play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Alex Scott Cramlington

At Alex Scott Cramlington we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Alex Scott Cramlington

Alex Scott Cramlington
5
4.9

Based on 560 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    World class!

    By craig L on 23 June 2020 | Verified purchase

    I cannot recommend this company enough - a proper community based business that treats its customers with respect. We had a full service, a MOT including four tyres, and light scratches buffed out - in fact the car was valetted within an inch of its life! It became apparent the AC needed gassing in the days after purchase and, when returned, this was done on the spot with no quibbles. Highly recommended.

    Reply from Alex Scott Cramlington on 25/06/20

    Hope you enjoy the new Mini Craig, thanks for the review. Kevin and the team.


  • 5

    Unbelievable experience!

    By mitchell T on 23 June 2020 | Verified purchase

    What a dealership! Trustworthy, helpful and reassuring are all understatements. I enquired about a car in which I heard back the same day from Kev, he was very informative, kind and genuine. He was always communicating with me and kept me updated at all times, which was very reassuring for me as I was driving 2 and a half hours from Nottingham. On arrival I was greeted by another chap who was very friendly and well presentable who was quick to make me and my partner feel welcome and took us to show us our new car. I was extremely impressed with the car itself, the description of the car on the ad matched perfect in regards to its condition, not to mention how beautiful the car drove. I left very happy and still am very happy days on. The whole experience was spot on from start to finish, the garage was as trustworthy as it gets from the way the site looks, to how presentable and polite the staff were, down to most importantly the car itself. Kev even had the decency to check up on me

    Reply from Alex Scott Cramlington on 25/06/20

    Many thanks for your patience on this one Mitchell but glad the journey was worth it, enjoy the Qashqai. Kevin and the team.


  • 5

    Professional

    By peter B on 19 June 2020 | Verified purchase

    Very friendly staff and very professional made my experience very professional

    Reply from Alex Scott Cramlington on 25/06/20

    Many thanks for the continued custom Peter, enjoy your new Focus. Kevin and the team.


  • 5

    Amazing Work

    By olivia H on 18 June 2020 | Verified purchase

    Amazing help from the staff, and great work on the car! Super please with my first set of wheels!

    Reply from Alex Scott Cramlington on 25/06/20

    Many thanks for your kind review Olivia, hope the new Corsa serves you well. Paul and the team.


  • 5

    Fantastic

    By fiona N on 18 June 2020 | Verified purchase

    Good service, very professional Addressing COVID 19 social distancing Fab

    Reply from Alex Scott Cramlington on 25/06/20

    Many thanks for your custom and review Fiona, Enjoy your new Juke. Paul and the team.


  • 5

    Great job alex scott (cramlington branch)

    By david M on 06 June 2020 | Verified purchase

    No issues what so ever viewed car before preparation couple of little dings in door all done for when collected fully valeted and sanitised 👍

    Reply from Alex Scott Cramlington on 07/06/20

    Many thanks for your custom and kind review David. Enjoy the juke. Kevin and the team.


  • 5

    Excellent customer service

    By james Y on 06 June 2020 | Verified purchase

    Kevin was a pleasure to deal with. He went out of his way to answer all or questions and sort out private number plates for me fully recommend

    Reply from Alex Scott Cramlington on 06/06/20

    Many thanks for the kind review James,glad the Journey was worth it. Enjoy your new X-trail. Kevin and the team.


  • 5

    Honest and professional

    By tracy N on 03 June 2020 | Verified purchase

    Helpful staff for me being a first time not a clue buyer

    Reply from Alex Scott Cramlington on 04/06/20

    Many thanks for your custom and review Tracy, hope the new 107 serves you well. Kevin and the team.


  • 5

    Amazing! Lovely, friendly staff. 100% recommend

    By kirsty K on 03 June 2020 | Verified purchase

    Really really good experience at Alex scott. Bought the car & love it. No problems at all, nothing was a bother for the staff, very helpful and lovely guys. There was no pressure to buy the car either, nothing worse then pushy salesmen & these guys where the exact opposite, very friendly. I'd definitely return for another car purchase if/when needed :) Thanks for an easy purchase.

    Reply from Alex Scott Cramlington on 04/06/20

    Many thanks for the kind review Kirsty, it was an absolute pleasure to serve you and hope your new mini serves you well. Kevin and the team.


  • 5

    Great Service

    By james D on 03 June 2020 | Verified purchase

    Good experience and a fair trade in price. Allowed me to take vehicle home to test with family which was amazingly useful.

    Reply from Alex Scott Cramlington on 04/06/20

    Many thanks James, hope the family enjoy the new Alhambra and it give you many trouble free miles. Kevin and the team.