play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Alex Scott Cramlington

At Alex Scott Cramlington we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Alex Scott Cramlington

Alex Scott Cramlington
5
5.0

Based on 406 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Would use again!

    By Calam N on 26 January 2019 | Verified purchase

    Excellent customer service. They give me a fantastic finance package and part exchange for my old vehicle. They fully MOT’d, taxed and serviced the vehicle before pick up and the whole process took just two days. The car was in immaculate condition with brand new tyres

    Reply from Alex Scott Cramlington on 26/01/19

    Many thanks for your kind review Calam, hope your new clio serves you well and you know where to come if you need anything. Kevin and the team.


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By Stephen L on 21 January 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful, really excellent service couldn't have asked for anything else, would highly recommend and will definitely be back. Thank you once again

    Reply from Alex Scott Cramlington on 22/01/19

    Many thanks for the kind review Stephen. hope your new Fiesta serves you well. Paul and the team.


  • 5

    Very good

    By Gillian T on 18 January 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very friendly, didn’t force anything upon me. Didn’t keep ringing me either.

    Reply from Alex Scott Cramlington on 19/01/19

    Many thanks for your custom and kind review Gillian,hope your new cmax serves you well.Paul and the team.


  • 5

    Why go anywhere else but Alex Scott

    By Mark F on 11 January 2019 | Verified purchase

    I have bought numerous cars at Alex Scott Cramlington for both my wife and I. I wouldn’t go anywhere else for a car at a great price, competitive finance rates and a first class service not only from the sales team but also the bodyshop when I’ve had previous vehicles in for servicing.

    Reply from Alex Scott Cramlington on 18/01/19

    Many thanks for your continued custom and kind review Mark. Hope your new Pulsar serves you well. Kevin and the team.


  • 5

    Car purchase

    By Bryon J on 08 January 2019 | Verified purchase

    Excellent staff Good quality product Willing to go the extra mile To make customer satisfied

    Reply from Alex Scott Cramlington on 09/01/19

    Many thanks for continued custom Bryon. Hope your new Tucson serves you well. Kevin and the team.


  • 5

    Excellent service, excellent deal, hassle free.

    By DAVID A on 08 January 2019 | Verified purchase

    Excellent. The sales manager understood exactly what we wanted and what position we were in financially and offered us something that was bang on target for our requirements and budget. The process was very easy and not pushy in any way and we feel that we have received a cracking deal.

    Reply from Alex Scott Cramlington on 09/01/19

    Many thanks for your custom and kind review David. Hope the new 208 serves you well and you know where we are if you need anything. Kevin and the team.


  • 5

    Getting the right car

    By Linda W on 04 January 2019 | Verified purchase

    I've had a few cars from here, and always have been very happy with them all , service is great and staff very friendly and informative. I've always dealt with the same person and nothing is a bother for him he goes the extra mile

    Reply from Alex Scott Cramlington on 05/01/19

    As ever a pleasure to do business with yourselves,enjoy the x-trail and you know where we are if you need anything. Kevin and the team.


  • 5

    Such a lovely young man

    By Karen S on 04 January 2019 | Verified purchase

    Fantastic service i couldn’t recommend this company more

    Reply from Alex Scott Cramlington on 05/01/19

    Many thanks for your kind review Karen, hope the new Mokka serves you well. Paul and the team.


  • 5

    My latest car from alex scott.

    By Lawrence L on 04 January 2019 | Verified purchase

    I was greeted by a very pleasant man who helped me in my choice of car having decided upon an MPV. The one chosen was a lovely example and I made my decision on the spot. Having made many previous transactions with Alex Scott, I felt very confident in my purchase. I collected the car the next day at the time promised when it had been MOT'd, serviced and fully valeted. Thank you so much.

    Reply from Alex Scott Cramlington on 04/01/19

    Many thanks for your continued custom Lawrence and hope the Scenic serves you well. Paul and the team.


  • 5

    Exserlent team and sales people just made a great

    By JASON R on 04 January 2019 | Verified purchase

    First of all i would like to thank paul the sales person for the great deal. I got from alex scott garage .a lovley mondeo titanium x. Me and my wife are so pleased what they did for us .they med everything so easy and relaxed thank you

    Reply from Alex Scott Cramlington on 03/01/19

    Many thanks for custom and kind review Jason, hope the mondeo serves you well.Paul and the team.