play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Alex Scott Cramlington

At Alex Scott Cramlington we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Alex Scott Cramlington

Alex Scott Cramlington
5
4.9

Based on 451 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    a good company to deal with

    By laura R on 12 July 2019 | Verified purchase

    from looking for a car to buying one a very good experience , would definitely use this company again

    Reply from Alex Scott Cramlington on 31/07/19

    Many thanks for the custom and review Laura/Andrew.hope you enjoy your new A1. Kevin and the team.


  • 5

    Ford Kuga purchase

    By alan S on 06 July 2019 | Verified purchase

    Excellent, efficient service and all work carried out as promised for collection. So far, no complains and can't recommend them highly enough. I'll be returning for my next purchase.

    Reply from Alex Scott Cramlington on 31/07/19

    Many thanks Alan.Hope the new Kuga serves you well.Paul and the team.


  • 5

    A good experience

    By david T on 04 July 2019 | Verified purchase

    No pressure very pleasant and helpful made buying a new car a good experience salesman excellent

    Reply from Alex Scott Cramlington on 31/07/19

    Many thanks David.enjoy your new corsa. Kevin/Paul and the team


  • 5

    VW Tiguan 4 motion

    By denise H on 02 July 2019 | Verified purchase

    Excellent experience from start to finish. Very pleasant and helpful. I bought a couple of cars here about eight years back and when I returned, same staff and same superb service.

    Reply from Alex Scott Cramlington on 03/07/19

    Many thanks for your kind review. Glad to have you back on board as customers again. Enjoy the Tiguan. Kevin and the team.


  • 5

    Alex Scott staff were very helpful

    By john J on 02 July 2019 | Verified purchase

    The sales lad was spot on he showed me the car let me test drive the car on my own he didn’t hassle me and never put any pressure on me to buy the car

    Reply from Alex Scott Cramlington on 02/07/19

    Many Thanks for your custom and kind review John. Hope you enjoy your new Q3 from Paul and the team.


  • 5

    Grand c max

    By kevin I on 25 June 2019 | Verified purchase

    Brilliant service, love the new car it was exactly what we were looking for

    Reply from Alex Scott Cramlington on 25/06/19

    Many thanks for your custom and kind review Kevin. Enjoy the Grand cmax and you know where we are if you need anything.Paul and the team.


  • 5

    Great service, great car.

    By gary S on 23 June 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful once again. Great service as usual and the reason I return. 4th car from this dealer.

    Reply from Alex Scott Cramlington on 23/06/19

    Many thanks for your continued custom and review Gary. Hope the new Kuga serves you well. Kevin and the team.


  • 5

    Very satisfied highly recommended

    By AL-SHEMA A on 22 June 2019 | Verified purchase

    First class service, they were very patient and professional through the phone and face2face. Amazing variety, I had my eyes on one particular car when I went to visit but I changed my mind because I felt it wasn't really my style however I choose one that I'm very happy with so you won't be disappointed.

    Reply from Alex Scott Cramlington on 22/06/19

    Many thanks Al-shema., you bought yourself a lovely Tucson and you know where we are if you need anything. Kevin and the team.


  • 5

    Car Purchase

    By darren S on 20 June 2019 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service and great value car. Would recommend.

    Reply from Alex Scott Cramlington on 22/06/19

    Many thanks for your custom and kind review Darren,Enjoy your new Fiesta.Kevin and the team.


  • 5

    genuine dealer

    By adam M on 14 June 2019 | Verified purchase

    very polite and straight forward.good deal and done with honest y

    Reply from Alex Scott Cramlington on 15/06/19

    Many thanks for your kind review Adam, hope the new Zafira serves you well. Paul and the team.