play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Alex Scott Cramlington

At Alex Scott Cramlington we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Alex Scott Cramlington

Alex Scott Cramlington
5
4.9

Based on 256 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Nothing but First class from start to finish

    By Alan T on 13 February 2018 | Verified purchase

    There is only one word to Describe the Service and experience of buying a Car fro Alex Scott. Excellent, from first finding the Car you want, to Driving off the Forecourt. Many Thanks for everything. A Thomson.

    Reply from Alex Scott Cramlington on 15/02/18

    Many thanks for the kind review Alan,Hope you continue to enjoy many miles in your new Peugeot 3008. Paul and the team.


  • 5

    Good to deal with.

    By Harry E on 09 February 2018 | Verified purchase

    I have bought several cars from Alex Scott in Cramlington and I have always had good treatment and very fair part exchange allowances.

    Reply from Alex Scott Cramlington on 13/02/18

    Many thanks for your continued custom Harry,Hope your new astra serves you well,Kevin and the team.


  • 5

    love my new car

    By Annette W on 08 February 2018 | Verified purchase

    Alex Scott were brilliant from start to finish, made buying a car so simple. so pleased I went there

    Reply from Alex Scott Cramlington on 15/02/18

    Many thanks for the review Annette, you've bought yourself a beautiful Auris and you know where we are if you need anything what so ever,Kevin and the team.


  • 5

    Staff were very helpful and polite

    By Tracey T on 06 February 2018 | Verified purchase

    Paul was very helpful and polite, seen a car took it for a test drive, settled my finance with other car and got an amazing deal, love my car

    Reply from Alex Scott Cramlington on 08/02/18

    Many thanks for the review Tracey, hope your new A1 serves your well,Paul and the team.


  • 5

    Purchased car no 25

    By DIANE W on 03 February 2018 | Verified purchase

    Between my family I have just bought car 25 Staff willing to help as ever and pleased with my purchase

    Reply from Alex Scott Cramlington on 05/02/18

    As always a pleasure Diane,hope your new mokka gives you many happy miles till the next one!!! Kevin and the team.


  • 5

    Simply the best

    By TONY K on 01 February 2018 | Verified purchase

    Saw there advert on fb.went on.found the car I wanted then got in touch by email.paul phoned me back the next day.talked me through the details.did a credit check there and then.passed.and asked Me if I wanted to come and look at the car and test drive etc which I did the following day.wgen I got there the service if Paul and Alex Scott Cars was fantastic.had a smile on his face.made me feel comfortable and was not pushy whatsoever which I like. Test drive the car.said yes to buying it.worked out all the details.and I was happy.he then said when do you want the car.this was on a Monday.i said when could it be ready for collection.was informed that it would be serviced.12 months mot put on.and would be ready for collection on the Wednesday.that is one quick turn around.had a really good laugh with him as well.lovely lad.so happy I went to this garage.first time here won't be the last.100% recommended that's for sure.car runs like a dream. A massive thank you to Paul for everything.

    Reply from Alex Scott Cramlington on 02/02/18

    Many thanks for your kind review Tony,hope your new 3008 serves you well,Paul and the team.


  • 5

    Great service, very pleased with my new car

    By CAROLE K on 01 February 2018 | Verified purchase

    Everything was quick and easy, lots of information given, pleasure to do business with this organisation

    Reply from Alex Scott Cramlington on 02/02/18

    Many thanks Carole,Hope your new 2008 serves you well and you know where we are if you need anything,Paul and the team.


  • 5

    excellent service

    By Alan G on 31 January 2018 | Verified purchase

    salesman helpful but not pushy. Good choice of clean cars. will use again


  • 5

    Fantastic

    By Kelly R on 31 January 2018 | Verified purchase

    Excellent experience everything went smoothly and I love my new car

    Reply from Alex Scott Cramlington on 02/02/18

    Many thanks for you custom once again and for the review.Hope your new qashqai serves you well,Paul and the team.


  • 5

    Excellent from start to finish

    By Sophie R on 27 January 2018 | Verified purchase

    Fantastic from start to finish. Very quick and easy to use. Settled my finance on my old car and got me an amazing deal on practically a new car, which bigger garages couldn't match. Hand over was also very easy. Stress free. Would recommend and will use again!!!

    Reply from Alex Scott Cramlington on 29/01/18

    Many thanks for the kind review Sophie, Hope your new Tucson serves you well. Paul and the team.