play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Alex Scott Cramlington

At Alex Scott Cramlington we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Alex Scott Cramlington

Alex Scott Cramlington
5
5.0

All 774 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By christine cross on 14 January 2023 | Verified purchase

    Very professional. Helpful.

    Reply from Alex Scott Cramlington on 21/01/23

    Hi Christine many thanks for your custom and review, enjoy the new Mokka. Paul and the team.


  • 5

    Fantastic experience start to finish 😃👍👏👏

    By sandu briggs on 14 January 2023 | Verified purchase

    I would recommend this dealership without hesitation Paul was very helpful and I got a great car

    Reply from Alex Scott Cramlington on 14/01/23

    Many Thanks Sandu, hope the new Sportage serves you well.Glad the journey over from Ambleside was worth it. Paul and the team


  • 5

    Will definitely be back 👍

    By gary oneill on 10 January 2023 | Verified purchase

    Great experience nothing was too much trouble they gave me a good price for my car and sold me a really well prepared car excellent service well done all 👍


  • 5

    Hassle free car buying

    By Anonymous on 10 January 2023 | Verified purchase

    Kevin was a pleasure to deal with, highly recommend Alex Scott motors

    Reply from Alex Scott Cramlington on 10/01/23

    Many thanks for the review Philip, hope the new jazz serves you well. Kevin and the team.


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By Anonymous on 09 January 2023 | Verified purchase

    Friendly and efficient customer service, would recommend.

    Reply from Alex Scott Cramlington on 09/01/23

    Many thanks for your custom and kind review Freda, hope the new yaris serves you well. Kevin and the team


  • 5

    Staff were very helpful

    By STEPHEN PERRY on 05 January 2023 | Verified purchase

    Very satisfied with the service

    Reply from Alex Scott Cramlington on 05/01/23

    Many thanks for the continued custom Stephen, enjoy your new crossland. Kevin and the team.


  • 5

    Great service

    By ROBERT Buchanan on 05 January 2023 | Verified purchase

    Perfect service and very helpful and professional I would highly recommend Alex Scott

    Reply from Alex Scott Cramlington on 05/01/23

    Enjoy your new kuga and really appreciate the review Robert. Kevin and the team.


  • 5

    By Anonymous on 05 January 2023 | Verified purchase

    U are excellent sales

    Reply from Alex Scott Cramlington on 05/01/23

    Many thanks for the kind review Osazumamwen, hope your new Jeep compass serves you well. Kevin and the team.


  • 5

    Quality, professional service.

    By WILLIAM BLAIR on 03 January 2023 | Verified purchase

    Paul at Alex Scott's guided us through he process of putting our car in part exchange for the car we were buying. We were offered a good price for our car and the car we bought was in excellent condition well valeted and had two new tyres which we did not expect. the experience was very professional.

    Reply from Alex Scott Cramlington on 05/01/23

    Many thanks for the kind review William, hope your new hr-v serves you well. Paul and the team


  • 5

    Great

    By richard carr on 23 December 2022 | Verified purchase

    First rate customer service from Kevin, car was serviced,MOT and new brakes fitted and turned around in just over 24 hours. Very happy with car

    Reply from Alex Scott Cramlington on 05/01/23

    Many Thanks Richard, enjoy the new kuga and you know where we are if you need anything. Kevin and the team.