play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Alex Scott Cramlington

At Alex Scott Cramlington we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Alex Scott Cramlington

Alex Scott Cramlington
5
5.0

All 774 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Great service

    By Mary S on 16 October 2016 | Verified purchase

    Bought a car and Kevin sold it to me he was fantastic!

    Reply from Alex Scott Cramlington on 17/10/16

    Many Thanks Mary, you bought yourself a lovely car. Happy motoring Kevin and the team.


  • 5

    Great Buying Experience

    By ANNE L on 12 October 2016 | Verified purchase

    Brilliant, I knew what I wanted and we made a deal quickly. Everything was sorted out and ready for me very quickly. Great service

    Reply from Alex Scott Cramlington on 17/10/16

    Glad your enjoying your civic and thanks for the review and hope the vehicle serves you well. Paul and the team.


  • 5

    Very helpful and friendly staff

    By TANIA C on 07 October 2016 | Verified purchase

    Very friendly, knowledgeable and helpful with a great selection of cars. Very happy dealing with Kevin and loving my new car.

    Reply from Alex Scott Cramlington on 17/10/16

    So glad your enjoying your new car, many thanks for the comments--HAPPY MOTORING


  • 5

    Excellent service!

    By Claire P on 04 September 2023 | Purchase not verified

    A fantastic garage with excellent customer service! I would definitely recommend Alex Scott if you're after a friendly and no fuss experience they are far better than any of the franchise garages I've used in the past. 10/10!

    Reply from Alex Scott Cramlington on 04/09/23

    Many thanks for the kind review and custom Claire, hope your new Golf serves you well. James and the team.


  • 5

    By Owen P on 14 June 2023 | Purchase not verified

    Never had an easier experience buying a car. Straight forward and fast. Would highly recommend.

    Reply from Alex Scott Cramlington on 10/07/23

    Many thanks for your custom and kind review Owen, hop;e the new clio serves you well. Kevin and the team


  • 5

    Car purchase

    By Neil C on 16 April 2023 | Purchase not verified

    First class from first contact, Kevin, thank you so much, the girls are made up with the Kuga, Very professional car was as described, drives perfectly, look great.


  • 5

    Excellent

    By Andy T on 03 August 2022 | Purchase not verified

    Bought online without seeing and travelled down from Fife, Kevin and his team are extremely friendly and very helpful. Would definitely use again. Great value car.

    Reply from Alex Scott Cramlington on 03/08/22

    Many thanks for your custom and review Andy, Glad the journey down was worth it. Enjoy your new XTrail. Kevin and the team.


  • 5

    Great service, lovely staff, no pressure sales and great aftercare

    By Angela W on 29 April 2022 | Purchase not verified

    Bought a vauxhall insignia after an awful experience with vauxhall drive darlington who I would avoid like the plague. Arrived to view car and was met by Kevin what a lovely man. Car was presented immaculately with no pressure to buy. Purchased the car and after 5 days of having it the clutch failed. It was collected at my convenience fitted with a new clutch and returned no questions asked, hassle free, reliable, professional friendly service and I can't thank them enough for the care and consideration shown. I will purchase again in the future from these guys it's a no brainer as far as I am concerned. Keep up the good work the pleasure was all mine BIG thankyou to Kevin and the guys who collected and returned the car. I love the car and they have restored my faith in buying from a garage except I would avoid the so called big name supposed to be the bees knees dealers and deal with these people they could teach them a thing or two! One very happy customer πŸ˜€ 😊 πŸ˜„ thankyouπŸ‘πŸ™ŒπŸš˜πŸš—πŸš—

    Reply from Alex Scott Cramlington on 05/05/22

    Many thanks for your custom and review Angela, hope the insignia serves you well. Kevin and the team.


  • 5

    Reassuring, honestly and quality

    By Christopher H on 15 March 2022 | Purchase not verified

    Brilliant garage to purchase my Nissan from today. Kevin was excellent from start to finish, from my 1st enquiry about the car to the sale of the car couldn't of gone smoother. Everything he said he was going to do he did which is reassuring for me because it puts the trust there straight away. No nonsense just straight up and honest which is what you need in a salesman. 100% il be back to this car dealership in years to come and will recommend to anyone who wants a new car come to these guys because they will give you the service you want

    Reply from Alex Scott Cramlington on 16/03/22

    Many thanks for your custom and kind review Chris, hope the new car serves you well. Kevin and the team.


  • 5

    By Ross B on 28 November 2021 | Purchase not verified

    My experience at Alex Scott has to be one of the best experiences I've had when it comes to buying a car. I got a great price for my old car and my new car was absolutely immaculate as described on the advert couldn't be happier with it l, and a shout out to Kevin the salesman really nice and genuine guy would definitely buy from here again in the future.

    Reply from Alex Scott Cramlington on 06/12/21

    Many thanks for your custom and kind review Ross, hope the new megane serves you well. Kevin and the team