play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Alex Scott Cramlington

At Alex Scott Cramlington we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Alex Scott Cramlington

Alex Scott Cramlington
5
5.0

All 774 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Focus st line 2020

    By gary appleby on 13 June 2023 | Verified purchase

    1st class service easy buying experience and no pressure told me what would be done on the car before pick up and kept me informed all the way good trade I. For my Nissan Qashqai Would definitely recommend Kevin and his team to anybody looking to buy a great quality used car because what they say will happen does happen in the timescale they say Absolutely cracking job well done

    Reply from Alex Scott Cramlington on 15/06/23

    Many thanks for the kind review Gary. Hope the new focus serves you well and you know where we are idf you need anything. Kevin and the team


  • 5

    Excellent service very efficient genuine and helpful

    By Anonymous on 06 June 2023 | Verified purchase

    Efficient customer focused service

    Reply from Alex Scott Cramlington on 06/06/23

    Many Thanks for your custom and kind review Karen, enjoy the new x1. Kevin and the team.


  • 5

    By Matilda Harrison on 22 May 2023 | Verified purchase

    What an easy car buying experience! Very low pressure, no hassling for a sale. Good price on the car and excellent part exchange rate offered on my old car. The included 6 month warranty on a second hand car added great piece of mind and the car itself is great and exactly as described. I will definitely return in the future, wish I’d found them earlier!

    Reply from Alex Scott Cramlington on 25/05/23

    thankyou for your custom and review Matilda. Enjoy the new corsa. Kevin and the team.


  • 5

    Alex was great to deal with so helpful

    By patrick joseph forbes on 22 May 2023 | Verified purchase

    Service was brillant

    Reply from Alex Scott Cramlington on 25/05/23

    Many thanks for the review Paddy. Was lovely to meet both yourself and wife. Glad the journey over from northern ireland was worth it. Enjoy your new 1 series. Kevin and the team.


  • 5

    Perfect purchase

    By lesley wilkinson on 22 May 2023 | Verified purchase

    Friendly, not pushy. Efficient service, took mine in part exchange offering price we needed. Would definitely recommend. A quick deal!

    Reply from Alex Scott Cramlington on 22/05/23

    many thanks for your custom and kind review Lesley. You bought yourself a lovely 3008, hope you enjoy it. Kevin and the team


  • 5

    Excellent service.

    By Peter Rubery on 21 May 2023 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service nothings a bother bends over backwards to make sure you a happy with your purchase,sorts out your paperwork so that you don't have to worry, have used them for years now. exellent service and nice people to deal with.

    Reply from Alex Scott Cramlington on 22/05/23

    Thanks for the continued custom Peter, always a pleasure. Enjoy the new niro. Kevin and the team.


  • 5

    Great service

    By malcolm harvey on 21 May 2023 | Verified purchase

    very open and transparent. Friendly and happt to answer any questions.

    Reply from Alex Scott Cramlington on 22/05/23

    Many thanks for the kind review Malcolm, hope the new karoq serves you well. Kevin and the team.


  • 5

    Great service.

    By Anonymous on 07 March 2023 | Verified purchase

    Fast, friendly, efficient.

    Reply from Alex Scott Cramlington on 24/03/23

    Many thanks for your kind review Robert, you bought yourself a stunning car, enjoy the new jag. Kevin and the team


  • 5

    Quality and Service

    By Anonymous on 24 February 2023 | Verified purchase

    This is the second purchase I have made with Alex Scott, in particular Paul selling the vehicle and Kevin handing it over. Any issues are sorted without hesitation and always on the other end of the phone.

    Reply from Alex Scott Cramlington on 24/03/23

    Many thanks for the continued custom Kayley, hope the astra serves you well. Kevin and the team.


  • 5

    Excellent customer service with a quick efficient turnaround.

    By Anonymous on 20 February 2023 | Verified purchase

    Excellent customer service with a quick efficient turnaround.