play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Alex Scott Cramlington

At Alex Scott Cramlington we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Alex Scott Cramlington

Alex Scott Cramlington
5
4.9

Based on 560 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By richard W on 28 July 2020 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful and obliging ,couldn't do enough for me

    Reply from Alex Scott Cramlington on 04/08/20

    Many thanks for your custom and kind review Richard, hope the new Zafira serves you well. Kevin and the team.


  • 5

    ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ Best company ever!

    By carolyn T on 27 July 2020 | Verified purchase

    Fantastic! I got a great deal, a beautiful car and a great pride on part ex. I was kept me informed every step of the way. I went in on Sunday and by the following Monday I was driving my new car.

    Reply from Alex Scott Cramlington on 28/07/20

    Many thanks for your custom and lovely review Carolyn, hope your new Fiesta serves you well and you know where we are if you need anything. Kevin and the team.


  • 5

    Our go-to car sales dealer

    By winifred E on 27 July 2020 | Verified purchase

    Great, non pressured sales experience. Good selection of cars. This is the 3rd car we have bought from Alex Scott and been very happy with them all.

    Reply from Alex Scott Cramlington on 28/07/20

    Many thanks once again for your custom and review. Kevin and the team.


  • 5

    Great service

    By paula H on 25 July 2020 | Verified purchase

    Made to feel very welcome and comfortable when discussing new car deal. Test drive approach very good, allowed to do it at own pace. Whole process easy and straightforward from start to picking car up.

    Reply from Alex Scott Cramlington on 27/07/20

    Many thanks for the review Paula, enjoy your new juke. Paul and the team.


  • 5

    Highly recommended

    By dawn B on 20 July 2020 | Verified purchase

    An excellent car, bought at a reasonable price, and in pristine condition.

    Reply from Alex Scott Cramlington on 27/07/20

    Many thanks for your custom and kind review Dawn, enjoy your new Corsa. Paul and the team.


  • 5

    I would recommend

    By lee P on 19 July 2020 | Verified purchase

    My experience was good, the guy I dealt with was available when I needed him to be and delivered on everything he said he would. Great place with great people...

    Reply from Alex Scott Cramlington on 19/07/20

    Many thanks for your purchase and kind review Lee, enjoy the kuga and you know where we are if you need anything.Kevin and the team.


  • 5

    Alex scott

    By susan S on 18 July 2020 | Verified purchase

    the salesman was very helpful and I would buy from them again they gave me a good one for my trade in

    Reply from Alex Scott Cramlington on 18/07/20

    Many thanks for your custom and review Susan, enjoy your new Kadjar. James and the team.


  • 5

    First Class!

    By alison B on 12 July 2020 | Verified purchase

    First class experience! Extremely friendly but not pushy,. We browsed and then I test drove a car, fell in love and decided to buy. Two days later I picked up my new car. Easiest transaction I’ve ever made. I highly recommend Alex Scott Cramlington, I’ve heard nothing but good things about them and now I can join others to say you can’t go past them, friendly, helpful staff who care, nothings a bother to them. Thank you Alex Scott Cramlington!

    Reply from Alex Scott Cramlington on 13/07/20

    Many thanks for your custom and kind review Alison, hope your new Mokka serves you well. Paul and the team.


  • 5

    Great service

    By sarah A on 11 July 2020 | Verified purchase

    Great service from the garage, no pushy salesman at all, just helpful and friendly. Smooth transaction and everything as promised. Also strictly following guidelines to keep us safe in the current climate.

    Reply from Alex Scott Cramlington on 13/07/20

    Many thanks Sarah, you bought yourself a stunning Jaguar, enjoy and you know where we are if you need anything. Kevin and the team.


  • 5

    Top class service from Alex Scott Cramlington

    By ainsley W on 11 July 2020 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service from Kevin. Not a pushy salesman at all which is a blessing. Very friendly , very informative and fantastic communication throughout the process. Top quality motors for sale and great prices, no hidden extras or extortionate main dealer pricing. Lots of Covid preventative measures in place too. Excellent motor, Volvo XC60 at a great price , love this car.

    Reply from Alex Scott Cramlington on 13/07/20

    Absolute pleasure Ainsley, glad your liking your new Volvo XC60 it's a lovely vehicle. Enjoy and you know where we are if you need anything.Kevin and the team.