play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Alex Scott Cramlington

At Alex Scott Cramlington we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Alex Scott Cramlington

Alex Scott Cramlington
5
4.9

Based on 560 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Alex Scott top service

    By jacqueline W on 09 July 2020 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service top class always use this garage .

    Reply from Alex Scott Cramlington on 09/07/20

    Many thanks for the continued custom Jacqueline, hope the new Merc bclass serves you well. Kevin and the team.


  • 5

    Good and friendly lads

    By PHILIP P on 09 July 2020 | Verified purchase

    It was a good experience I’ve used them for over five years


  • 5

    Excellent as usual

    By graham H on 09 July 2020 | Verified purchase

    The staff were very helpful and informative about our purchase. They also didn't pressure us at any point. We are returning customers and wouldn't go anywhere else first.


  • 5

    FIve star service

    By WILLIAM B on 01 July 2020 | Verified purchase

    I saw a car on their website and went to view the next day. The service from the sales team has been excellent and we were delighted to collect the car today A well established local business which never fails to deliver

    Reply from Alex Scott Cramlington on 02/07/20

    Many thanks for your custom and kind review Bill, enjoy the new clio. James,Paul and the team.


  • 5

    Friendly customer service.

    By LESLEY D on 01 July 2020 | Verified purchase

    Friendly customer service. Very pleased with the car, low mileage, one previous owner and in immaculate condition.

    Reply from Alex Scott Cramlington on 01/07/20

    Many thanks foryour custom and kind review Lesley, enjoy your new clio.Kevin and the team.


  • 5

    Fab experience

    By SHELLY R on 30 June 2020 | Verified purchase

    Brilliant experience. Helpful salesman but not pushy. Great service.

    Reply from Alex Scott Cramlington on 01/07/20

    Many thanks Shelly, it was an absolute pleasure. Enjopy your new Mokka X. Kevin and the team.


  • 5

    Relaxing and not

    By TRACY C on 30 June 2020 | Verified purchase

    Pleasant friendly and not intimidating. Made us feel relaxed. No hoovering. No pressure

    Reply from Alex Scott Cramlington on 01/07/20

    Many thanks for your custom and review Tracy. Hope the mini serves you well. Paul and the team.


  • 5

    Car deal with part exchange

    By MICHAEL R on 30 June 2020 | Verified purchase

    Fantastic customer service. Very quick and hassle free deal including a part ex for my previous car. Would certainly recommend to anyone

    Reply from Alex Scott Cramlington on 01/07/20

    Many thanks for your custom and kind review Michael, enjoy your new fiesta. Kevin and the team.


  • 5

    Nice and welcoming

    By paul C on 23 June 2020 | Verified purchase

    No bother at all from going through gates till leaving with the car I wanted would recommend anytime

    Reply from Alex Scott Cramlington on 25/06/20

    Many thanks for the continued custom Paul,enjoy your new Qashqai Paul and the team.


  • 5

    Needed a change during COVID-19

    By edward M on 23 June 2020 | Verified purchase

    I first saw the car, that I subsequently bought, advertised on Auto Trader and, as Alex Scott's dealership was only five miles form my home decided to visit him and view it on 17/06/20. I was pleased I did because it was exactly what I was looking for. The car's mileage was low for its age, the bodywork and interior was very clean, the price was good and the part exchange offered was reasonable. I bought the car there and then after discussion with General Manager Kevin Gibson who, in my opinion, was most courteous, honest, fair and responsive to all my questions - the sort of person I like to deal with. The car was cleaned, given a full service, MoT, taxed, two new front tyres and with 3 months warranty and I picked it up on 22/06/20, after having sold my previous vehicle for a better price elsewhere. I would have no hesitation whatsoever in highly recommending this dealership to anyone looking for excellent service, honest advice and for the attention paid to customer needs.

    Reply from Alex Scott Cramlington on 25/06/20

    Many thanks for your custom and kind review Ted, enjoy the new Note and you know where we are if you need anything.Kevin and the team.