play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Alex Scott Cramlington

At Alex Scott Cramlington we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Alex Scott Cramlington

Alex Scott Cramlington
5
4.9

Based on 613 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Worth a lookat showrooms,

    By hugh S on 10 December 2020 | Verified purchase

    Friendly staff, Well prepared good value cars, I’ve been there 3 times and always been looked after.

    Reply from Alex Scott Cramlington on 11/12/20

    Many thanks for the continued custom Hugh,enjoy your new kuga. Paul and the team.


  • 5

    All Good and Positive!

    By john N on 10 December 2020 | Verified purchase

    Third time over the last 10 years buying a car from this company. No pressure sales and great service!

    Reply from Alex Scott Cramlington on 10/12/20

    Many thanks for your kind review and continued custom John, hope the new b-class serves you well. Kevin and the team.


  • 5

    Outstanding!!! In every respect of my car purchase

    By susan F on 10 December 2020 | Verified purchase

    I'm from Norfolk and quite happy to travel the country in search of a great 'quality' deal when buying my next car. The car that I purchased from Alex Scott in Cramlington was one of those great 'deals'. I had read many of his reviews and felt confident that I could trust Alex Scott Cramlington, my confidence was well founded. As everyone was in the 2nd lock down I had the pleasure of speaking with K***n ( by phone). He was really easy to communicate with and he followed up with a WhatsApp video of the car. The description and supporting video of the car was 'spot-on', the deposit and final payment were very efficiently sorted. 1 week later I travelled up to Cramlington to collect the car and 20 minutes after arrival I was driving back to home, deal done and a very happy Buyer. Thank you again for all your help K***n and your support team, you're a great example of the best of the UK's 2nd hand car selling industry R. F.

    Reply from Alex Scott Cramlington on 10/12/20

    Many thanks Robert glad you were happy with everything and i hope your wife enjoys her new Tucson. Kevin and the team


  • 5

    Buying a used vehicle from this dealer.

    By william A on 10 December 2020 | Verified purchase

    I had to drive a good distance to purchase this vehicle, but. it was well worth the tripe, most of the deal was carried out over the phone, which only left a small amount of paper work to sort out on the day of collection. Kevin was the person I dealt with, what was agreed on the deal was completed ,I would have no problems with dealing with them again, Kevin down to earth ,what a guy good to deal with. Bill A

    Reply from Alex Scott Cramlington on 10/12/20

    Many thanks for your kind review and custom Bill. Glad the journey up from Boston was deemed worth it. Enjoy the new sportage. Kevin and the team.


  • 5

    Nice staff, nice cars!

    By susan C on 09 December 2020 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful and friendly. Not pushy at all. They gave us plenty time and cars were really clean.

    Reply from Alex Scott Cramlington on 10/12/20

    Many Thanks Sue, hope the new Kadjar serves you well. Kevin and the team.


  • 5

    Purchase of a used vehicle

    By george P on 03 December 2020 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service - very fair and trustworthy. My purchased vehicle has proved to be in excellent condition.

    Reply from Alex Scott Cramlington on 04/12/20

    Many thanks for your custom and review George. Hope the new Octavia serves you well. Kevin and the team.


  • 5

    Great friendly professional service

    By megan S on 01 December 2020 | Verified purchase

    Kevin was a pleasure to deal with. My daughter loves her Vauxhall Corsa.

    Reply from Alex Scott Cramlington on 02/12/20

    Many thanks for your kind review and custom. You know where we are if you need anything. Kevin and the team.


  • 5

    Insignia Sri turbo

    By alan P on 31 October 2020 | Verified purchase

    Very good service and friendly staff ,I would use this company again

    Reply from Alex Scott Cramlington on 02/11/20

    Many thanks for your custom and review Alan, enjoy your new insignia. Paul and the team.


  • 5

    They are brill

    By sarah H on 29 October 2020 | Verified purchase

    Great service got just the car I wanted for a great price....love my car

    Reply from Alex Scott Cramlington on 29/10/20

    Many thanks again for your custom Sarah, enjoy the new Mondeo and we appreciate the kind review. Kevin and the team.


  • 5

    Great service great car buying experience

    By nadine G on 29 October 2020 | Verified purchase

    Seen car on autotrader rang up and had test drive within an hour. So relaxed to take for test drive was told plenty fuel in take as much time as I wanted. Bought car straight away and picked up few days later. Had take car back for electric mirror but sorted it out no problem. Few little scratches on car I asked if could be sorted but still there but is a second hand car so expect a few.

    Reply from Alex Scott Cramlington on 29/10/20

    Many thanks for your custom and review Nadine, hope the new fiesta serves you well. Paul and the team.