play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Alex Scott Cramlington

At Alex Scott Cramlington we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Alex Scott Cramlington

Alex Scott Cramlington
5
4.9

Based on 560 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    hyundai tucsan bought from alex scott cramlington

    By ANDREW H on 20 February 2020 | Verified purchase

    from looking to buying car . everything went well definetly buy from this garage again,lovely car and great price. very clean and tidy inside and out,

    Reply from Alex Scott Cramlington on 20/02/20

    Many thankls for your custom and kind review Andrew, Glad your journey down from Glasgow was worth it. Enjoy your new car.Kevin and the team.


  • 5

    First class

    By SUSAN H on 17 February 2020 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service from initially viewing to purchase and collection of my car, highly recommend.

    Reply from Alex Scott Cramlington on 18/02/20

    Many thanks for the custom once again Susan, enjoy your new Astra elite and you know where we are if you need anything. Kevin and the team.


  • 5

    Straightforward, no salesman nonsense

    By BRYAN M on 17 February 2020 | Verified purchase

    Straightforward, no nonsense. Small dealership, so able to negotiate better part exchange.

    Reply from Alex Scott Cramlington on 18/02/20

    Many thanks for your review and custom Bryan, hope the Kadjar serves you well. Kevin and the team.


  • 5

    Great experience

    By jennifer O on 14 February 2020 | Verified purchase

    Friendly and prompt service, would definitely recommend.

    Reply from Alex Scott Cramlington on 14/02/20

    Many thanks for your custom and review Jennifer, hope the new Meriva serves you well. Paul and the team.


  • 5

    Buying used car.

    By bryan J on 13 February 2020 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service, no hastle part exchange. Friendly staff.

    Reply from Alex Scott Cramlington on 13/02/20

    Many thanks Bryan, glad the journey up from Leeds was deemed worth it. Enjoy the new C4 picasso and you know where we are if you need anything.Kevin and the team.


  • 5

    Purchasing a pre owned vehicle from Alex Scott

    By melvin H on 12 February 2020 | Verified purchase

    Good quality CMax bought at reasonable price 12 month mot and service New carpets and gear lever gator being replaced .Full valet. HPI checkMarket value given for part exchange vehicle,DVLA transfer completed on line. Friendly accommodating staff ,good service .

    Reply from Alex Scott Cramlington on 13/02/20

    Many thanks for your custom and kind review Melvin, you know where we are if you need anything. Paul and the team.


  • 5

    Very satisfied customer

    By ANDREW H on 12 February 2020 | Verified purchase

    Car was exactly as advertised and at a competitive price. Salesman was friendly but professional and paperwork was explained. Would definitely recommend.

    Reply from Alex Scott Cramlington on 12/02/20

    Many thanks Andrew, glad the journey down from dumfries was worth it and hope the new Kuga gives you many trouble free miles.Kevin and the team.


  • 5

    1st class service

    By DAVID H on 10 February 2020 | Verified purchase

    Very friendly and helpful not at all pushy deal was done and the service was still 1st class car ready within 48 hours motd serviced and valeted I would definitely recommend this garage

    Reply from Alex Scott Cramlington on 10/02/20

    Many thanks for your custom and kind review David, hope you enjoy your new Astra and you know where we are if you need anything. Kevin and the team.


  • 5

    Top Quality Service, I would highly recommend

    By fred B on 09 February 2020 | Verified purchase

    I would highly recommend Alex Scott Cramlington. I found the staff were very helpful & friendly. One both occasions, I would consider the staff to be an asset, I feel I received an overall quality service in both my purchase and experience at Alex Scott Cramlington. They catered to my every need.

    Reply from Alex Scott Cramlington on 10/02/20

    Many thanks for your kind Review Fred, hope the new Golf serves you well. Kevin and the team.


  • 5

    Good service, well looked after.

    By susan T on 02 February 2020 | Verified purchase

    This is the second car we have bought here. Very happy.

    Reply from Alex Scott Cramlington on 03/02/20

    Many thanks for your continued custom ,and many thanks for the review.Paul and the team.