play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Alex Scott Cramlington

At Alex Scott Cramlington we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Alex Scott Cramlington

Alex Scott Cramlington
5
5.0

Based on 406 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    i bought a car of this garage alex scott

    By ROBERT F on 04 June 2019 | Verified purchase

    ever thing went very smooth will deal with the alex scott garage again this is my 5th car from them great for cars well looked after

    Reply from Alex Scott Cramlington on 04/06/19

    Many thanks Robert for your continued custom and review . Glad we can keep you coming down from Aberdeen. Enjoy the new car. Kevin and the team.


  • 5

    Great, friendly service

    By joanne H on 03 June 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very friendly and helpful, made everything very easy and good price for the car I bought. Would definitely go back.

    Reply from Alex Scott Cramlington on 04/06/19

    Many thanks for your custom and kind review Joanne, hope the Vitara serves you well. Kevin and the team.


  • 5

    No complaints

    By andrew C on 03 June 2019 | Verified purchase

    Good prices, fair part exchange and addressed the issues I raised. Most importantly, friendly, efficient service and didn’t try to flog any unnecessary extras. Would recommend.

    Reply from Alex Scott Cramlington on 04/06/19

    Many thanks for the review Andrew,hope the c1 serves you well.Paul and the team.


  • 5

    A gem of a garage

    By michael S on 30 May 2019 | Verified purchase

    Well worth a visit. A gem of a place. We had trawled everywhere and then found this garage with a great selection of cars for all budgets. No pressure or hassle and very friendly and helpful. We got a fair and good deal. The car was beautifully valet and a full mot as they don't do advisories and replaced two rear tyres and even put new mats in. The car runs like a dream and we couldn't be more happy. The salesman was great and we would certainly make this garage our go to choice in the future.

    Reply from Alex Scott Cramlington on 30/05/19

    Many thanks for taking the time to write the review Michael, hope you new Astra serves you well. Kevin and the team.


  • 5

    Excellent service throughout!

    By patrick C on 29 May 2019 | Verified purchase

    Excellent and professional service from the minute we arrived to look at the car right through to collecting it

    Reply from Alex Scott Cramlington on 30/05/19

    Many thanks for the custom and review Patrick, you bought yourself a lovely evoque. Enjoy kevin and the team.


  • 5

    Easy to use

    By JAY M on 24 May 2019 | Verified purchase

    Met straight away on arrival by staff and shown to the car we had seen on Autotrader. Offered a test drive which confirmed it for us and put the deposit down the same day. No hassle. Optional warranty was offered and fully explained and picked up the car a few days later. Would definitely use again. Thank you

    Reply from Alex Scott Cramlington on 25/05/19

    Many thanks for your kind review Jay, hope the new cmax serves you well. Paul and the team.


  • 5

    Purchasing a car

    By GRAHAM B on 22 May 2019 | Verified purchase

    Staff were extremely helpful and the service they provided was excellent.

    Reply from Alex Scott Cramlington on 22/05/19

    Many thanks for your continued custom Graham, hope the new qashqai serves you well,Kev,Paul and the team.


  • 5

    Cat Purchar

    By maureen E on 20 May 2019 | Verified purchase

    Staff were very helpful which made it a really good experience.

    Reply from Alex Scott Cramlington on 21/05/19

    Many thanks Maureen, a pleasure to deal with. Enjoy your new corsa auto. Kevin and the team.


  • 5

    Great car dealer

    By john M on 10 May 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very friendly,easy to talk to,not one bit pushy. Would highly recommend

    Reply from Alex Scott Cramlington on 11/05/19

    many thanks for te kind review John, hope the new polo serves you well. Paul and the team.


  • 5

    Rushed pick up

    By BERNADETTE S on 07 May 2019 | Verified purchase

    I drove all the way from Glasgow. It was rushed and my rear view mirror fell off on the way home. In torrential rain not good.

    Reply from Alex Scott Cramlington on 08/05/19

    Hi Bernadette, sorry to hear that happened, please take the car into your local dealer and we will pay for the mirror to be fixed. Please let me know of any problems in the future and we will endeavour to sort something out for you. we try our upmost to supply the car in tiptop condition but sometimes these little things can happen. I hope this doesnt sour to much your new car experience. Paul and the team.