramlington on 18/03/24

    Many thanks for the kind review Clayton, hope the new MGZS serves you well. James and the team


  • 5

    By jeanette blythe on 16 February 2024 | Verified purchase

    Friendly but efficient and not pushy with the sales Love the car


  • 5

    Best Used Car Sales

    By Anonymous on 15 February 2024 | Verified purchase

    I always buy my cars from Alex Scott, the staff there are all lovely and helpful. Kevin who sold me my last car always looks after me, nothing is ever any trouble. Their cars are great too, good value for money and great trade in price for my old car. Wouldn't go anywhere else.


  • 5

    Fantastic experience

    By LUCY CLAIRE BROWN on 13 February 2024 | Verified purchase

    My experience here could not have been better. Kevin was very helpful and honest. He made it a really positive experience and I LOVE my new car. Sometimes it is difficult to know which dealers you can trust but my experience here was much better than with the large dealers. Highly recommend!


  • 5

    Amazing customer service.. Great experience. So helpful.

    By Anonymous on 09 February 2024 | Verified purchase

    Absolutely amazing! Kevin was so helpfull and nothing was too much trouble. Brilliant!


  • 5

    Excellent I was very happy with my experience at Alex Scott Cramlington

    By Anonymous on 09 February 2024 | Verified purchase

    A helpful experience service .Staff were very friendly

    Reply from Alex Scott Cramlington on 09/02/24

    Many thanks for the kind review and custom Patricia. Hope the new up serves you well .Kevin and the team


  • 5

    Excellent customer service

    By joanne baker on 08 February 2024 | Verified purchase

    Great to deal with,very patient not pushy couldn't do enough for us,

    Reply from Alex Scott Cramlington on 09/02/24

    Many thanks for your custom and kind review, hope the new mokka serves you well. Kevin and the team.


  • 5

    Really top service

    By garry green on 08 February 2024 | Verified purchase

    No hassle, knowledgeable and answered all questions and eased any concerns, really patient and made sure we understood all of our options. Dearth with Kevin

    Reply from Alex Scott Cramlington on 09/02/24

    Many thanks for review and custom Garry, hope the new vrs estate serves you well. Kevin and the team.


  • 5

    Good service good trade in lovely car

    By IAN MOSS on 08 February 2024 | Verified purchase

    Definitely couldn’t be happier with service I received highly recommend

    Reply from Alex Scott Cramlington on 08/02/24

    Many thanks for the kind review and custom Ian. Enjoy the new grandland and you know where we are if you need anything. Kevin and the team.