play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Alex Scott Cramlington

At Alex Scott Cramlington we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Alex Scott Cramlington

Alex Scott Cramlington
5
5.0

Based on 360 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    A Caring car Company

    By KAREN R on 28 January 2019 | Verified purchase

    The Sales team were very friendly from the start and made the whole experience of purchasing our car stress free, they ensured what was promised was delivered and this is very satisfying

    Reply from Alex Scott Cramlington on 28/01/19

    Many thanks for your custom and kind review David, hope Karen enjoys her new Q3. Glad your journey up from yorkshire was worth it many thanks again.Kevin and the team.


  • 5

    Kuga driver

    By VICTORIA R on 26 January 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful staff friendly too good clean cars great service take car away for long drive

    Reply from Alex Scott Cramlington on 28/01/19

    Many thanks for the review Victoria. hope your new kuga serves you well.Paul and the team.


  • 5

    NEEDED NEW CAR TOOK MY OLD ONE NO FUSS NO HASTLE

    By Phil W on 26 January 2019 | Verified purchase

    A REAL GOOD SERVICE WITH NO PUSHY SALESMAN I EVEN TOOK OUT A WARRANTY WITH THEM CAR SERVICED VALET NEW MATS READY TO PICK UP WHEN I WANTED TO PICK IT UP

    Reply from Alex Scott Cramlington on 28/01/19

    Many thanks for your custom and kind review Phil. Enjoy your new 207. Paul and the team.


  • 5

    Would use again!

    By Calam N on 26 January 2019 | Verified purchase

    Excellent customer service. They give me a fantastic finance package and part exchange for my old vehicle. They fully MOT’d, taxed and serviced the vehicle before pick up and the whole process took just two days. The car was in immaculate condition with brand new tyres

    Reply from Alex Scott Cramlington on 26/01/19

    Many thanks for your kind review Calam, hope your new clio serves you well and you know where to come if you need anything. Kevin and the team.


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By Stephen L on 21 January 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful, really excellent service couldn't have asked for anything else, would highly recommend and will definitely be back. Thank you once again

    Reply from Alex Scott Cramlington on 22/01/19

    Many thanks for the kind review Stephen. hope your new Fiesta serves you well. Paul and the team.


  • 5

    Very good

    By Gillian T on 18 January 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very friendly, didn’t force anything upon me. Didn’t keep ringing me either.

    Reply from Alex Scott Cramlington on 19/01/19

    Many thanks for your custom and kind review Gillian,hope your new cmax serves you well.Paul and the team.


  • 5

    Why go anywhere else but Alex Scott

    By Mark F on 11 January 2019 | Verified purchase

    I have bought numerous cars at Alex Scott Cramlington for both my wife and I. I wouldn’t go anywhere else for a car at a great price, competitive finance rates and a first class service not only from the sales team but also the bodyshop when I’ve had previous vehicles in for servicing.

    Reply from Alex Scott Cramlington on 18/01/19

    Many thanks for your continued custom and kind review Mark. Hope your new Pulsar serves you well. Kevin and the team.


  • 5

    Car purchase

    By Bryon J on 08 January 2019 | Verified purchase

    Excellent staff Good quality product Willing to go the extra mile To make customer satisfied

    Reply from Alex Scott Cramlington on 09/01/19

    Many thanks for continued custom Bryon. Hope your new Tucson serves you well. Kevin and the team.


  • 5

    Excellent service, excellent deal, hassle free.

    By DAVID A on 08 January 2019 | Verified purchase

    Excellent. The sales manager understood exactly what we wanted and what position we were in financially and offered us something that was bang on target for our requirements and budget. The process was very easy and not pushy in any way and we feel that we have received a cracking deal.

    Reply from Alex Scott Cramlington on 09/01/19

    Many thanks for your custom and kind review David. Hope the new 208 serves you well and you know where we are if you need anything. Kevin and the team.


  • 5

    Getting the right car

    By Linda W on 04 January 2019 | Verified purchase

    I've had a few cars from here, and always have been very happy with them all , service is great and staff very friendly and informative. I've always dealt with the same person and nothing is a bother for him he goes the extra mile

    Reply from Alex Scott Cramlington on 05/01/19

    As ever a pleasure to do business with yourselves,enjoy the x-trail and you know where we are if you need anything. Kevin and the team.