play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Alex Scott Cramlington

At Alex Scott Cramlington we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Alex Scott Cramlington

Alex Scott Cramlington
5
4.9

Based on 650 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Great service

    By judith J on 18 December 2020 | Verified purchase

    Great service, I knew what I wanted so it was done over the phone, then when I picked my car up everything was done with covid in mind, masks & sanitizer, this is my 3rd car from here & I have never had any problems or issues.

    Reply from Alex Scott Cramlington on 18/12/20

    Many thanks once again Judith, your custom is always appreciated. Enjoy the new corsa and you know where we are if you need anything. Kevin and the team.


  • 5

    purchace of car

    By kenneth S on 14 December 2020 | Verified purchase

    they were very helpfull even came to find us when we got lost .nice people

    Reply from Alex Scott Cramlington on 15/12/20

    HI Kenneth, many thanks for your review and custom. Glad the travel was worth it. Paul and the team.


  • 5

    Worth a lookat showrooms,

    By hugh S on 10 December 2020 | Verified purchase

    Friendly staff, Well prepared good value cars, I’ve been there 3 times and always been looked after.

    Reply from Alex Scott Cramlington on 11/12/20

    Many thanks for the continued custom Hugh,enjoy your new kuga. Paul and the team.


  • 5

    All Good and Positive!

    By john N on 10 December 2020 | Verified purchase

    Third time over the last 10 years buying a car from this company. No pressure sales and great service!

    Reply from Alex Scott Cramlington on 10/12/20

    Many thanks for your kind review and continued custom John, hope the new b-class serves you well. Kevin and the team.


  • 5

    Outstanding!!! In every respect of my car purchase

    By susan F on 10 December 2020 | Verified purchase

    I'm from Norfolk and quite happy to travel the country in search of a great 'quality' deal when buying my next car. The car that I purchased from Alex Scott in Cramlington was one of those great 'deals'. I had read many of his reviews and felt confident that I could trust Alex Scott Cramlington, my confidence was well founded. As everyone was in the 2nd lock down I had the pleasure of speaking with K***n ( by phone). He was really easy to communicate with and he followed up with a WhatsApp video of the car. The description and supporting video of the car was 'spot-on', the deposit and final payment were very efficiently sorted. 1 week later I travelled up to Cramlington to collect the car and 20 minutes after arrival I was driving back to home, deal done and a very happy Buyer. Thank you again for all your help K***n and your support team, you're a great example of the best of the UK's 2nd hand car selling industry R. F.

    Reply from Alex Scott Cramlington on 10/12/20

    Many thanks Robert glad you were happy with everything and i hope your wife enjoys her new Tucson. Kevin and the team


  • 5

    Buying a used vehicle from this dealer.

    By william A on 10 December 2020 | Verified purchase

    I had to drive a good distance to purchase this vehicle, but. it was well worth the tripe, most of the deal was carried out over the phone, which only left a small amount of paper work to sort out on the day of collection. Kevin was the person I dealt with, what was agreed on the deal was completed ,I would have no problems with dealing with them again, Kevin down to earth ,what a guy good to deal with. Bill A

    Reply from Alex Scott Cramlington on 10/12/20

    Many thanks for your kind review and custom Bill. Glad the journey up from Boston was deemed worth it. Enjoy the new sportage. Kevin and the team.


  • 5

    Nice staff, nice cars!

    By susan C on 09 December 2020 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful and friendly. Not pushy at all. They gave us plenty time and cars were really clean.

    Reply from Alex Scott Cramlington on 10/12/20

    Many Thanks Sue, hope the new Kadjar serves you well. Kevin and the team.


  • 5

    Purchase of a used vehicle

    By george P on 03 December 2020 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service - very fair and trustworthy. My purchased vehicle has proved to be in excellent condition.

    Reply from Alex Scott Cramlington on 04/12/20

    Many thanks for your custom and review George. Hope the new Octavia serves you well. Kevin and the team.


  • 5

    Great friendly professional service

    By megan S on 01 December 2020 | Verified purchase

    Kevin was a pleasure to deal with. My daughter loves her Vauxhall Corsa.

    Reply from Alex Scott Cramlington on 02/12/20

    Many thanks for your kind review and custom. You know where we are if you need anything. Kevin and the team.


  • 5

    Insignia Sri turbo

    By alan P on 31 October 2020 | Verified purchase

    Very good service and friendly staff ,I would use this company again

    Reply from Alex Scott Cramlington on 02/11/20

    Many thanks for your custom and review Alan, enjoy your new insignia. Paul and the team.