play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Alex Scott Cramlington

At Alex Scott Cramlington we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Alex Scott Cramlington

Alex Scott Cramlington
5
4.9

Based on 650 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Car purchase.

    By stuart A on 21 May 2021 | Verified purchase

    Paul dealt with us from start to finish. Very professional and also sourced and supplied paperwork that wasn’t With the car. At time of purchase. All round very good.

    Reply from Alex Scott Cramlington on 22/05/21

    Many thanks Stuart, hope your new Golf serves you well. Paul and the team.


  • 5

    Good service, good car at a fair price

    By gavin R on 21 May 2021 | Verified purchase

    Very happy with my purchase. Very efficient service provided by Paul.

    Reply from Alex Scott Cramlington on 22/05/21

    Hi Gavin many thanks for the review, Glad the contact less service and delivery down to you went well, enjoy the new Golf. Paul and the team.


  • 5

    Fantastic Service

    By heather W on 10 May 2021 | Verified purchase

    We as a family always use Alex Scott for all our cars, fantastic after service and friendly honest staff

    Reply from Alex Scott Cramlington on 21/05/21

    Many thanks as always for your continued custom Heather. Always a pleasure, enjoy the new Mokka. Kevin and the team.


  • 5

    Fantastic Service

    By suzanne S on 30 April 2021 | Verified purchase

    Excellent friendly service - this is our second car from Alex Scott and feel very confident buying from them

    Reply from Alex Scott Cramlington on 01/05/21

    Many thanks Suzanne, hope the new Captur serves you well. Paul and the team.


  • 5

    First class customer service

    By julie P on 30 April 2021 | Verified purchase

    First class treatment. Nothing a problem. Would recommend. Love the car.

    Reply from Alex Scott Cramlington on 01/05/21

    Many thanks for the kind review and purchase Julie, enjoy the new eco sport and you know where we are if you need anything.Kevin and the team.


  • 5

    Smooth from viewing to picking up.

    By brenda B on 30 April 2021 | Verified purchase

    Never had buying a car go so smoothly from viewing to picking up the car. Salesperson was very nice and friendly and answered any questions we had. I would definitely go back if needed and recommend highly.

    Reply from Alex Scott Cramlington on 30/04/21

    Many thanks for you kind review Brenda, hope the new cmax serves you well. Paul and the team.


  • 5

    Sale of Nissan Note

    By thomas B on 30 April 2021 | Verified purchase

    Paul was excellent. Would highly recommend him. He was pleasant and delivered exactly as promised.

    Reply from Alex Scott Cramlington on 30/04/21

    Many thanks for your custom and review Thomas, hope the new Note serves you well. Paul and the team.


  • 5

    Absolutely Brilliant

    By hrushikesh K on 08 April 2021 | Verified purchase

    Absolutely brilliant customer service. Asked at least 100 questions but never hesitated to answer. Brilliant to deal with. Good conditions cars and very much customer Centric. Everybody at Cramlington site was friendly. We are happy customer and happy with the car purchase. By the way, Their both branches are good and all representatives are well behaved, non pushy and transparent with their customers.

    Reply from Alex Scott Cramlington on 22/04/21

    Many thanks for your custom and review Hrushi, hope the Yaris serves you well. Kevin and the team.


  • 5

    Outstanding

    By brian E on 06 April 2021 | Verified purchase

    Tje sales person has sold me two cars now and always a first class service I phoned up we discussed options and others to what I was looking atxabd my budget Test drive the car Took me though the finance options and was open and honest thought the process More than happy again

    Reply from Alex Scott Cramlington on 06/04/21

    Many thanks for the continued custom Brian and review, hope the Mitsubishi eclipse serves you well.Paul and the team.


  • 5

    Good and safe service

    By graeme H on 01 April 2021 | Verified purchase

    First time customer and pleased with service so far

    Reply from Alex Scott Cramlington on 03/04/21

    Many thanks for your custom and review Greame, hope the new sportage serves you well. Kevin and the team.