play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Alex Scott Cramlington

At Alex Scott Cramlington we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Alex Scott Cramlington

Alex Scott Cramlington
5
4.9

Based on 429 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Would recommened.

    By ALAN P on 11 June 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very easy to deal with and friendly service. car runs as advertised. No problems.

    Reply from Alex Scott Cramlington on 11/06/19

    Many thanks for the review Alan and glad your journey down from Edinburgh was worth it, enjoy the A1 and you know where we are if you need anything. Kevin and the team.


  • 5

    Very happy customer

    By karen M on 10 June 2019 | Verified purchase

    This is my 2nd car from Alex Scott the lads are so helpfull nothing is a bother for them ,they don't badger you like other garages

    Reply from Alex Scott Cramlington on 11/06/19

    Many thanks once again Karen, hope the new Mokka serves you well. Kevin and the team.


  • 5

    One happy customer

    By jill C on 10 June 2019 | Verified purchase

    Great service from Alex Scott, Cramlington Not pushy at all. Gave all the information I needed and it was a pleasure meeting him. I love my new car

    Reply from Alex Scott Cramlington on 11/06/19

    Absolute pleasure Jill, ho[e you new Mokka serves you well. Kevin and the team.


  • 5

    i bought a car of this garage alex scott

    By ROBERT F on 04 June 2019 | Verified purchase

    ever thing went very smooth will deal with the alex scott garage again this is my 5th car from them great for cars well looked after

    Reply from Alex Scott Cramlington on 04/06/19

    Many thanks Robert for your continued custom and review . Glad we can keep you coming down from Aberdeen. Enjoy the new car. Kevin and the team.


  • 5

    Great, friendly service

    By joanne H on 03 June 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very friendly and helpful, made everything very easy and good price for the car I bought. Would definitely go back.

    Reply from Alex Scott Cramlington on 04/06/19

    Many thanks for your custom and kind review Joanne, hope the Vitara serves you well. Kevin and the team.


  • 5

    No complaints

    By andrew C on 03 June 2019 | Verified purchase

    Good prices, fair part exchange and addressed the issues I raised. Most importantly, friendly, efficient service and didn’t try to flog any unnecessary extras. Would recommend.

    Reply from Alex Scott Cramlington on 04/06/19

    Many thanks for the review Andrew,hope the c1 serves you well.Paul and the team.


  • 5

    A gem of a garage

    By michael S on 30 May 2019 | Verified purchase

    Well worth a visit. A gem of a place. We had trawled everywhere and then found this garage with a great selection of cars for all budgets. No pressure or hassle and very friendly and helpful. We got a fair and good deal. The car was beautifully valet and a full mot as they don't do advisories and replaced two rear tyres and even put new mats in. The car runs like a dream and we couldn't be more happy. The salesman was great and we would certainly make this garage our go to choice in the future.

    Reply from Alex Scott Cramlington on 30/05/19

    Many thanks for taking the time to write the review Michael, hope you new Astra serves you well. Kevin and the team.


  • 5

    Excellent service throughout!

    By patrick C on 29 May 2019 | Verified purchase

    Excellent and professional service from the minute we arrived to look at the car right through to collecting it

    Reply from Alex Scott Cramlington on 30/05/19

    Many thanks for the custom and review Patrick, you bought yourself a lovely evoque. Enjoy kevin and the team.


  • 5

    Easy to use

    By JAY M on 24 May 2019 | Verified purchase

    Met straight away on arrival by staff and shown to the car we had seen on Autotrader. Offered a test drive which confirmed it for us and put the deposit down the same day. No hassle. Optional warranty was offered and fully explained and picked up the car a few days later. Would definitely use again. Thank you

    Reply from Alex Scott Cramlington on 25/05/19

    Many thanks for your kind review Jay, hope the new cmax serves you well. Paul and the team.


  • 5

    Purchasing a car

    By GRAHAM B on 22 May 2019 | Verified purchase

    Staff were extremely helpful and the service they provided was excellent.

    Reply from Alex Scott Cramlington on 22/05/19

    Many thanks for your continued custom Graham, hope the new qashqai serves you well,Kev,Paul and the team.