play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Alex Scott Cramlington

At Alex Scott Cramlington we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Alex Scott Cramlington

Alex Scott Cramlington
5
5.0

Based on 223 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    I wouldn’t go anywhere else to buy a car

    By Mark F on 19 January 2018 | Verified purchase

    My wife and I have bought our last few cars from Alex Scott in recent years. They always provide a first class service, friendly staff both from the sales team and the body shop. They will always go out of their way to get you the right car for you at the most competitive price on the market. Highly recommend Alex Scott to anyone.

    Reply from Alex Scott Cramlington on 20/01/18

    Many thanks for the review and custom once again Mark.appreciated as always and hope your new clio serves you well. Kev and the team.


  • 5

    Great Service

    By Carol G on 15 January 2018 | Verified purchase

    Excellent swift service with no gimmicks. Hope the car goes as well for first time buyer with A Scott.

    Reply from Alex Scott Cramlington on 16/01/18

    Many thanks for the review Carol,Im sure your new Punto will serve you well and you know where we are if you need anything, Paul and the team.


  • 5

    Fantastic place to buy a car

    By Susan M on 15 January 2018 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service as always we have bought many cars from Alex Scott and always return as the service and after service is exceptional

    Reply from Alex Scott Cramlington on 16/01/18

    Many thanks once again for your custom, as always a pleasure to deal with. Hope the Captur serves you well, Kev,Paul and the team.


  • 5

    First class

    By Victoria K on 14 January 2018 | Verified purchase

    I seen a car on line that a liked made a call to come view it. When a got there the car was out ready for me. Great service from start to finish

    Reply from Alex Scott Cramlington on 15/01/18

    Many thanks for the review Victoria. Hope your new Kuga serves you well, Paul and the team.


  • 5

    Highly recommended

    By Richard A on 12 January 2018 | Verified purchase

    First class service from start to finish, I saw the car on their website on the Monday and the car was ready to pick up Thursday, would highly recommend Alex Scott to anyone.

    Reply from Alex Scott Cramlington on 13/01/18

    Many thanks for the review Richard.Always a pleasure dealing with all your family.Enjoy your new car Kevin and the team.


  • 5

    Brilliant Service

    By Kelly S on 07 January 2018 | Verified purchase

    Friendly, professional, could not have asked for a better service

    Reply from Alex Scott Cramlington on 12/01/18

    Many thanks for your review Kelly.Hope your new Kuga serves you well,Paul and the team.


  • 5

    satisfied customer

    By DEREK R on 02 January 2018 | Verified purchase

    It was extremely professional & helpful in both the sale & collection of the old & new vehicle. Very friendly staff that didnt apply any pressure & felt a very comfortable transaction.

    Reply from Alex Scott Cramlington on 03/01/18

    Many thanks for your review and custom, Hope your new focus serves you well. Paul and the team.


  • 5

    Thankyou Alex Scott!

    By Rachel T on 31 December 2017 | Verified purchase

    Second to none. Really know how to look after their customers. All members of staff are first rate.

    Reply from Alex Scott Cramlington on 02/01/18

    Many thanks Rachel. Hope your new alfa mito serves you well,Always a pleasure to deal with Kevin and the team.


  • 5

    Great service always

    By Susan D on 29 December 2017 | Verified purchase

    We buy all of our cars from Alex Scott never EVER had any problems. They always give me first class service I trust the guys to get me the best deal possible.

    Reply from Alex Scott Cramlington on 30/12/17

    Many thanks for the review Susan. You're families always a pleasure to deal with. Enjoy the new car its a beaut. Kevin and the team.


  • 5

    First time buyer

    By Roy H on 22 December 2017 | Verified purchase

    The car was as described. The staff especially the management were friendly and efficient. The car was presented in a very clean condition

    Reply from Alex Scott Cramlington on 02/01/18

    Many thanks for your kind review Roy. Hope your new Seat Altea serves you well. Kevin and the team.