play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Alex Scott Cramlington

At Alex Scott Cramlington we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Alex Scott Cramlington

Alex Scott Cramlington
5
4.9

Based on 429 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Cat Purchar

    By maureen E on 20 May 2019 | Verified purchase

    Staff were very helpful which made it a really good experience.

    Reply from Alex Scott Cramlington on 21/05/19

    Many thanks Maureen, a pleasure to deal with. Enjoy your new corsa auto. Kevin and the team.


  • 5

    Great car dealer

    By john M on 10 May 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very friendly,easy to talk to,not one bit pushy. Would highly recommend

    Reply from Alex Scott Cramlington on 11/05/19

    many thanks for te kind review John, hope the new polo serves you well. Paul and the team.


  • 5

    Rushed pick up

    By BERNADETTE S on 07 May 2019 | Verified purchase

    I drove all the way from Glasgow. It was rushed and my rear view mirror fell off on the way home. In torrential rain not good.

    Reply from Alex Scott Cramlington on 08/05/19

    Hi Bernadette, sorry to hear that happened, please take the car into your local dealer and we will pay for the mirror to be fixed. Please let me know of any problems in the future and we will endeavour to sort something out for you. we try our upmost to supply the car in tiptop condition but sometimes these little things can happen. I hope this doesnt sour to much your new car experience. Paul and the team.


  • 5

    Car sales and workshop

    By RAYMOND M on 01 May 2019 | Verified purchase

    Excellent very helpful would recommend to all friends

    Reply from Alex Scott Cramlington on 02/05/19

    Many thanks for your custom and review Raymond, hope the new Insignia sports tourer serves you well. Paul and the team.


  • 5

    Worth the drive - will 100% be going back!

    By Natalie ann R on 29 April 2019 | Verified purchase

    I drove up from Warrington to Cramlington to get my new car the other day, they were extremely helpful and honest guys! They have sold me a quality car which I love. I will happily make the journey there agin in future shall I want to get another car. Other dealerships should take note, brilliant and genuine customer service!

    Reply from Alex Scott Cramlington on 29/04/19

    Many thanks for your custom and review Natalie, glad your long journey was worth it!!, enjoy your new Mokka. Kevin and the team.


  • 5

    First buy from Alex Scott

    By WILLIAM G on 27 April 2019 | Verified purchase

    Dealt with Kevin. Very helpful-no pressure. Great service.

    Reply from Alex Scott Cramlington on 28/04/19

    Many thanks for the review William, hope the new 208 serves you well.Kevin and the team.


  • 5

    Good Service, Helpful staff

    By david J on 27 April 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful, good price for my car in part ex. Still have a few things to sort our with the car that I bought, service History, and Renault book. But happy with the help I received.

    Reply from Alex Scott Cramlington on 28/04/19

    many thanks for the review David, your handbooks ect have been sorted. if you need anything else please dont hesitate to get in touch. Kevin and the team.


  • 5

    Highly recommend

    By wajid A on 27 April 2019 | Verified purchase

    Highly recommend this car showroom. Sales guy Paul is excellent he explained everything about the car in detail. Very happy with the purchase. Thank you.

    Reply from Alex Scott Cramlington on 28/04/19

    Many thanks for your custom and review Wajid, hope the new golf serves you well. Paul and the team.


  • 5

    Part exchange

    By lang M on 27 April 2019 | Verified purchase

    Good service, part exchanged on a new car with no pressure to buy . The offered me the extended warranty but again not in a pushy way.

    Reply from Alex Scott Cramlington on 28/04/19

    Many thanks for your custom and review Land, enjoy your new Note. Paul and the team.


  • 5

    Very pleasant experience

    By LISA H on 26 April 2019 | Verified purchase

    Lovely experience took my car as part exchange gave me goid price very happy x

    Reply from Alex Scott Cramlington on 27/04/19

    Many thanks for your custom and kind review Lisa, hope your new Juke serves you well and you know where we are if you need anything. Kevin and the team.