play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Alex Scott Cramlington

At Alex Scott Cramlington we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Alex Scott Cramlington

Alex Scott Cramlington
5
4.9

Based on 267 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Slick purchase from flash to bang!

    By LOIS S on 01 May 2018 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service in person. Good communication. Happy with the motor. Put Arnold Clark to shame!

    Reply from Alex Scott Cramlington on 01/05/18

    Many thanks for the kind review Lois,Absolute pleasure and enjoy your new car,Kevin and the team


  • 5

    Class Audi A3.

    By Karen M on 27 April 2018 | Verified purchase

    Great service very friendly great advice fast turn around to getting collection so i could have a car again well pleased. Thanks 🚘☺

    Reply from Alex Scott Cramlington on 26/04/18

    Many thanks Karen,you bought yourself a beautiful A3,enjoy the car and you know where we are if you need anything,Kevin and the team.


  • 5

    The best car dealer in the business in my opinion.

    By Maureen B on 27 April 2018 | Verified purchase

    Great care taken to ensure that I was comfortable with my purchase. I have never been given such trust and care they go above and beyond to help , I will never go anywhere else again. Wonderful service.

    Reply from Alex Scott Cramlington on 27/04/18

    Many thanks for your kind review Maureen,enjoy your c3 picasso Paul,Kevin and the team.


  • 5

    Great cars great honest service

    By Dawn C on 24 April 2018 | Verified purchase

    Great value and cars are always in excellent condition. Honest and reliable and always fair and willing to help. Can also provide finance if required and take part exchange vehicles. When you buy a vehicle from Alex Scott you also receive a years mot and the car is serviced. Alex Scott also have a garage and service and mot cars and when your vehicle is purchased from them you receive a loyalty card allowing discounts. You can also purchase a warranty for your vehicle. I would never go anywhere else and have recently purchased my third used vehicle from this company. They also have a branch in Morpeth.

    Reply from Alex Scott Cramlington on 26/04/18

    Many thanks for your continued support Dawn,hope you enjoy your new 3008.Kevin and the team.


  • 5

    Perfect car and experience

    By Nikki T on 17 April 2018 | Verified purchase

    We often pass the Cramlington branch and the cars are always excellent quality, when it came time for a new car Alex Scott was great for letting us sit in and compare cars and even for the rest drives with the kids car seats. Very friendly and knowledgeable Their cars are very reasonably priced, the best I could find for the mileage of our car on the market, they were honest and helpful about our old car as a trade in, our car came with a service, a valet, full years MOT and a full years tax. I couldn't be happier with the car we bought or the great service that we had. I'm sure my next car will also be from Alex Scott.

    Reply from Alex Scott Cramlington on 18/04/18

    Many thanks Nikki, you bought yourself a beautiful vehicle, enjoy your new cx-5 and once again thanks for the review,Kevin and the team.


  • 5

    Great Service, I Would Highly Recommend.

    By ANDREW S on 13 April 2018 | Verified purchase

    I bought an Astra from Alex Scott cars. Was very impressed with the whole experience from start to finish. Salesman was knowledgeable and friendly. I took the car for a test drive on Wednesday, then sorted out the paperwork the same day - no stress, no hassle. Car was ready to pick up Thursday afternoon, very impressed with both the car and the level of service.

    Reply from Alex Scott Cramlington on 18/04/18

    Many thanks for the kind review Andrew,enjoy your new Astra.Paul and the team.


  • 5

    Part x deal

    By Sharon D on 07 April 2018 | Verified purchase

    Kept fully up to date throughout the finance process the dealer, was very friendly and helpful

    Reply from Alex Scott Cramlington on 10/04/18

    Many thanks for the kind review Sharon.Hope you enjoying the new astra.Paul and the team.


  • 5

    Hassle free

    By Kevan M on 07 April 2018 | Verified purchase

    Car buying from them was a relatively hassle free experience from start to finish .

    Reply from Alex Scott Cramlington on 10/04/18

    Many thanks for your custom once again Kevan.Hope the new fiests serves you well.Kevin and the team.


  • 5

    Highly recommend

    By Donna H on 07 April 2018 | Verified purchase

    Was great from start to finish and went out there way to help with anything I wanted to know. Highly recommend

    Reply from Alex Scott Cramlington on 10/04/18

    Glad you were happy with everything Donna.You've bought yourself a beautiful Astra and you know were we are if you need anything in the future.Kevin and the team.


  • 5

    Lovely garage highly recommend

    By Michael B on 07 April 2018 | Verified purchase

    I just want to say how fantastic this garage is, I have never ever known such a lovely garage who entirely look after you making it an easy pleasant transaction: I just want to say a big thank you to Kevin for reserving the car with a low deposit and going out of his way to have it ready with a push for bank holiday Monday for me. I also want to thank Paul also for today when collecting and paying for the car in full who tax my car for me and made my life a lot easier. Thank you so much; it was a long 4 hour drive there and then home but was so worth the travel and such a lovely car to drive, I 100 percent recommend this garage to anyone they really do look after you. Thank you so so much

    Reply from Alex Scott Cramlington on 10/04/18

    Many thanks for your kind review Melissa.I am glad your long Journey from Northampton proved worth it!.Enjoy your new Fiesta and once again many thanks for your custom.Kevin and the team.