play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Alex Scott Cramlington

At Alex Scott Cramlington we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Alex Scott Cramlington

Alex Scott Cramlington
5
4.9

Based on 463 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Great Service

    By anthony R on 05 September 2019 | Verified purchase

    Paul the salesman was excellent. No pressure just gave me the keys to test drive. Decided to buy the car. It was valeted, serviced and mot’d. He even had four new tyres fitted. 12 months warranty too.

    Reply from Alex Scott Cramlington on 05/09/19

    Many thanks for your custom and review Anthony, enjoy your new mx-5. Paul and the team.


  • 5

    Great little garage with equally great staff.

    By christopher D on 04 September 2019 | Verified purchase

    Ive found that larger garages often dont have the wide range of knowledge of multiple cars, makes and models. The knowledge provided at Alex Scott made it an easy decision for me to buy a car. All staff including the mechanics are very friendly and go out of their way to help out in any way which made the whole experience of buying a used car stress free and enjoyable. Thanks again.

    Reply from Alex Scott Cramlington on 05/09/19

    Many thanks for the kind review Christopher, hope your new 2 series serves you well and you know where we are if you need anything. Paul and the team.


  • 5

    Very good

    By john B on 01 September 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very straight forward and helpful recommend them to anyone

    Reply from Alex Scott Cramlington on 02/09/19

    Many thanks for the review John, Hope the Zafira serves you well. Kevin and the team.


  • 5

    Well worth visit

    By moira P on 01 September 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very prompt knowledgeable and courteous nothing to much of a bother no hassle no sales talk would highly recommend

    Reply from Alex Scott Cramlington on 05/09/19

    Many thanks for your custom once again Moira, hope Bethany enjoys her new corsa. Kevin and the team.


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By SAMANTHA G on 01 September 2019 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service and very helpful and friendly staff

    Reply from Alex Scott Cramlington on 02/09/19

    Many thanks Samantha hope your new corsa serves you well.Kevin and the team


  • 5

    First class.

    By JEMMA W on 29 August 2019 | Verified purchase

    Salesman could not have been more helpful! Completed on the car a lot quicker than other garages I’ve dealt with. Brilliant.

    Reply from Alex Scott Cramlington on 02/09/19

    Many thanks Jemma,hope the new Kuga serves you well. Paul and the team.


  • 5

    Buying car

    By callum W on 24 August 2019 | Verified purchase

    Great help and they were very professional when showing me around. And helped me get my car sorted quick

    Reply from Alex Scott Cramlington on 27/08/19

    Many thanks for your custom and kind review Callum. Hope the fiesta serves you well. Paul and the team.


  • 5

    Fantastic service

    By ASHLEIGH E on 18 August 2019 | Verified purchase

    Fantastic service, car was at the paint shop and the salesman took me to see it. Really friendly and happy to deal with any queries even after I bought the car.

    Reply from Alex Scott Cramlington on 19/08/19

    Many thanks for the review Ashleigh . You bought yourself a lovely little DS3,enjoy and you know where we are if you need anything.Kevin and the team.


  • 5

    The dealership was very busy but I was not neglec

    By TERESA A on 13 August 2019 | Verified purchase

    Excellent . Very professional and helpful new his products well.

    Reply from Alex Scott Cramlington on 14/08/19

    Many thanks for the kind review and custom Teresa, hope the new c3 picasso serves you well.Kevin and the team.


  • 5

    Excellent car and service

    By david C on 10 August 2019 | Verified purchase

    I happened across Alex Scott cars purely by chance and I am incredibly glad I did. They had the prefect car for me and my family, it was priced fairly and prepared immaculately when the time came to collect the car. Kevin provided excellent service and I would be happy to recommend them or even return myself in the future.

    Reply from Alex Scott Cramlington on 12/08/19

    many thanks for the kind review David. hope you and the family enjoy the 2008 and you know where we are if you ever need anything.Kevin and the team.