play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Alex Scott Cramlington

At Alex Scott Cramlington we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Alex Scott Cramlington

Alex Scott Cramlington
5
4.9

Based on 339 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    First class

    By Caroline W on 21 September 2018 | Verified purchase

    First class personal service, sales staff could not have been more helpful ,no pressure what so ever!

    Reply from Alex Scott Cramlington on 22/09/18

    Many thanks for the review Caroline,hope your new 3008 serves you well and you know where we are if you ever need anything. Kevin and the team.


  • 5

    Good service start to finish

    By Gary T on 20 September 2018 | Verified purchase

    Super easy to deal with in out, service no hard sell. Did what they said. I like the guide post branch who make promises and don't deliver. Cramlington branch were brilliant

    Reply from Alex Scott Cramlington on 20/09/18

    Many thanks Gary, Hope the new DS3 serves you well and you know where we are if you need anything. Kevin and the team.


  • 5

    Love the car and the service

    By Edwin A on 20 September 2018 | Verified purchase

    A very honest dealer,the process of getting the vehicle from start to finish was great.The price of their cars also is second to none.I unreservedly recommend Ales Scotts cars .

    Reply from Alex Scott Cramlington on 20/09/18

    Many thanks for your custom and review Edwin, Glad the drive up from Oxford was worth it!!, Enjoy your new BMW 220D Grand Tourer. Kevin and the team.


  • 5

    Excellent service. Would recommend

    By Alan D on 20 September 2018 | Verified purchase

    Very professional. Polite and helpful. No pushy salesman. You get a good loyalty scheme.

    Reply from Alex Scott Cramlington on 20/09/18

    Many thanks for the purchase Alan and the review. Enjoy your new Suzuki sx4. Paul and the team.


  • 5

    Very good customer service

    By Jemma H on 11 September 2018 | Verified purchase

    Great friendly customer service, car was ready for collection very quickly.

    Reply from Alex Scott Cramlington on 17/09/18

    Many thanks for your custom and review Jemma, hope you new Zafira serves you well. Paul and the team.


  • 5

    part ex my car

    By JOHN W on 09 September 2018 | Verified purchase

    very good no hassle from anyone smooth transaction , good deal and very pleased with the purchase would recommend to friends

    Reply from Alex Scott Cramlington on 10/09/18

    Many thanks for the review John, enjoy your new fiesta.Kevin and the team.


  • 5

    My new Audi A4 Quattro black edition

    By James M on 03 September 2018 | Verified purchase

    very good team looked after my needs and offered me a good part ex for my car thank you

    Reply from Alex Scott Cramlington on 08/09/18

    Many thanks for the review James. You bought yourself a stunning A4. Enjoy it Kevin and the team.


  • 5

    Brilliant traders.

    By Michelle V on 30 August 2018 | Verified purchase

    Lads looked after me from the start..as a single mum car hunting this was gratefully acknowledged.

    Reply from Alex Scott Cramlington on 31/08/18

    Many thanks for the review Michelle, hope the new mondeo serves you well. Kevin and the team.


  • 5

    Polite & great service!

    By David H on 28 August 2018 | Verified purchase

    Very polite and welcoming, not at all pushy in terms of sales. Just left to look around and inquire as I pleased. Very helpful when asking questions and all round great service.

    Reply from Alex Scott Cramlington on 29/08/18

    Many thanks for the kind review David,hope your new Mazda 6 serves you well. Kevin and the team.


  • 5

    Great service, extremely helpful.

    By CARRIE M on 26 August 2018 | Verified purchase

    Extremely helpful people when I was choosing a new car. Gave me all the information I needed to make the right choice, they even delivered the new car. Nothing was a problem. I would thoroughly recommend them to anyone, and I have.

    Reply from Alex Scott Cramlington on 28/08/18

    Many thanks for you review Carrie,hope you continue to enjoy your new Mokka. Paul and the team