play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Alex Scott Cramlington

At Alex Scott Cramlington we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Alex Scott Cramlington

Alex Scott Cramlington
5
5.0

All 774 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    By Anonymous on 20 February 2023 | Verified purchase

    Nice & friendly staff, helpful without the selling overkill of some dealers. Positive experience and a satisfied customer.

    Reply from Alex Scott Cramlington on 20/02/23

    Many thanks for the continued custom and review Angela, hope the new kuga serves you well. Kevin and the team.


  • 5

    By valerie robe on 20 February 2023 | Verified purchase

    Excellent customer services could not fault

    Reply from Alex Scott Cramlington on 20/02/23

    Many thanks for the kind review Valerie, hope your enjoying your new captur. Paul and the team


  • 5

    Great dealership!

    By Emma Urquhart on 14 February 2023 | Verified purchase

    Amazing service from Alex Scott Cramlington, especially Kevin :) he was great, made everything so easy and the home delivery service is brilliant! Couldn’t be more happy with the car we purchased for our son.

    Reply from Alex Scott Cramlington on 14/02/23

    Many thanks for your kind review and custom Emma, Glad your happy with new car and delivery service provided. Hope you son enjoys his new ibiza. Kevin and the team.


  • 5

    Great dealer

    By Anonymous on 11 February 2023 | Verified purchase

    Definitely recommend.

    Reply from Alex Scott Cramlington on 13/02/23

    Many thanks for your custom and kind review Elaine, enjoy the new micra Kevin and the team


  • 5

    By heather swearman on 04 February 2023 | Verified purchase

    The experience was excellent and he was so helpful from start to finish.

    Reply from Alex Scott Cramlington on 04/02/23

    Many thanks for the kind review and custom Heather, you know where we are if you need anything. James and the team.


  • 5

    Great guy fantastic service

    By John Miller on 03 February 2023 | Verified purchase

    Highly recommend friendly guy

    Reply from Alex Scott Cramlington on 04/02/23

    Many thanks for the kind review John, hope you're enjoying your captur. Paul and the team


  • 5

    Good but not perfect.

    By david stevenson on 03 February 2023 | Verified purchase

    Overall good experience, Staff very helpful, car delivered on time. The car had not been valeted inside which was disappointing it was covered in crumbs and dog hair. Spent an hour and a half vacuuming it to get it to how I would have expected it to be. Rear brakes are going to need discs and pads very soon in my opinion, so going to cost me. Apart from this I would recommend.

    Reply from Alex Scott Cramlington on 03/02/23

    Hi David glad your overall happy with experience and you got yourself a lovely car. On the valet front there will be small bits as car was driven up to you in Scotland but will have a word to check, Ill speak with you direct to resolve any issues and hope this doesn't defer from your enjoyment of your new car. Kevin and the team


  • 5

    By alex kent on 03 February 2023 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service and competitively priced, would highly recommend. Kevin was a pleasure to deal with. Thank you.

    Reply from Alex Scott Cramlington on 03/02/23

    HI Alex many thanks for your custom and kind review Hope the new 108 serves you well. Kevin and the team.


  • 5

    Highly recommend this dealership

    By emma mckenna on 21 January 2023 | Verified purchase

    Really friendly team. Honest and helpful.

    Reply from Alex Scott Cramlington on 21/01/23

    Many thanks for your custom and kind review Emma, hope the new 500 serves you well. Kevin and the team


  • 5

    Excellent range, great prices, simple process, no hard sell.

    By Anonymous on 20 January 2023 | Verified purchase

    This is the 2nd car we have bought from Alex Scott. Fast efficient service, listened to what we wanted and the price range, offered some solutions, no hard sell, whole process was done in about 30 minutes. Felt completely at ease with the sales person and trust that we have been given a great car for a great value. Have recommended to family and friends.

    Reply from Alex Scott Cramlington on 21/01/23

    Many thanks once again for the continued custom and kind review David, enjoy your new sx4 . Paul and the team