play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Alex Scott Cramlington

At Alex Scott Cramlington we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Alex Scott Cramlington

Alex Scott Cramlington
5
4.9

Based on 613 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Friendly, no pressure sale

    By philip L on 25 February 2021 | Verified purchase

    Extremely pleased with my new car. No hassle sales. Was offered a good price for my part exchange. So it wasn’t a hard decision to change. A great deal and friendly service. Would definitely recommend.

    Reply from Alex Scott Cramlington on 26/02/21

    Many thanks for the custom and kind review Philip, hope the new Qashqai serves you well. Kevin and the team.


  • 5

    Great service.

    By jane D on 25 February 2021 | Verified purchase

    Top notch service, quick turnaround and totally genuine. Ordered the car on Sunday, serviced and mot done for collection on Wednesday. (Also added new brakes and tyres at no additional cost)

    Reply from Alex Scott Cramlington on 25/02/21

    Many thanks Jane and Gary, you've bought yourselves a lovely Mini cooper s and i hope you have many trouble free miles. Glad the journey from Middlesbrough was worth it. Kevin and the team.


  • 5

    Quick and smooth service

    By daniel P on 25 February 2021 | Verified purchase

    From the moment I enquired about part exchangeing my car to actually driving away in new one was quick and smooth good service deal was done with in 24 hrs I've had bad service buying cars in the past but this one was top notch sales person was Kevin recommend to any one

    Reply from Alex Scott Cramlington on 25/02/21

    Many thanks for your custom and kind review Daniel, hope the new Mokka serves you well. Kevin and the team.


  • 5

    Simply The Best!!!

    By ian G on 25 February 2021 | Verified purchase

    Simply The Best!!! I can not thank the manager enough for the Excellent service I have received at the Cramlington dealership. I had literally scanned the Internet for weeks to try to find the best possible deal on a Qashqai and eventually found an absolutely pristine low milage example, which easily beat any other car dealership for price by miles. He gave us a very good part/exchange deal on out old car and the price they had this listed was an unbeatable deal so I bought it. It took us over two hours to drive from Sheffield to get there very late. This was not a problem for the manager in fact nothing seemed to be too much. We can not thank the manager enough he's an absolutely top guy and a real pleasure to do business with, we are very happy! If you are looking for a great car deal then I highly recommend Alex Scott Cars limited.. Thanks to the mamager we are over the moon Ian & carla I refer to the Cramlington manager as the review says it can not name individuals apparently.

    Reply from Alex Scott Cramlington on 25/02/21

    Wow thanks for the review Ian, to be fair it isnt hard when you buy such a nice car. Glad your time and journey was worth it and enjoy the new Qashqai. Kevin and the team.


  • 5

    Great deal and service.

    By david C on 18 February 2021 | Verified purchase

    Car as described, price good and great customer service.

    Reply from Alex Scott Cramlington on 22/02/21

    Many thanks for your custom and review David, hope the new c3 give you many trouble free miles. Kevin and the team.


  • 5

    Car buying process.

    By stephen O on 17 February 2021 | Verified purchase

    90 Found the experience to be enjoyable and very professional.

    Reply from Alex Scott Cramlington on 17/02/21

    many thanks for your custom and review Stephen, hope the qashqai serves you well. Kevin and the team.


  • 5

    Sale & Purchase of Car

    By bryan Y on 16 February 2021 | Verified purchase

    Friendly treatment from professional and knowledgeable staff

    Reply from Alex Scott Cramlington on 16/02/21

    Many thanks as always Bryan for your continued custom and review, hope the new Juke serves you well. Kevin and the team.


  • 5

    Great cars, great service

    By margaret S on 28 January 2021 | Verified purchase

    Great experience all round - very prompt and friendly service, the team couldn't have done more to help and make sure I got what I wanted in a car. Car itself was in great shape and spotless, and I love it! All service completely Covid secure. Very highly recommend Alex Scott Cramlington - if you're looking for a low mileage, quality used car then it's a great choice.

    Reply from Alex Scott Cramlington on 28/01/21

    Many thanks for your custom and kind review Margaret, enjoy the new Golf and you know where we are if you need anything. Kevin and the team.


  • 5

    Great service. Quality car for an excellent price

    By malcolm G on 26 January 2021 | Verified purchase

    Very friendly, efficient and quality service. A pleasure to deal with and I'd absolutely buy from them again.

    Reply from Alex Scott Cramlington on 27/01/21

    Many thanks for the review and custom Malcolm, hope the new octavia serves you well. Kevin and the team.


  • 5

    Customer focused car sales

    By david B on 26 January 2021 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service by Alex Scott's general manager. He made the process of car buying easy and straight forward.

    Reply from Alex Scott Cramlington on 27/01/21

    Many thanks for your continued custom David, enjoy the new kuga. Kevin and the team.