play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Alex Scott Cramlington

At Alex Scott Cramlington we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Alex Scott Cramlington

Alex Scott Cramlington
5
5.0

All 774 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    By MANDY CAROLE ADAMS on 23 January 2024 | Verified purchase

    Really great

    Reply from Alex Scott Cramlington on 08/02/24

    Thanks for the custom and kind review Mandy, it was an absolute pleasure. Hope the Mokka serves you well, Kevin and the team.


  • 5

    I no they have been there for years not ever heard a bad word about them

    By mark bruce on 16 January 2024 | Verified purchase

    They done what car sales do they sold me a car 😂 what else can I say everything that the advert said the car was all good went straight up to see it took for test drive big thumbs up from me now been happy driving it since 1st week of the year very happy 1 very good thing was the car still had 5 months mot on it but didn't need to worry they put a fresh 12 mot no & valeted it for me which ment all goodness

    Reply from Alex Scott Cramlington on 08/02/24

    Many thanks for the review mark, hope the c3 picasso serves you well. Kevin and the team.


  • 5

    Honest and no hassle purchase.

    By Steve on 16 January 2024 | Verified purchase

    Bought a car Im very happy with in good c0ndition. Delivered too, to my home with a no hassle service.

    Reply from Alex Scott Cramlington on 08/02/24

    Many thanks for your custom and review Steven and Glad you were happy with the delivery option. You know where we are if you need anything. Enjoy the new Qashqai. Kevin and the team


  • 5

    By sijo jose on 16 January 2024 | Verified purchase

    Best service I ever had.special thanks to James. Very friendly and polite. People should come here and experience their customer care which is great.

    Reply from Alex Scott Cramlington on 16/01/24

    Many Thanks Sijo, Glad you happy with the whole experience, enjoy the new Mondeo James and the team.


  • 5

    Truly Professional

    By Anonymous on 16 January 2024 | Verified purchase

    Professional, friendly & straight up front. I didn’t even haggle as I knew they were offering a competitive deal. Travelled down from Scotland & it was well worth the journey. Both Kevin & James were terrific.

    Reply from Alex Scott Cramlington on 16/01/24

    Many thanks for your custom and review Stewart and Karin, hope the new kamiq serves you well.Kevin and the team.


  • 5

    Brilliant service from Kevin.definitely use again

    By paul derek griffiths on 16 January 2024 | Verified purchase

    10-10 service from Kevin

    Reply from Alex Scott Cramlington on 16/01/24

    Many thanks for the kind review and custom Paul, hope the new focus serves you well. Kevin and the team.


  • 5

    Professional and friendly

    By Anonymous on 28 November 2023 | Verified purchase

    Very friendly and professional I didn’t feel under any pressure to buy a car . All my questions were answered and I felt under control of my own decisions. I would definitely recommend this garage


  • 5

    Awesome service

    By Anonymous on 30 October 2023 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service from Kevin and the team. In getting a small automatic car for family member. Very easy to deal with, fair pricing and car nicely prepared. Competent, professional service and would have no hesitation in using them again. Easy to see why they have survived in business so well. Thanks again

    Reply from Alex Scott Cramlington on 27/11/23

    Many thanks for the kind review Patrick hope your daughter enjoys the new Getz. Regards Kevin and the team.


  • 5

    Wouldn't go anywhere else

    By michael burnett on 19 October 2023 | Verified purchase

    I find Alex Scott's service excellent as I have purchased my last 4 or 5 cars from them , quality used cars and great sales staff..as well as reasonable prices

    Reply from Alex Scott Cramlington on 30/10/23

    Many thanks once again Michael, enjoy your new bmw x1. Cheers Kevin and the team.


  • 5

    By allie Glover on 16 October 2023 | Verified purchase

    Brilliant from start to finish. They had the paperwork all ready and waiting,very easy and quick. Highly recommend.

    Reply from Alex Scott Cramlington on 30/10/23

    many thanks for your custom and kind review Allie, enjoy your new Ateca. James and the team