play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Alex Scott Cramlington

At Alex Scott Cramlington we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Alex Scott Cramlington

Alex Scott Cramlington
5
5.0

Based on 223 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Staff were very helpful and polite

    By Tracey T on 06 February 2018 | Verified purchase

    Paul was very helpful and polite, seen a car took it for a test drive, settled my finance with other car and got an amazing deal, love my car

    Reply from Alex Scott Cramlington on 08/02/18

    Many thanks for the review Tracey, hope your new A1 serves your well,Paul and the team.


  • 5

    Purchased car no 25

    By DIANE W on 03 February 2018 | Verified purchase

    Between my family I have just bought car 25 Staff willing to help as ever and pleased with my purchase

    Reply from Alex Scott Cramlington on 05/02/18

    As always a pleasure Diane,hope your new mokka gives you many happy miles till the next one!!! Kevin and the team.


  • 5

    Simply the best

    By TONY K on 01 February 2018 | Verified purchase

    Saw there advert on fb.went on.found the car I wanted then got in touch by email.paul phoned me back the next day.talked me through the details.did a credit check there and then.passed.and asked Me if I wanted to come and look at the car and test drive etc which I did the following day.wgen I got there the service if Paul and Alex Scott Cars was fantastic.had a smile on his face.made me feel comfortable and was not pushy whatsoever which I like. Test drive the car.said yes to buying it.worked out all the details.and I was happy.he then said when do you want the car.this was on a Monday.i said when could it be ready for collection.was informed that it would be serviced.12 months mot put on.and would be ready for collection on the Wednesday.that is one quick turn around.had a really good laugh with him as well.lovely lad.so happy I went to this garage.first time here won't be the last.100% recommended that's for sure.car runs like a dream. A massive thank you to Paul for everything.

    Reply from Alex Scott Cramlington on 02/02/18

    Many thanks for your kind review Tony,hope your new 3008 serves you well,Paul and the team.


  • 5

    Great service, very pleased with my new car

    By CAROLE K on 01 February 2018 | Verified purchase

    Everything was quick and easy, lots of information given, pleasure to do business with this organisation

    Reply from Alex Scott Cramlington on 02/02/18

    Many thanks Carole,Hope your new 2008 serves you well and you know where we are if you need anything,Paul and the team.


  • 5

    excellent service

    By Alan G on 31 January 2018 | Verified purchase

    salesman helpful but not pushy. Good choice of clean cars. will use again


  • 5

    Fantastic

    By Kelly R on 31 January 2018 | Verified purchase

    Excellent experience everything went smoothly and I love my new car

    Reply from Alex Scott Cramlington on 02/02/18

    Many thanks for you custom once again and for the review.Hope your new qashqai serves you well,Paul and the team.


  • 5

    Excellent from start to finish

    By Sophie R on 27 January 2018 | Verified purchase

    Fantastic from start to finish. Very quick and easy to use. Settled my finance on my old car and got me an amazing deal on practically a new car, which bigger garages couldn't match. Hand over was also very easy. Stress free. Would recommend and will use again!!!

    Reply from Alex Scott Cramlington on 29/01/18

    Many thanks for the kind review Sophie, Hope your new Tucson serves you well. Paul and the team.


  • 5

    Really smooth experience, no pressure sales

    By Tim G on 23 January 2018 | Verified purchase

    Checked a car out on a wednesday lunchtime, picked it up the next day Really smooth experience, no pressure sales tactics. Friendly staff You guys need a bigger location though!

    Reply from Alex Scott Cramlington on 25/01/18

    Many thanks for the review Tim, hope your new leon fr serves you well,Paul and the team.


  • 5

    I exchanged my car for a a different car

    By Tracey L on 23 January 2018 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful in making the right choice for me they were very polite couldn’t be more helpful thankyou.

    Reply from Alex Scott Cramlington on 25/01/18

    As always Tracey a pleasure to deal with,Enjoy your new car and you know where we are if you need anything. Kev and the team.


  • 5

    Definitely would use Alex Scott cars again

    By Beverley S on 21 January 2018 | Verified purchase

    My partner bought a car from Alex Scott and they were excellent in their customer service it was while there I spotted a car I really liked so rang up the next day to go and see it. Again they couldn't of been more helpful and I came away with a fab car & a great deal. I can't recommend them enough and would have no hesitation in doing business with them again in the future. We travelled from Sunderland & so had never heard of Alex Scott however in passing I happened to mention to some one I'd been there to buy a car and they said that's where their girlfriend had travelled to a few times when she has needed a new car because of their great reputation

    Reply from Alex Scott Cramlington on 22/01/18

    many thanks for the review,Hope both you and Philip enjoy your two new cars.Absolute pleasure to deal with and you know where we are if either of you need anything in the future. Kevin,Paul and the team.