play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Alex Scott Cramlington

At Alex Scott Cramlington we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Alex Scott Cramlington

Alex Scott Cramlington
5
4.9

Based on 442 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Excellent service throughout!

    By patrick C on 29 May 2019 | Verified purchase

    Excellent and professional service from the minute we arrived to look at the car right through to collecting it

    Reply from Alex Scott Cramlington on 30/05/19

    Many thanks for the custom and review Patrick, you bought yourself a lovely evoque. Enjoy kevin and the team.


  • 5

    Easy to use

    By JAY M on 24 May 2019 | Verified purchase

    Met straight away on arrival by staff and shown to the car we had seen on Autotrader. Offered a test drive which confirmed it for us and put the deposit down the same day. No hassle. Optional warranty was offered and fully explained and picked up the car a few days later. Would definitely use again. Thank you

    Reply from Alex Scott Cramlington on 25/05/19

    Many thanks for your kind review Jay, hope the new cmax serves you well. Paul and the team.


  • 5

    Purchasing a car

    By GRAHAM B on 22 May 2019 | Verified purchase

    Staff were extremely helpful and the service they provided was excellent.

    Reply from Alex Scott Cramlington on 22/05/19

    Many thanks for your continued custom Graham, hope the new qashqai serves you well,Kev,Paul and the team.


  • 5

    Cat Purchar

    By maureen E on 20 May 2019 | Verified purchase

    Staff were very helpful which made it a really good experience.

    Reply from Alex Scott Cramlington on 21/05/19

    Many thanks Maureen, a pleasure to deal with. Enjoy your new corsa auto. Kevin and the team.


  • 5

    Great car dealer

    By john M on 10 May 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very friendly,easy to talk to,not one bit pushy. Would highly recommend

    Reply from Alex Scott Cramlington on 11/05/19

    many thanks for te kind review John, hope the new polo serves you well. Paul and the team.


  • 5

    Rushed pick up

    By BERNADETTE S on 07 May 2019 | Verified purchase

    I drove all the way from Glasgow. It was rushed and my rear view mirror fell off on the way home. In torrential rain not good.

    Reply from Alex Scott Cramlington on 08/05/19

    Hi Bernadette, sorry to hear that happened, please take the car into your local dealer and we will pay for the mirror to be fixed. Please let me know of any problems in the future and we will endeavour to sort something out for you. we try our upmost to supply the car in tiptop condition but sometimes these little things can happen. I hope this doesnt sour to much your new car experience. Paul and the team.


  • 5

    Car sales and workshop

    By RAYMOND M on 01 May 2019 | Verified purchase

    Excellent very helpful would recommend to all friends

    Reply from Alex Scott Cramlington on 02/05/19

    Many thanks for your custom and review Raymond, hope the new Insignia sports tourer serves you well. Paul and the team.


  • 5

    Worth the drive - will 100% be going back!

    By Natalie ann R on 29 April 2019 | Verified purchase

    I drove up from Warrington to Cramlington to get my new car the other day, they were extremely helpful and honest guys! They have sold me a quality car which I love. I will happily make the journey there agin in future shall I want to get another car. Other dealerships should take note, brilliant and genuine customer service!

    Reply from Alex Scott Cramlington on 29/04/19

    Many thanks for your custom and review Natalie, glad your long journey was worth it!!, enjoy your new Mokka. Kevin and the team.


  • 5

    First buy from Alex Scott

    By WILLIAM G on 27 April 2019 | Verified purchase

    Dealt with Kevin. Very helpful-no pressure. Great service.

    Reply from Alex Scott Cramlington on 28/04/19

    Many thanks for the review William, hope the new 208 serves you well.Kevin and the team.


  • 5

    Good Service, Helpful staff

    By david J on 27 April 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful, good price for my car in part ex. Still have a few things to sort our with the car that I bought, service History, and Renault book. But happy with the help I received.

    Reply from Alex Scott Cramlington on 28/04/19

    many thanks for the review David, your handbooks ect have been sorted. if you need anything else please dont hesitate to get in touch. Kevin and the team.