play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Alex Scott Cramlington

At Alex Scott Cramlington we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Alex Scott Cramlington

Alex Scott Cramlington
5
4.9

Based on 267 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Excellent from start to finish

    By Sophie R on 27 January 2018 | Verified purchase

    Fantastic from start to finish. Very quick and easy to use. Settled my finance on my old car and got me an amazing deal on practically a new car, which bigger garages couldn't match. Hand over was also very easy. Stress free. Would recommend and will use again!!!

    Reply from Alex Scott Cramlington on 29/01/18

    Many thanks for the kind review Sophie, Hope your new Tucson serves you well. Paul and the team.


  • 5

    Really smooth experience, no pressure sales

    By Tim G on 23 January 2018 | Verified purchase

    Checked a car out on a wednesday lunchtime, picked it up the next day Really smooth experience, no pressure sales tactics. Friendly staff You guys need a bigger location though!

    Reply from Alex Scott Cramlington on 25/01/18

    Many thanks for the review Tim, hope your new leon fr serves you well,Paul and the team.


  • 5

    I exchanged my car for a a different car

    By Tracey L on 23 January 2018 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful in making the right choice for me they were very polite couldn’t be more helpful thankyou.

    Reply from Alex Scott Cramlington on 25/01/18

    As always Tracey a pleasure to deal with,Enjoy your new car and you know where we are if you need anything. Kev and the team.


  • 5

    Definitely would use Alex Scott cars again

    By Beverley S on 21 January 2018 | Verified purchase

    My partner bought a car from Alex Scott and they were excellent in their customer service it was while there I spotted a car I really liked so rang up the next day to go and see it. Again they couldn't of been more helpful and I came away with a fab car & a great deal. I can't recommend them enough and would have no hesitation in doing business with them again in the future. We travelled from Sunderland & so had never heard of Alex Scott however in passing I happened to mention to some one I'd been there to buy a car and they said that's where their girlfriend had travelled to a few times when she has needed a new car because of their great reputation

    Reply from Alex Scott Cramlington on 22/01/18

    many thanks for the review,Hope both you and Philip enjoy your two new cars.Absolute pleasure to deal with and you know where we are if either of you need anything in the future. Kevin,Paul and the team.


  • 5

    I wouldn’t go anywhere else to buy a car

    By Mark F on 19 January 2018 | Verified purchase

    My wife and I have bought our last few cars from Alex Scott in recent years. They always provide a first class service, friendly staff both from the sales team and the body shop. They will always go out of their way to get you the right car for you at the most competitive price on the market. Highly recommend Alex Scott to anyone.

    Reply from Alex Scott Cramlington on 20/01/18

    Many thanks for the review and custom once again Mark.appreciated as always and hope your new clio serves you well. Kev and the team.


  • 5

    Great Service

    By Carol G on 15 January 2018 | Verified purchase

    Excellent swift service with no gimmicks. Hope the car goes as well for first time buyer with A Scott.

    Reply from Alex Scott Cramlington on 16/01/18

    Many thanks for the review Carol,Im sure your new Punto will serve you well and you know where we are if you need anything, Paul and the team.


  • 5

    Fantastic place to buy a car

    By Susan M on 15 January 2018 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service as always we have bought many cars from Alex Scott and always return as the service and after service is exceptional

    Reply from Alex Scott Cramlington on 16/01/18

    Many thanks once again for your custom, as always a pleasure to deal with. Hope the Captur serves you well, Kev,Paul and the team.


  • 5

    First class

    By Victoria K on 14 January 2018 | Verified purchase

    I seen a car on line that a liked made a call to come view it. When a got there the car was out ready for me. Great service from start to finish

    Reply from Alex Scott Cramlington on 15/01/18

    Many thanks for the review Victoria. Hope your new Kuga serves you well, Paul and the team.


  • 5

    Highly recommended

    By Richard A on 12 January 2018 | Verified purchase

    First class service from start to finish, I saw the car on their website on the Monday and the car was ready to pick up Thursday, would highly recommend Alex Scott to anyone.

    Reply from Alex Scott Cramlington on 13/01/18

    Many thanks for the review Richard.Always a pleasure dealing with all your family.Enjoy your new car Kevin and the team.


  • 5

    Brilliant Service

    By Kelly S on 07 January 2018 | Verified purchase

    Friendly, professional, could not have asked for a better service

    Reply from Alex Scott Cramlington on 12/01/18

    Many thanks for your review Kelly.Hope your new Kuga serves you well,Paul and the team.