play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Alex Scott Cramlington

At Alex Scott Cramlington we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Alex Scott Cramlington

Alex Scott Cramlington
5
4.9

Based on 560 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Great service

    By KATE W on 03 June 2020 | Verified purchase

    Bought a car during lockdown. Was no pressure to buy the car once I got there as I traveled an hour for it... said could test drive and walk away if it wasnt for me. Traded my car in super easy and no pressure to buy at all would buy from them again

    Reply from Alex Scott Cramlington on 04/06/20

    Hi Kate many thanks for your custom and review, Glad your travel up from Redcar was worth it, enjoy your new a class. Kevin and the team.


  • 5

    Great customer service

    By calistus C on 02 June 2020 | Verified purchase

    Really friendly guys, answered all my questions and made the whole experience enjoyable and easy

    Reply from Alex Scott Cramlington on 03/06/20

    Many thanks for your custom and taking time to leave the review Calistus, Glad your journey from Birmingham was worth it. Enjoy your new ASX. Kevin and the team.


  • 5

    Excelleent service, and very helpful .

    By WILMA B on 02 June 2020 | Verified purchase

    Great customer service, couldn't do enough for me.. Have bought a car off them previously and I would do so again.

    Reply from Alex Scott Cramlington on 02/06/20

    Thanks once again for your custom and review Wilma. Enjoy the new fiesta and you know where we are if you need anything. Kevin and the team.


  • 5

    Quick and easy!

    By alexander R on 02 June 2020 | Verified purchase

    Very simple and straight forward process. Great car at a great price. Thanks very much Kev.

    Reply from Alex Scott Cramlington on 02/06/20

    Many thanks for you custom and review Alex, enjoy your new Golf and glad the long journey was deemed worth it. Kevin and the team.


  • 5

    We bought a New car Of them

    By paul C on 01 June 2020 | Verified purchase

    There make you feel relaxed and there is No pressure to buy A car at cramlington branch

    Reply from Alex Scott Cramlington on 01/06/20

    Many thanks for the review Paul, hope the fiesta serves you well. Kevin and the team.


  • 5

    Purchase of used car

    By JUSTIN S on 20 May 2020 | Verified purchase

    Very good service and really friendly salesmen. We would definitely recommend to anyone else

    Reply from Alex Scott Cramlington on 21/05/20

    Many thanks for the kind review Justin, Glad your long journey was deemed worth it. Enjoy your new Grand cmax. James and the team.


  • 5

    Great experience, relaxed atmosphere

    By isobel F on 09 May 2020 | Verified purchase

    Staff were very pleasant and helpful. He gave me the freedom to drive and review the car in my own time and space, and wasn’t at all pushy which I appreciated. Would highly recommend Alex Scott at Cramlington.

    Reply from Alex Scott Cramlington on 10/05/20

    Many thanks for your custom and review Izzie,enjoy your new focus and you know where we are if you need anything.Kevin and the team.


  • 5

    Excellent, recommended

    By mark R on 09 May 2020 | Verified purchase

    Wouldn't hesitate to recommend Alex Scott to anyone. The staff are friendly. We were left to look around without being pestered and were told to shout if we had any questions. When we collected our new car it was in perfect condition, inside and out. It smelt lovely. Will be back when it's time for a new car

    Reply from Alex Scott Cramlington on 10/05/20

    Many thanks for taking the time to leave the review Mark. Hope the new Zafira's serving you well. Kevin and the team.


  • 5

    Bought used car

    By JEAN Y on 01 May 2020 | Verified purchase

    Very friendly and polite pleasure to do business with

    Reply from Alex Scott Cramlington on 03/05/20

    An absolute pleasure Jean, enjoy your new c3 picasso. Kevin and the team.


  • 5

    Our new car

    By MARCIA F on 19 April 2020 | Verified purchase

    Fantastic service. Nothing too much trouble. We have bought all of our cars from Alex Scott and will get any others from there too

    Reply from Alex Scott Cramlington on 03/05/20

    Many thanks for your custom Marcia, hope the new 3008 serves you well. Kevin and the team.