play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Alex Scott Cramlington

At Alex Scott Cramlington we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Alex Scott Cramlington

Alex Scott Cramlington
5
5.0

All 774 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Great experience

    By sheelagh jones on 10 October 2023 | Verified purchase

    James at Alex Scott couldn't have been more helpful when I was part exchanging my car. Everything was on time and I was kept informed throughout. Highly recommend.

    Reply from Alex Scott Cramlington on 10/10/23

    Many Thanks for the custom and kind review Sheelagh, hope the Ateca serves you well. James and the team.


  • 5

    Excellent customer service

    By helen arnold on 09 October 2023 | Verified purchase

    Excellent customer service; really listened to what I was after and answered my questions without being at all pushy (which I experienced in other showrooms). I trust the car I bought and found the process easy and transparent. A great experience from start to finish.

    Reply from Alex Scott Cramlington on 09/10/23

    HI Helen many thanks for the kind review. you know where we are if you need anything, enjoy your new Qashqai. James and the team.


  • 5

    Nice people to do business with, no sales pitch

    By James on 09 October 2023 | Verified purchase

    Highly recommend, friendly and helpful did everything they said they would do, very professional and a great car value for money

    Reply from Alex Scott Cramlington on 09/10/23

    Many thanks for your custom and kind review James, hope the new Volvo v40 serves you well. Kevin and the team


  • 5

    Hassle free service

    By Anonymous on 10 August 2023 | Verified purchase

    Very accommodating, friendly business. Still awaiting a piece of rear view mirror trim but assured this is coming. Hopefully it will!

    Reply from Alex Scott Cramlington on 10/08/23

    Many thanks for the review Keith, enjoy the new corsa and the trim is due in later today, rest assured. Regards Kevin and the team.


  • 5

    Highly recommended!

    By Anonymous on 02 August 2023 | Verified purchase

    Highly recommended!

    Reply from Alex Scott Cramlington on 03/08/23

    Many thanks for custom and review Deborah, hope the new juke serves you well. James and the team.


  • 5

    By Anonymous on 24 July 2023 | Verified purchase

    Had a great and easy experience of buying my first car. Communication was excellent and went above and beyond what I expected. Outstanding standard of customer care and quality of car. Would highly recommend.

    Reply from Alex Scott Cramlington on 02/08/23

    Many thanks for your kind review Rebecca, hope the new Golf serves you well. Kevin and the team


  • 5

    You are always in control.

    By John Ferguson on 18 July 2023 | Verified purchase

    I wont shop anywhere else.They are so friendly and never push you.You are always in control which makes it a pleasant expierience.

    Reply from Alex Scott Cramlington on 02/08/23

    Many thanks for your continued support John, enjoy the new Karoq. Kevin and the team.


  • 5

    By AnneMcMahon on 11 July 2023 | Verified purchase

    Guy we dealt with was friendly and relaxed. Wasn’t pushy in any way just let us wander around, answered any questions. Gave us a good deal for our car.

    Reply from Alex Scott Cramlington on 13/07/23

    Many thanks for your custom and kind review Ann, hope the new Kadjar serves you well. James and the team


  • 5

    By Marcia Forster on 10 July 2023 | Verified purchase

    Kevin is always very helpful. We always buy our cars from him

    Reply from Alex Scott Cramlington on 13/07/23

    Many thanks for your continued custom Marcia, enjoy the new MG. Kevin and the team


  • 5

    By Anonymous on 14 June 2023 | Verified purchase

    Kevin goes out of his way to help, explains everything from start to Finnish ( novice car buyer) Damage done to bumper 2 wks after I got car, Kevin sorted the new part & repair out for me. Can't recommend Kevin at Alex Scott cars enough! Fantastic customer service!

    Reply from Alex Scott Cramlington on 15/06/23

    Many thanks for your continued custom jane, always a pleasure. Kevin and the team.