play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Alex Scott Cramlington

At Alex Scott Cramlington we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Alex Scott Cramlington

Alex Scott Cramlington
5
4.9

Based on 199 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Highly recommended

    By Richard A on 12 January 2018 | Verified purchase

    First class service from start to finish, I saw the car on their website on the Monday and the car was ready to pick up Thursday, would highly recommend Alex Scott to anyone.

    Reply from Alex Scott Cramlington on 13/01/18

    Many thanks for the review Richard.Always a pleasure dealing with all your family.Enjoy your new car Kevin and the team.


  • 5

    Brilliant Service

    By Kelly S on 07 January 2018 | Verified purchase

    Friendly, professional, could not have asked for a better service

    Reply from Alex Scott Cramlington on 12/01/18

    Many thanks for your review Kelly.Hope your new Kuga serves you well,Paul and the team.


  • 5

    satisfied customer

    By DEREK R on 02 January 2018 | Verified purchase

    It was extremely professional & helpful in both the sale & collection of the old & new vehicle. Very friendly staff that didnt apply any pressure & felt a very comfortable transaction.

    Reply from Alex Scott Cramlington on 03/01/18

    Many thanks for your review and custom, Hope your new focus serves you well. Paul and the team.


  • 5

    Thankyou Alex Scott!

    By Rachel T on 31 December 2017 | Verified purchase

    Second to none. Really know how to look after their customers. All members of staff are first rate.

    Reply from Alex Scott Cramlington on 02/01/18

    Many thanks Rachel. Hope your new alfa mito serves you well,Always a pleasure to deal with Kevin and the team.


  • 5

    Great service always

    By Susan D on 29 December 2017 | Verified purchase

    We buy all of our cars from Alex Scott never EVER had any problems. They always give me first class service I trust the guys to get me the best deal possible.

    Reply from Alex Scott Cramlington on 30/12/17

    Many thanks for the review Susan. You're families always a pleasure to deal with. Enjoy the new car its a beaut. Kevin and the team.


  • 5

    First time buyer

    By Roy H on 22 December 2017 | Verified purchase

    The car was as described. The staff especially the management were friendly and efficient. The car was presented in a very clean condition

    Reply from Alex Scott Cramlington on 02/01/18

    Many thanks for your kind review Roy. Hope your new Seat Altea serves you well. Kevin and the team.


  • 5

    One happy happy customer

    By SANDRA B on 16 December 2017 | Verified purchase

    Extremely good service..very friendly and polite salesmen without being pushy.. I have gone to Alex Scott Cars for the past 20yrs... wouldn't go anywhere else..if they havnt got what your after they will source it for you... I have always dealt with the manager and have always come away happy and more than content with the purchase and px value of the vehicle... must say I am over the moon with latest purchase. Thank you once again Alex Scott Cramlington.

    Reply from Alex Scott Cramlington on 18/12/17

    Many thanks once again Sandra, your custom is always welcome but 20yrs!!,im getting old! Enjoy your new mercedes and im sure we will do it all again in the future. Cheers Kevin and the team.


  • 5

    Great experience love my new car

    By Christie F on 30 November 2017 | Verified purchase

    Great experience love my new car, smooth process and the team were very helpful Thanks again!

    Reply from Alex Scott Cramlington on 01/12/17

    Many thanks for your review Christie. Hope your new fiat 500 serves you well. Kevin and the team.


  • 5

    Fantastic customer care

    By Kavesha M on 26 November 2017 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful and friendly staff. I purchase a car which was made so easy and straight forward. the car is amazing in brilliant condition love it. When collecting the vehicle A lift was arranged from the train station for me. This is the best service I have ever had and will Definitely recommend to others. Would like to give a big thanks for the great service.

    Reply from Alex Scott Cramlington on 27/11/17

    Glad your journey up from the midlands was made worth while.You bought yourself a lovely car and we hope you enjoy many trouble free miles. Thanks for the custom once again James and the team.


  • 5

    First Class Customer Service

    By Doreen D on 26 November 2017 | Verified purchase

    First class service from start to finish. I'm very happy with the car I have purchased. :)

    Reply from Alex Scott Cramlington on 27/11/17

    Many thanks for the review Doreen. Enjoy your new Kuga and let me know if you ever need anything, Paul and the team.