play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Alex Scott Cramlington

At Alex Scott Cramlington we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Alex Scott Cramlington

Alex Scott Cramlington
5
5.0

Based on 360 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Such a lovely young man

    By Karen S on 04 January 2019 | Verified purchase

    Fantastic service i couldn’t recommend this company more

    Reply from Alex Scott Cramlington on 05/01/19

    Many thanks for your kind review Karen, hope the new Mokka serves you well. Paul and the team.


  • 5

    My latest car from alex scott.

    By Lawrence L on 04 January 2019 | Verified purchase

    I was greeted by a very pleasant man who helped me in my choice of car having decided upon an MPV. The one chosen was a lovely example and I made my decision on the spot. Having made many previous transactions with Alex Scott, I felt very confident in my purchase. I collected the car the next day at the time promised when it had been MOT'd, serviced and fully valeted. Thank you so much.

    Reply from Alex Scott Cramlington on 04/01/19

    Many thanks for your continued custom Lawrence and hope the Scenic serves you well. Paul and the team.


  • 5

    Exserlent team and sales people just made a great

    By JASON R on 04 January 2019 | Verified purchase

    First of all i would like to thank paul the sales person for the great deal. I got from alex scott garage .a lovley mondeo titanium x. Me and my wife are so pleased what they did for us .they med everything so easy and relaxed thank you

    Reply from Alex Scott Cramlington on 03/01/19

    Many thanks for custom and kind review Jason, hope the mondeo serves you well.Paul and the team.


  • 5

    10 out of 10 - great to deal with

    By Neil T on 29 December 2018 | Verified purchase

    Really helpful and not pushy at all. The car was spotless when we picked it up. Great service and great to deal with.

    Reply from Alex Scott Cramlington on 04/01/19

    Many thanks for your custom and kind review Neil. You bought yourself a lovely Berlingo and you know where we are if you need anything in the future. Kevin and the team.


  • 5

    Fantastic sales service.

    By William H on 28 December 2018 | Verified purchase

    Nice and easy, no pushy salesman, left to browse and decide for ourselves what was best for us. After considering a motor, we were not hassled on a sale, just given a history and update of the car we were interested in, and on a final decision which was our own, the young salesman was very thorough and professional on his explanation of the car and what we were to purchase.

    Reply from Alex Scott Cramlington on 29/12/18

    Many thanks for the review William,glad you were happy with the service. Enjoy your new swift. Paul and the team.


  • 5

    All round excellent.

    By Ralph C on 28 December 2018 | Verified purchase

    Very straight forward to deal with. Answered questions, not pushy, really happy - went in to buy one car came out with two!

    Reply from Alex Scott Cramlington on 29/12/18

    An absolute pleasure to deal with, you bought yourself two lovely cars. Many thanks for the review and you know where we are if you need anything.Kevin and the team.


  • 5

    A great experience

    By Vanessa K on 28 December 2018 | Verified purchase

    I have bought a few cars from Alex Scott over the years and have always been treated with the greatest of respect. They have always been honest when answering any questions I have had.

    Reply from Alex Scott Cramlington on 29/12/18

    Many thanks for your continued business Malcom and Vanenna, hope you enjoy the 107 .Paul,Kevin and the team,


  • 5

    would recomend and use again

    By BRYAN P on 21 December 2018 | Verified purchase

    Pleasing experience from start to finish. No pressure to buy , just left alone to look at car and then given a decent amount of time on test drive . Also given decent price on part exchange.

    Reply from Alex Scott Cramlington on 21/12/18

    Many thanks for your custom once again Bryan. Great to have you back on board as a customer. Give me a call if you ever need anyuthing and enjoy your new ASX. Kevin and the team.


  • 5

    Would go back

    By Derek T on 20 December 2018 | Verified purchase

    Great service ,would recommend this garage very friendly and helpful staff

    Reply from Alex Scott Cramlington on 21/12/18

    Many thanks for your custom and review Derek, hope your new Kuga serves you well. Kevin and the team.


  • 5

    very good

    By John D on 20 December 2018 | Verified purchase

    In one word great no problems at all very helpfull

    Reply from Alex Scott Cramlington on 21/12/18

    Thanks for the kin review John, enjoy your Q3 and you know where we are if you need anything. Paul and the team.