play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Alex Scott Cramlington

At Alex Scott Cramlington we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Alex Scott Cramlington

Alex Scott Cramlington
5
4.9

Based on 311 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    5* very helpful 😊

    By Claire O on 03 May 2018 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful and not pushy at all. Thank you Paul A****

    Reply from Alex Scott Cramlington on 07/05/18

    Many thanks Claire.Glad your happy and enjoy your new car.Paul and the team.


  • 5

    Vw golf blue motion

    By Andrew E on 02 May 2018 | Verified purchase

    This is the second visit to see alex scott cramlington. Gave a good part ex price for my ford bmax and i picked a golf for my new car. No sales man no sales pitch just a relaxed dealership and amazing after sales service. Thanks again

    Reply from Alex Scott Cramlington on 02/05/18

    Many thanks for your custom once again Andrew,hope the new Goldf serves you well,Kevin and the team.


  • 5

    Top rates service

    By Michelle M on 01 May 2018 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service, very focused on their customers and needs. No hassle and easy to talk too.

    Reply from Alex Scott Cramlington on 02/05/18

    Many thanks for the kind review Michelle,enjoy your new Grand cmax and you know where we are if you need anything,Paul and the team


  • 5

    Excellent friendly service

    By Jemma B on 01 May 2018 | Verified purchase

    Over the moon with the service I was given. Very helpful team and a smooth new purchase !! Thank you everyone

    Reply from Alex Scott Cramlington on 02/05/18

    Many thanks for your custom and review Jemma,you bought yourself a lovely xtrail, enjoy it Kevin and the team.


  • 5

    Satisfied customer

    By Elizabeth W on 01 May 2018 | Verified purchase

    Very attentive good customer service,very easy to deal with .no over the top sales patter

    Reply from Alex Scott Cramlington on 02/05/18

    Many thanks for the kind review Elizabeth, hope your new Astra serves you well,Paul and the team.


  • 5

    Slick purchase from flash to bang!

    By LOIS S on 01 May 2018 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service in person. Good communication. Happy with the motor. Put Arnold Clark to shame!

    Reply from Alex Scott Cramlington on 01/05/18

    Many thanks for the kind review Lois,Absolute pleasure and enjoy your new car,Kevin and the team


  • 5

    Class Audi A3.

    By Karen M on 27 April 2018 | Verified purchase

    Great service very friendly great advice fast turn around to getting collection so i could have a car again well pleased. Thanks 🚘☺

    Reply from Alex Scott Cramlington on 26/04/18

    Many thanks Karen,you bought yourself a beautiful A3,enjoy the car and you know where we are if you need anything,Kevin and the team.


  • 5

    The best car dealer in the business in my opinion.

    By Maureen B on 27 April 2018 | Verified purchase

    Great care taken to ensure that I was comfortable with my purchase. I have never been given such trust and care they go above and beyond to help , I will never go anywhere else again. Wonderful service.

    Reply from Alex Scott Cramlington on 27/04/18

    Many thanks for your kind review Maureen,enjoy your c3 picasso Paul,Kevin and the team.


  • 5

    Great cars great honest service

    By Dawn C on 24 April 2018 | Verified purchase

    Great value and cars are always in excellent condition. Honest and reliable and always fair and willing to help. Can also provide finance if required and take part exchange vehicles. When you buy a vehicle from Alex Scott you also receive a years mot and the car is serviced. Alex Scott also have a garage and service and mot cars and when your vehicle is purchased from them you receive a loyalty card allowing discounts. You can also purchase a warranty for your vehicle. I would never go anywhere else and have recently purchased my third used vehicle from this company. They also have a branch in Morpeth.

    Reply from Alex Scott Cramlington on 26/04/18

    Many thanks for your continued support Dawn,hope you enjoy your new 3008.Kevin and the team.


  • 5

    Perfect car and experience

    By Nikki T on 17 April 2018 | Verified purchase

    We often pass the Cramlington branch and the cars are always excellent quality, when it came time for a new car Alex Scott was great for letting us sit in and compare cars and even for the rest drives with the kids car seats. Very friendly and knowledgeable Their cars are very reasonably priced, the best I could find for the mileage of our car on the market, they were honest and helpful about our old car as a trade in, our car came with a service, a valet, full years MOT and a full years tax. I couldn't be happier with the car we bought or the great service that we had. I'm sure my next car will also be from Alex Scott.

    Reply from Alex Scott Cramlington on 18/04/18

    Many thanks Nikki, you bought yourself a beautiful vehicle, enjoy your new cx-5 and once again thanks for the review,Kevin and the team.