play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Alex Scott Cramlington

At Alex Scott Cramlington we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Alex Scott Cramlington

Alex Scott Cramlington
5
4.9

Based on 634 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    A satisfied customer

    By martin T on 22 March 2021 | Verified purchase

    All the necessary paper work for the car I traded in and my new purchase, was handled quickly and efficiently by the General Manager. The car I purchased is in excellent condition. Everything about the transaction was smooth and efficient. I bought from Scotts on the advice of my daughter and son in law, who have bought from them on a number of occasions.

    Reply from Alex Scott Cramlington on 22/03/21

    Many thanks for your custom and review Martin, hope the new focus serves you well, Happy to have you on board as a customer. Kevin and the team.


  • 5

    Honest and none pushy dealership

    By alan N on 22 March 2021 | Verified purchase

    Lovely to deal with and very honest. Gave you time to look around the vehicle without hovering like some dealers.

    Reply from Alex Scott Cramlington on 22/03/21

    Many thanks for your custom and review.Enjoy the new Zafira. Kevin and the team.


  • 5

    Good communication

    By sarah E on 18 March 2021 | Verified purchase

    Good communication and completed everything with ease

    Reply from Alex Scott Cramlington on 19/03/21

    Many thanks for your custom and review Sarah. Hope the new sportage serves you well. Paul and the team.


  • 5

    Alex Scott Cars a first class company

    By richard C on 16 March 2021 | Verified purchase

    Good COVID protection first class service hand over excellent and i got a fair price for my part ex and would recommend anyone to use them they are excellent guys

    Reply from Alex Scott Cramlington on 16/03/21

    Many thanks for your custom and review Richard, hope the new Zafira serves you well. Kevin and the team.


  • 5

    Excellent Service

    By john H on 10 March 2021 | Verified purchase

    Very easy and pleasant transaction. They were very proffessional and easy to deal with. Car looked immaculate on collection after a valet and sevice and came with a new 12 month mot. Very pleased with the whole process.

    Reply from Alex Scott Cramlington on 11/03/21

    Hi John, many thanks for the review and custom. Glad the Journey up from Ashford was deemed worth it. Enjoy the new Kadjar. Kevin and the team.


  • 5

    First time customer

    By wendy H on 10 March 2021 | Verified purchase

    First time using them, was not pressured into a sale and was not hurried. Would recommend.

    Reply from Alex Scott Cramlington on 11/03/21

    Many thanks Wendy, enjoy the new Golf. Kevin and the team.


  • 5

    Best car buy ever !

    By tracy D on 09 March 2021 | Verified purchase

    Friendly fast 5* service . Best car buy ever ! All paper work done before we arrived so all was left to do was drive off.

    Reply from Alex Scott Cramlington on 11/03/21

    Many thanks for your custom and review Tracy, enjoy the new Captur. Kevin and the team.


  • 5

    i would defiantly use alex scott again

    By ralph M on 09 March 2021 | Verified purchase

    good experience ,salesman very friendly and helpfully would recommend alex scott to anyone

    Reply from Alex Scott Cramlington on 11/03/21

    Many thanks for your custom and review Ralph, hope the new Leon serves you well. James and the team.


  • 5

    Purchase of Ford Fiesta zetec

    By christopher N on 03 March 2021 | Verified purchase

    Just recently purchased a Ford Fiesta Zetec from here and have to say the service and communication was first class. Very helpful if you have any questions. The car was fully valeted and clean. Would definitely use this company again in future.

    Reply from Alex Scott Cramlington on 04/03/21

    Many thanks for your custom and review Christopher, hope the new fiesta serves you well. Levin and the team.


  • 5

    Friendly, no pressure sale

    By philip L on 25 February 2021 | Verified purchase

    Extremely pleased with my new car. No hassle sales. Was offered a good price for my part exchange. So it wasn’t a hard decision to change. A great deal and friendly service. Would definitely recommend.

    Reply from Alex Scott Cramlington on 26/02/21

    Many thanks for the custom and kind review Philip, hope the new Qashqai serves you well. Kevin and the team.